Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Bimbo Akintola Is The ''Owner'' Of Actress Yvonne Jegede's Estranged Husband Abounce...

Sunday, May 05, 2019

Actress Bimbo Akintola Is The ''Owner'' Of Actress Yvonne Jegede's Estranged Husband Abounce...

Sunday May 5th is Nollywood actress Bimbo Akintola's 49th Birthday and Yvonne Jegede's estranged husband Abounce has officially sparked off dating rumours that rumours mongers have been whispering about for long.....His comment is eye brow raising..

There are allegations that Bimbo broke Yvonne's marriage but there have been no official confirmation or confrontations....

69 comments:

1. Agadi nwanyi.pls u can keep him.its only men who want to be stollen that they steal

1. Ikwakwakwa ezigbote agadi nwayi πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. God bless you for this reply!!!

3. How do you steal something that belongs to the community? He wsnt stolen jo

4. Anon 12:23
      Thank you for this ,my elder sister once told me this and since then I never bothered about *snatching*
      Only a man that wants to be snatched can be snatched.

5. Dem no even see correct man steal. Bimbo may be crazy,but I doubt she will stoop this low.
      Let's wait and see........

6. shut up.when you ladies with bad character just like tonto always come up to say its only men that wants to be stolen bla bla.the man deserves the best and if bimbo gives him the best.so be it.when una sleep with every every finish una want men to stay.expired hoelosho and i am sure she go support tonto self.

7. Lol at agadi nwanyi.
      Bimbo no fall my hand o

2. Please let it not be trueoooooo. I love Bimbo so much, I don't want her to be missed up in this

3. Stella please give us this gist naaaaaau😭😭😭😭😭😭

1. See as aproko dey make you cry shoor oniranu😯

LEPπŸ˜›

4. When the below of a 49yo is sweeter than yours.

Na wa.

1. Yes oh.
      Afterall Yvonne been de do too

2. Do you ever think beyond sex? Or do you use that persona for attention seeking? Arrrrgh!

3. But no true BB talk o

4. 13:03, u came into this world via sex...n u gonna leave via it.

5. @black berry thank you

6. what do you mean by he/she is gonna leave via sex?

5. Wow wow wow...so much confidence in the message. I didn't believe the rumour.

My mind is telling me Abounce was dating Bimbo low key before dating and getting married to Yvonne, you know what they say about old firewood. I'm not sure, just thinking out loud.

6. And the recycling goes on.. But kai, this is not fair no matter the reason behind it. What do I know sha🚢

7. Before attacking her, I've seen her comment "my property" on Yvonne's post and she replied "my owner"
    I think it's an inside joke btw them.

1. Yvonne Abi abounce's post? Check well

2. Anon I saw it on Yvonne's post. I dont follow Abounce

8. I respect Bvs, I respect them. What!

9. Bimbo I expected more from you

10. Huummmmm

Man matter no dey tire us for this country.

Imagine me telling some friends I just enrolled for an MSC and they go 'ain't you planning on settling down?'

God help is all to keep suppressing these pressure as we aim to strike a balance.

1. As if master degree is antithetical to getting married.

Do they even know if you'll meet your husband whilst schooling?

The shortsightedness eh

2. What are you doing with such friends?

3. You still call them friends? That are not your friends so get that straight and stop telling any of them your achievements.
      Myopic, narrow minded people are never to be carried along when you are improving your self.

11. Owner bawo? Can you imagine.

12. Yvonne deserves best. She should keep her chin up and keep doing her. The owner and ownee can keep themselves.

13. That picture of yvonne is funny
    The expression be like,I told ya

14. I thought gbegboruns said she is lesbian.

1. Who said one can't be a bi?

15. and someone threatens Tonto for bad behavior when it has been in the industry a long time ago. If Yvonne rants now we will call her names too but this heart breaking. It is good to cry in secret though and move on. Letting go without drama is the ultimate because they don't own ur life.

16. Womennnnnnnnnn. No be bimbo dance pass for the wedding? Anyway. Let's not jump into conclusion na speculation

17. Stella o, why you use that Yvonne's face.
    Hmmm @ #myowner

18. I think Abounce was just messing with people knowing that this will go viral.

If Bimbo Akintola is truly a home wrecker then I don't know again.

1. Lol! You must be a Bimbo Akintola fan. I hope it's not true too.

One of the few actresses I love with class and pedigree.

I always wished she would blow internationally .

Fantastic skin too.

19. See the confidence in his write up.

20. I think he's just taunting you people. Trying to give y'all what u want

21. I think he's trying to be funny.

22. Yvonne shared a similar post, perhaps you should check that before spreading and propagating rumours.

23. Their tea
    The message doesn't really mean anything much.

24. I will not believe until confirmed..

25. He's just mocking those who claimed they are dating. Actually, in my opinion, this confirms that there is nothing between them...

26. All those people saying i think he was playing.
    Do u know it is from clap they enter dance.
    They are definitely passionate .
    Abounce is just a baby in a man's body.u knew u were not ready and u carried someone's daughter to punish her.all ur prayers will never come true abounce

1. All his prayers will never come true bcos you are assistant Jesus or what?

Madam is something is paining you say it and stop transferring aggresion.

2. Why you carry the matter for head like this? Something that doesn't concern you.

3. Tenth, who do you like this? U don chop today so, YLE where u dey, a colleague of yours needs to be straightened pls πŸ™…πŸΎ‍♀️🀷🏾‍♀️🀷🏾‍♀️🀷🏾‍♀️

27. I refuse to believe this...
    But then again in every rumor there is an iota of truth

28. I knew before now cs shes always commenting my property on his photos

29. All I see is her age. 49yrs old! She looks really good. Bimbo can do no wrong in my eyes. Yvonne and Abounce or Askip or Arun can't change that.

1. She, Ireti Doyle,Kate Henshaw and Riri are part of the few claiming their real age in Nollywood.

2. Rita is not claiming her real age. That I know. A lady that grew up with her in PH said Rita is nothing less than 47.

3. Rita is 1988 set from FGC Ikot Abasi. She fit pass 47 o

4. Ikot Ekpene you mean? My brother who was her classmate is 46 this year

5. Most, if not all but 1, of my classmates were 2 years older then me, and I was 2 years older than one. Your point? Who made the rule that every one in the same set must be the same age? She says she is 44, you say no, my brother is 46 and was your classmate? Is that your proof? You guys need to get a life, and stop worrying over accomplished(ing) people's ages.

30. Bimbo pleaseeeeeee respect yourself. You are too classy than this now.

31. Yvonne Jegede also call Bimbo Akintola "myowner" too.
    Bimbo is not dating Abounce.

32. I read through all the comments and l am shocked that little is known about Abounce,Yvonne and Bimbo's story. How l wished Bukky Ajayi, the late talented Actress, who is Abounce mother were alive.lf only the dead could see.l think little is also known because Yvonne and her baby stay with her parents and so they have a hold over her so no social media drama. Yvonne even told us recently that she takes permission from her parents before she can go out. Bimbo used to be Yvonne's friend and Yvonne introduced Bimbo to Abounce. They took her to be a big sister and she played that role at their wedding.She later played a big role in breaking up their marriage. Abounce only accepted paternity of Yvonne's baby less than a month ago after a rumoured DNA test. Before then he ignored both Yvonne and the baby boy. Never bothered about them. My comments on a few posts l read are as follows: It was Bimbo that referred to Abounce as her property and l read it from her social media handle after Yvonne and her husband separated.l don't know if Bimbo is a lesbian but she dated two guys on record. She dated a musician that worked for Fela, l think his name is Mabiaku (not sure!). He dumped her to marry a Ghanian. Then she dated an actor, can picture his face as l am writing but can't remember his name. He equally dumped her to marry an Oyinbo woman.lf there is nothing between Bimbo and Abounce, then his post is inappropriate since he is still legally married to Yvonne. If it were the other way round, there would be an uproar by now.l don't think Yvonne would be bothered since she said she is only interested in her son right now.In one of Yvonne's interviews, she said Bimbo has a strong hold over her husband and they broke up because he listens to her. Where did this strong hold come from? How did it come about? How l wish Bukky Ajayi was alive!!!!