Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Zahra Buhari Posts Cryptic Message.....

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Zahra Buhari Posts Cryptic Message.....

President Buhari's daughter Zahra Buhari -Indimi posted this message.....

39 comments:

1. What's wrong with this one? She must be referring to her father.

1. True....the message must be for her father. If this government was not treating people like gabbage there won't be potholes on expressways, zero electricity, zero healthcare and no vision

1. @ the white enchantress, Pele ooo.
      Oya take water.

3. Nah you sabi.
    Face the government wey u can change and create a major change before your papa step down.
    Atleast make den say, "Zarah did did during her father regime"

1. What's her position in the federal republic of Nigeria?

4. 👌👌👌 same way you cannot pray to God and worry at the same time!

5. Osibanjo come and carry your sub o

1. Lmao this is actually another angle
      You are right @ short man devil

6. Replies
    1. It is for daddy
      The lying chief of herdsmen

7. Tell that to your father and his vice.

1. Shes helping us shade her daddy and his boyboy in person of short man devil

8. So true and fact. You can't claim to love God and treat people badly. She is so right on this.

9. You too cannot insult your elders and expect to be respected.

10. Quote stolen from Real Talk Kim's wall. Lol.

11. For her daddy and his VP....
    Longest hissssss
    I hate nonsense

12. I hope your daddy will read it also.

13. Buhari and osibanjo ,oya Una food don land.

14. What if its for her husband?
    All of you saying for her Daddy as if she didn't support him during elections.

15. Someone cannot just post in peace. Life as a celebrity must be that hard!
    I share these posts once in a while, its just a thought that crosses the mind, not necessarily referring to anyone

1. CELLGEVITY Lagos ...0818006888611 April 2019 at 13:09

You wrote my mind anon. 🖒

16. Hmmm ....I hope it’s not Mr Indimi

17. The spirits of truth is moving her, to state the obvious.
    May all our leaders fall under this spirit.
    God cannot be mocked.

18. She is talking to her father

19. Who does Zahra think she is? Bush malo girl that collided with loot. Her husband has no disposable cash that's why she's pained