Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Dakore Akande Looks Stunning In New Photo....

Friday, May 24, 2019

Actress Dakore Akande Looks Stunning In New Photo....

Nollywood actress Dakore Egbuson- Akande looks like a goddess in this new photo...............

This shade of green looks good on her..........

29 comments:

1. Yea, Emerald green is a really a nice colour and seems to be in vogue.

2. Is there a reason she’s addressed as Egbuson instead of Akande. I thought I read that the rift her Mother in Law was causing in her marriage has been settled. Did they part ways? Did I miss any news or RHI?

1. Who addressed her as Egbuson now? Read the post again and nothing is wrong with her marriage.

2. Anon 09:21 you are olodo bad belle.

3. Me i dont see any goddess oh

1. Me too. The picture is okay but e no reach goddess matter

2. Lol!
      Your comments cracked me up.

She sure looks good, but certainly not a goddess.

Stella de hype queen, I hail oh!

4. She looks good,she used to be dark before.

5. My husband hates big sleeves.
    And I love them
    Haha!.
    Days I want to make small sleeves, I ask his opinion.

1. 9:27, didn't you notice this about him while dating?

2. She applies too much makeup Abeg...

3. I did. Of course .
      He did of course.
      But my dear, life is not that serious biko.
      It's not a biggie.
      He teases me about it and I laugh.
      Life goes on.
      There are more serious things to frown about in this country

6. Beautiful mama.

7. Just there...nothing wow...

8. She's beautiful! This picture isn't all that. Have seen finer pictures of her.

9. Beautiful😘😘😘 but I like her better when she had more curve and meat on her body.

10. "Goddess"? Stella, you can over hype sha! She's beautiful though

11. Beautiful!!!!

12. She's beautiful but nothing close to goddess

13. Lovely. I heard she uses botox.

14. goddess does not mean beautiful or does it? help me google joor

15. I love her work in Castle and Castle, on Ebony Life Channel

16. She looks beautiful and the colour suits her.

17. She looks stressed,tired eyes.stella too daehype

18. Is this girl bleaching?