Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Jim Iyke Shares Emotional Parting Moment With His Son

Sunday, May 05, 2019

Actor Jim Iyke Shares Emotional Parting Moment With His Son

Nollywood actor Jim Iyke went to visit his son in Paris and almost broke down at the airport as he was returning to Nigeria...........Really heart warming Narrative...

21 comments:

1. Marry the mother. And let them come live with you. Simple !!!

2. @13:20
      Shuoooooo!
      Im never drop bride price? ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ
      All these Nollynku ATUtors are balless.
      Hard man, hard man but when them say
      marriage, pregnancy, na so them go vamoose like say
      Lion dey come. ๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฆ

3. Na so nah... So when he marries her, he'll bring them to this hell hole abi?? Abeg go and sit down!!

2. Love is stronger...but love mixed with blood is the stronger...leaving my girls early this year broke me into pieces..@ a point I stopped talking to them on the phone because I couldn't hold back the tears after the conversation...fucked naija leaders, naija economy is the reason I am living faraway from them...soon , I know soon, soon...I don't want to get emotional...where's my vodka!!!

1. Check ur liver, as vodka damages system.

3. Babies are so adorable

4. This is so emotional. Babies are adorable

5. Awww, see as pikin fit tenderize an iron heart. You'll be okay Jim, the little Mister will be fine too. See as his Africo gene strong. He passed all his melanin to the little fella. No small mixture from the Caucasian mama.

6. A MAN IS NOT SUPPOSED TO CRY.
    That is where I stopped writing. Who still writes such crap?

7. What happened to the biracial child from about 5 years ago? Did the DNA test come back, 0%?

8. I think he has two baby mamas, cos he’s 1st child is mixed race. And the 2nd one is one race. Cute.

1. 3 babymammas. The 1st son lives in Manchester-UK. He is 18 by October. The mum got pregnant while schooling in Abia State University .
      Stella broke the internet in 2011 from the news. Jim abused Stella hard hard that year.

2. I could relate . He even called Stella's children and threatened then on the phone
      Chinwe Uba

9. A man should cry when he feels like.

The primordial synthetic of the paracletus of the fersbulity of chromosomes has made it quite clear that a man should cry.

๐Ÿšถ ๐Ÿšถ ๐Ÿšถ ๐Ÿšถ

10. So nobody knows who he knocked up to have this child? No one knows any of his baby mama's? This man is the chairman coding association for Nigerian actors.

1. Wetin you wan take am do?

2. Wetin I wan take am do? You what are you doing on a gossip blog?

11. Nice footwear. I like๐Ÿ˜Ž