Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Genevieve Nnaji Shares New Photo....

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Actress Genevieve Nnaji Shares New Photo....

Veteran Nollywood actress Genevieve Nnaji shared this photo on Saturday,May 25,2019....

She looks ageless.....

44 comments:

1. How does she look ageless? I cant even see her face

1. May 3rd. Always keeping it coded and locked up. Fear May born

2. That's the true spirit of a tauraus woman, we are coded like that.

3. Coded runs girl you mean

4. As a taurean I’m secretive to a fault

5. I'm Gemini and also secretive

6. I have almost all my friends secrets but amma take them to the grave. Daz how I roll and they know i will spill norrin. They all confide in me and trust me. That's a taurean for you.

We are the best. That's the spirit. 😁😁😁😁

1. So y'all think.
      Humans hude alot inside.

3. The lady with huge followers but with no drama
    Love dieeeeeeeee

4. Drama free queen. I love you

5. Genevieve Nnaji living the quiet lifestyle 💖💖💖💖

6. Queen Genny my all time crush,no homo

7. The picture isn't so clear. There are people that no matter what they do or post,people will be going crazy. It's a unique kind of grace. No doubt they have worked hard to be where they are,but they are definitely not the most hardworking. Genevive Nnaji,2face Idibia,Beyonce etc

1. Wizkid, Messi, Prinyaka Chopra, Princess Diana, Nelson Mandela, The Obamas. This Grace sha, once it is for you, no one can take it.

2. Dont confuse stardom for grace.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 assin eeeh..

Ndi ishi nkuka.

@13:00 don't mind them

8. I don't like her,I love omosexy and why is she always competing with me?the reason I don't like her is because she is ashame to show off her daughter, atleasy your adult girl is not underage and she isn't to be blamed for you having her as a teenager,she birthed a child and no one except families that you have use money to seal their mouth,you are a granny,congrats

1. ogbasara gi

Go fix your spoken and written english

Onye obi akpo

2. Please, don't bring Omosexy into Genevieve post.

Both women are very good with their crafts and very successful too.
      Enough people already hate or maybe dislike Omosexy on this blog. Don't give them chance to bash her here again.

3. She doesn’t even know you exist.

4. Na was o!
      So it is in our constitution yo show off ones children? What if her child is the one who has chosen privacy?

5. Genevieve competing with you, anon? But for your horrible grammar, I would have thought you were Omosexy, I feel sorry for you anyway.

6. Sadist detected!!
      So the only time you will love her is if she posts her daughter?
      She kept her baby, nourished her and shows her off to FAMILY AND FRIENDS. Are we family?friends? You must think everything starts and ends with landing on blogs!

7. Respect yourself and don't bring the dazzling omotola into this post, you hear?.

You obviously a hater hiding under the guise of love for omotola just so people can bash her. Biko it will not work. You can like whoever you want, just take my omotola's name outta your mouth. Thank you.

8. Anon 11.27, nice try👏 at your failed attempt in trying to make people think you are omotola. Kwakwakwakwa😂. What's up with your stupid question "why are you trying to compete with me?" So in your little mind you feel as dignified as omosexy is, she lacks self-respect to come here and throw nonsense shade about?.

From your comment it's obvious you like neither omotola nor genevieve. If not, you won't try to stir strife with this your yeye comment.

By the way what has your lack of likeness done in her life. You people be acting entitled to people's private life like they owe it to you.
      Trouble maker oshi mtshewww.

9. story teller, clap for yourself. and you know all these because youre the all knowing God, what makes you think your assumptions are her intentions, hating someone for no reason abeg shes not the root of your problem hater!

9. Congrats the latest grandma.👍

1. Anon 11:38, 11:35, 11:27, 11:32 and 11:29 are one and the same envious and bitter person. Why don't you leave Genevieve alone and go to God so He can give you your own blessings?! Kindly remember that "putting off another's candle can never make yours shine any brighter".

2. e pain dem

na dem

Ada Mbaise jisike

nwata ma ihe

10. Ageless Genny 💕💟💞💓💜💛

11. Blurry picture ,beautiful image with lovely aura. ❣💕

12. Genevieve has become an idol that you praised all the time
    Only my God deserves all the praises not humans

13. After all the latest actress dramas, I understand why she keeps to herself.

14. Forever young

15. My Queen. Cant love her less

16. Over hyped mama. Genevieve passes for the regular woman on the street, the addition is that she carries herself with grace. I wouldn't trade my life for hers lailai.