Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Alexx Ekubo 'Subs' Un-named Person Owing Him Money...

Friday, May 03, 2019

Actor Alexx Ekubo 'Subs' Un-named Person Owing Him Money...

Actor Alexx Ekubo says someone is owing him and when he asked for the money,the person started preaching about material things......*side eyes*

33 comments:

1. Zzzzzzzzz....*yawns*

1. He should have pretty miked the person.

2. Alex please if u can't pretty miked the people let us be biko🙄

2. All of you are Mad! Common make una commot for hia! Stellz these pple aren't spectacular biko we dey beg u!

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin,)

3. material i will advice anyone not to borrow a money he can't let go unless there is a written and signed contract

1. @ugo,that's my policy too. I don't borrow out money I know I won't let go off if the borrower refuses to pay back.

2. Signed contract ke. I do not borrow anyone money that I cannot comfortably dash them. That is how someone signed contract and is still owing me for the past 17 years.

4. 😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. My own worst. Na serious warnings them they give me when I ask for my money.

It is well with borrowers

6. Very annoying thing...

Some come to borrow money with the mindset of never paying back. That's why I've learned never to borrow what I can't let go should there be stories that touch.

7. It's really annoying! I can relate cause one girl has been owing me for a year now but she has refused to pay. What annoys me most is that she can actually pay the money not like she can't but has just refused to, and she will be going around Lagos forming Lagos big girl and all but when I ask for my money it's one story or the other. I have decided to let it be

8. Many people sitting comfortable on this table

9. Anything about Alex ekubo makes me laugh

10. I lend someone 400k since January with the promised to return within some days, imagine from January till date my money is still pending.

Trust no one, believe no one.

1. 400k, abeg comot for my face. Definitely you must be the richest in your entire state of origin. Who you wan form for here.👀

2. Hahahahaha na wa. Do you think people are poor like you.

Is that a big money to you? How is she forming?

3. Cutest pat and lies....
      Where u see 400k? Then to come borrow person.
      Chai fear God oh

4. CuteSt pat take am Easy now, why you dey lie like this, taught you have changed from such terrible lies. you borrowed me 40k and I have paid you back which one be 400k again. Madam take it easy.

5. Why should I lie. To proof what? What will be my gain if I lie? Am I receiving any trophy for coming here to lie?

6. That's too bad oh. I pray the person pays you back. That line of "return after some days" is a scam. Some days will turn months, years sef. Sorry Cutest Pat

7. These anons ehn 🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Prove not proof

11. Mehn, I dunno why I'm feeling sleepy zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

12. Some people are wicked, how can you borrow money and refuse to pay back meanwhile when they want to borrow, they will be doing face as if they want to die, time to pay back now, they will be making mouth and threatening you

13. We have some people like that, they will sweet talk you when they need it, but when it's time to pay . they give you attitude.

14. Debtor Pay ya Money.. This kind Debtors I call them borrow borrow Make me Shine...

15. But you owe someone money since have the nerve to be talking about material things. Why wasn't it material things when you were coming to beg. Mtschhw

16. I loaned someone some money. He said his wife want to travel to Dubai to school. I gave him as a good colleague. When it was time to pay, he said thank you for the money you gifted me. I was shocked. As karma is a bitch. His said wife travelled to Dubai and refused to marry again. She left him with the child she had for him.

17. Borrowed someone money since 2017 to clear his goods..8days is now 1year and six month..funnily enough he used the money to pay another lady bride price
    While we are still dating😪😪😪