Monday, May 13, 2019
Actor John Dumelo Photographed Crying At His Wedding
Ghanaian Actor John Dumelo over the weekend wedded Gifty Mawuenya (the mother of his son whom he had already married traditionally)...He posted this shot from the wedding ceremony....
42 comments:
It's, it's a lie
ReplyDeleteProbably because what he uses to
probe every hole is being chained
and monitored.
Somebody talk say na do Ubi cry too for him own wedding. I cant stop laughing. Such savagery!
DeleteNa eyelash enter
DeleteCongrats guy
ReplyDeleteAaawww❤this thing called love
ReplyDeleteHubby too cried at ours. Now I only see him once every month. Work work work work. Tune never reach to apply for transfer or something? After 2 and half years. And he says no job prospects at his zones so unadvisable for me to quit my job and come over to his side to job hunt. It’s easier when you work fir a company and the post you there. I’m tired sef. Only me and the baby here😭
DeleteSometimes, you can't help or control emmotions
ReplyDeletena dem!
ReplyDeletehe will still cheat!
😂
😂😂😂😂..
DeleteYou spoke my mind, he'd cheat scatter
Na Dem got me, when he cries during his wedding na Dem Dem 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣
DeleteCry bawo 💁🏿♂️
ReplyDeleteStella, which one is crying now? Something might have entered his eye and he's trying to remove it or it just mere coincidence. Cry 🔥 Kam nu kwa.
ReplyDeleteKpakpando, jeez!!!! We really must cultivate the habit of reading. please see his caption.
DeleteKpakpando you insulted me sometime in 2013/2014 for an innocent comment I made. I never forget
DeleteYou've not forgotten an insult from way back then?
DeleteNawa o
All na wash. Who Marriage help?
ReplyDeleteThe way some of you are negative eh?
DeleteMarriage helps those that chose it. If you marry the right person, you will surely enjoy that institution called marriage. We still have good men and women out there that cherish the institution and would both want to put in their efforts to make it work because relationship is a two-way thing like 50/50.#peace#
DeleteWith the way this blessed princess mindset is backwards, even if she marry dangote son she wont be happy
DeleteMy marriage will help me.
DeleteEveryone cannot be like you
Delete@ African ... marriage relationship isn’t 50/50 . That’s a business partnership or whatever.
DeleteNa so ubi cry too for e own wedding. We don see dem plenty.association of town criers
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂 you be winch
Delete😂😂😂😂...
Deletena dem o,na dem dem.I am sure Tubaba also cried at his wedding,patiently waiting for Uti's crying video.na dem
DeleteUbi cried at his wedding, even when he cheated he cried, after the divorce he cried some more... if Lilian marries someone else today he'd still cry. #waterworks
DeleteRotflmao...
Deleteis that why is suit no get fitting!
ReplyDeleteluks more like those 6 butttons COAT okada men wear during harmattan period
DeleteLmao @ ugonna
DeleteIt's worth it.
ReplyDeleteMarriage is a decision you consciously make that has a huge impact on your eternal destination.
So cry all you want. Let out the emotions. Then face reality.
Alright
ReplyDeleteFather Ubiham, come and carry your cry club member.
ReplyDeleteExcept those tears are for the reality he is already facing, else those tears don't mean nothing. A woman you already have a son with and are traditionally married? make we see road jare. and to think I use to crush on this man. SMH
ReplyDeletei am convinced that men who cry on their wedding day are thinking chei one pussy for life
ReplyDeleteCould it be cry of joy?
ReplyDeleteWhy is the wife looking at him like “really?”?
ReplyDeleteYou know this? More like; Dude, quit playing! 🤣
DeleteThey always cry and then one year later we will be hearing stories that touch the heart. I hope this marriage lasts.
ReplyDeleteOnyeburu durukui
ReplyDeleteCongratulations @Johndumelo. God bless your union and continue to sustain your home.