Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nkechi Blessing Posts Rant...

Thursday, May 02, 2019

Actress Nkechi Blessing Posts Rant...

Nollywood actress Nkechi Blessing Sunday seems to be speaking in Tongues.....

28 comments:

1. My partner does beat me.

Speak for yourself!

1. Oh! He beats u? Kpelle my dear

2. Na real tongues.......

3. You better speak the truth.

2. Mscheww ... modasuckers! In michaelblackson’s voice I

3. Everybody now has an opinion Lori oro ti ko kan won.

4. Them dey call turkey,,kpomo dey answer present. Mscheew!

Shanz Empire.

5. Go and sit down somewhere you this uncouth girl!

Birds of a feather wails together 😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩

They want every woman to be unhappy, bitter and filled with bile like them.
    Women who are now happy and contented in their home shouldn't be able to speak or air their opinion in public again because of these angry women.

There are many women who are divorced and still very happy with their lives and with lives in general.

1. She wants to trend as usual. Attention hungry agbaya

2. Bollywood Noise Maker, Everyone is an actor. Thank God indeed, She had been quiet since the beginning of the year,so she wants to trend.

6. Do these people even know what it is to be a responsible grown up?

7. Na rant go kill this one with her chin like dagger that want pierce her chest.

1. Lol @ her chin like dagger.
      Don Don't kill me with laugh ooo

2. If still chin touch your chest during the do eh, na cardiac arrest be ft.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Attention seeker. Razz and uncouth. She is wants to be noticed where there is trouble. Shaki nse bi ora, egungun nse bi eran.

9. Mtcheeeeeew.
    Next pls..
    Ain't got time for irrelevant childish rants..

10. Why do we keep dignifying these talentless clowns with so much attention? Have they really earned it?

11. Madam you've been noticed, thank you now vamos with your yeye rant.

12. Just look at this one, this one can't act to save her life, with her pomo mouth her kissing scenes sounds like screen shots

1. Chai, @anony17.30
      Then charity bino 's comment.
      Kwakwakwakwa

13. Na wa oooo BVs,una too curse people haba!!Half of una wey de curse these people no reach them half physically!!you all should take it easy na,you will just balance on the bed or couch n start cursing the people that are hussling for daily bread!!!Tufiakwa!! If una see them for road,una go wan take selife with them oo!!Na wa!!

1. Don't mind them. Every body has opinion. If her opinion you don't like, waka pass.

You all have forgotten that records are being taking everyday of the spoken words. Angels are recording.

Let's be mindful of our languages

2. Aunty goodie two shoes. You talk from both side of your mouth all the time.