Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor John Dumelo Photographed Crying At His Wedding

Monday, May 13, 2019

Actor John Dumelo Photographed Crying At His Wedding

Ghanaian Actor John Dumelo over the weekend wedded Gifty Mawuenya (the mother of his son whom he had already married traditionally)...He posted this  shot from the wedding ceremony....

42 comments:

1. It's, it's a lie
    Probably because what he uses to
    probe every hole is being chained
    and monitored.

1. Somebody talk say na do Ubi cry too for him own wedding. I cant stop laughing. Such savagery!

2. Na eyelash enter

2. Aaawww❤this thing called love

1. Hubby too cried at ours. Now I only see him once every month. Work work work work. Tune never reach to apply for transfer or something? After 2 and half years. And he says no job prospects at his zones so unadvisable for me to quit my job and come over to his side to job hunt. It’s easier when you work fir a company and the post you there. I’m tired sef. Only me and the baby here😭

3. Sometimes, you can't help or control emmotions

4. na dem!
    he will still cheat!
    😂

1. 😂😂😂😂..
      You spoke my mind, he'd cheat scatter

2. Na Dem got me, when he cries during his wedding na Dem Dem 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

5. Stella, which one is crying now? Something might have entered his eye and he's trying to remove it or it just mere coincidence. Cry 🔥 Kam nu kwa.

1. Kpakpando, jeez!!!! We really must cultivate the habit of reading. please see his caption.

2. Kpakpando you insulted me sometime in 2013/2014 for an innocent comment I made. I never forget

3. You've not forgotten an insult from way back then?
      Nawa o

6. Replies
    1. The way some of you are negative eh?

2. Marriage helps those that chose it. If you marry the right person, you will surely enjoy that institution called marriage. We still have good men and women out there that cherish the institution and would both want to put in their efforts to make it work because relationship is a two-way thing like 50/50.#peace#

3. With the way this blessed princess mindset is backwards, even if she marry dangote son she wont be happy

4. My marriage will help me.

5. @ African ... marriage relationship isn’t 50/50 . That’s a business partnership or whatever.

7. Na so ubi cry too for e own wedding. We don see dem plenty.association of town criers

1. 😂😂😂😂 you be winch

2. Yaba left escapee13 May 2019 at 18:33

😂😂😂😂...

3. na dem o,na dem dem.I am sure Tubaba also cried at his wedding,patiently waiting for Uti's crying video.na dem

4. Yaba left escapee13 May 2019 at 19:07

Ubi cried at his wedding, even when he cheated he cried, after the divorce he cried some more... if Lilian marries someone else today he'd still cry. #waterworks

8. is that why is suit no get fitting!

1. luks more like those 6 butttons COAT okada men wear during harmattan period

9. It's worth it.
    Marriage is a decision you consciously make that has a huge impact on your eternal destination.
    So cry all you want. Let out the emotions. Then face reality.

10. Father Ubiham, come and carry your cry club member.

11. Except those tears are for the reality he is already facing, else those tears don't mean nothing. A woman you already have a son with and are traditionally married? make we see road jare. and to think I use to crush on this man. SMH

12. i am convinced that men who cry on their wedding day are thinking chei one pussy for life

13. Why is the wife looking at him like “really?”?

1. You know this? More like; Dude, quit playing! 🤣

14. They always cry and then one year later we will be hearing stories that touch the heart. I hope this marriage lasts.

15. Congratulations @Johndumelo. God bless your union and continue to sustain your home.