Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Roseline Meurer Shades Un-named Person....

Sunday, May 05, 2019

Actress Roseline Meurer Shades Un-named Person....

Actress Rosy Meurer went on a rant without mentioning names...If you read well,you might know who she is referring to.........#ifyouknowyouknow  

71 comments:

1. When will these ATUresses stop all these wars?
    Why e be say anywhere (Naija) women dey na kata
    kata, backbiting etc.?
    Ajuju n' ese okwu? 😊😊😊

1. When will these ATUresses stop all these wars?
      Why e be say anywhere (Naija) women dey na kata
      kata, backbiting etc.?
      Ajuju n' ese okwu? 😊😊😊

ANG BOYFRIEND's 💑

2. @18:28
      Nekwanu nwa bingo ooo 😯😯👀
      Make my darling nweta gi
      Na boot im go take scatter that ya onu
      iji eri nsi gbara uka.
      Oya runs along woo woo woo
      🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. @18:28
      Nekwanu nwa bingo ooo 😯😯👀
      Make my darling nweta gi
      Na boot im go take scatter that ya onu
      iji eri nsi gbara uka.
      Oya runs along woo woo woo
      🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

ANG's BOYFRIEND 💑
      Runs in woo woo woo

4. Nekwanu nwa bingo ke??
      You nor well.

ANG’s SIDEKICK
      Runs out ye ye ye

5. 🤣😂😂😂🤣😂🤣😂lmao kai
      You people.dont have work .

6. Yeeee! Who are these copiers oooo.chai,ANG are you seeing something??

7. @Bingo Nkita ara

No be ya pikins?
      Nekwanu nkita ara o,
      You born pikins aghara aghara, you no even
      sabi them names okwa ya?
      I no blame you cos you no dey feed them
      Na just to enter bush, them follow you
      as sheet plenti for that side
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

8. LMAO 😁😁😁😁🤣🤣

2. This babe is a beautiful babe sha... Churchill should have married her instead.. Unlike bingo the psycho

1. Rosy we dash you! If he's so good why have you not acknowledge your relationship with him yet?

2. 17:48. i wish they can be bold enough and get married. Tonto does not care about churchill again. rosy no need to shade anybody like a coward. you have him enjoy your guy in peace. just leave king TEE out of it.

3. Omo see fine chick

1. Na me talk am5 May 2019 at 18:54

Rosy get out of here and go and look for your own shine. Idiot

2. 😂😂😂😂 I had to scroll back up to check her out and all I saw was a dog. Hian!

4. No need to guess. madam has come for her own share of attention. She likes second hand things, so this second hand attention seeking does not surprise me. Tonto may be certifiable but we know she coming from a place of anger and pain. As for Rosy 'pass around' go and face the man you snatched now. #tontosleftovers

5. Why is it difficult for people to drink water and mind their business?
    *thinking out loud*

1. You that is minding your business what are you doing here? Or is sdk part of your business

6. I love this rosy die!

1. Na me talk am5 May 2019 at 18:55

Rosy if you come here to comment again I will bite that your hand

2. Rosy well done. Be hyping yourself all over the comment session.

3. Welcome back to SDK Rosy

7. Another gbege about to start.

8. This one can take your bae o! All Wives wash out! See segzy shick

1. Na me talk am5 May 2019 at 18:56

Rosy don't you get tired of famzing your self? Ode

9. Tonto Dyke on the seat, scatter the legs, fear fear Rosy,talk her name kpakam and she will tear you into 'peaces' so chook baby bwess and leave matter 4 Mathias

1. *pieces!!!

2. You don’t see what he or she did there}

10. Shading Tontoh. Anyway tontoh already said if she don't answer just know you are a z list actor hahahahaha

11. Tonto food is s served. Or is she a Z-list actress?

12. Who dis Bitch??

Shade wey dey cause headache. If you don’t have pretty mike’s type of balls, abeg STFU and continue to rub your bleaching cream 🚶🏾‍♂️🚶🏾‍♂️🚶🏾‍♂️

1. She's Oyibo no be bleaching

13. This one too want to trend. Go and yanch down and breastfeed ur baby joor. Akunakuna.She must be hurting Tonto didnt mention her name in the saga.Might av helped with her Pussycat business. Hence the reason for this irrelevant post...mtchewww

1. Hahahhaahaha. She too wants to trend nau. I love the way Tonto just ignores her.

2. Anon biko biakwa oooo... She has a baby? When?

3. Anon 18:09, when did she born and for who?

I'm very sure Tonto won't reply her cos she falls under Z-list actress category.

4. African Duchess rumour had it that she fell pregnant for churchill and he even relocated her to the abroad to birth the baby. Liver never gree her show the baby face sha

5. Ada Eji Eje Mba 15 May 2019 at 18:59

African duchess are you new on this blog. She has a baby for Churchill oh. She was sleeping with that never do well when he was having issues with Tonto.
      I wish Tonto can just acknowledge and answer her, she will open her yansh wide waaaaaaaaaa

14. I ain't no tonto fan o.
    Rosy if you know what's good for you stay outta this drama.Thanks

15. She's referring to tonto Dikeh..but no liver to mention her name...

16. Everybody want to trend

17. Replies
    1. You need binoculars for calling that thing beautiful! She resembles an english dog. Rachet stupid girl. You and Tonto can NEVER be mates or on the same level. Keep eating her left overs, the show moved on bitch! you arrived too late. No one knows you. Idiot foolish home wrecker!

2. BEAUTIFUL ROSY!!

18. For someone screaming for peace,she sure has a weird way of searching.
    She should please stay out of it,considering (if one follows the drama)..she was one of the reasons the marriage broke down,don't add fuel to the drama,let things pipe down.

19. I love the fact that tonto has ignored her inspite of all she has done n said about her.

20. Thank God you know that nobody asked you. Uchu. You for talk the name na. Mshewww

21. Rosy you just had a baby, concentrate there and sit out on this because if Tonto in her madness decides to reply you, your skin color might change.

22. Ada Eji Eje Mba 15 May 2019 at 19:00

And if Tonto comes for this ashawo now, everybody will start menstruating from the mouth kmt

23. Churchill watch out this girl can never be satisfied!!! I think Tonto left you for her and she is still ranting upon somebody's ex husband. . rosy hope you are not cheating on Churchill. ? The DNA of the baby pleases

24. I don't know why some of you on this blog are insulting her,you hide under Anonymous to insult tonto,you all are hypocrites.she has d right to shade anyone that can't respect themselves.

1. Oh she has the right to shade anyone who doesn't respect themselves but you are wondering why people are insulting her? Since we are talking about rights, people also have the right to insult whoever they want to insult on this blog since you want to be foolish.

2. Then let her be bold enough to mention the person or tag them. Is that too difficult?

3. Shade wey person no fit mention name, that one na shade. Her shade na Ignore button fit'am.

25. Lol Talking to KING SOMEBODY ....

ASK INSURANCE PHONE NUMBER FOR Full Name

26. Instagram is for everyone. Didn't Genevieve unfollow Tonto. Rosy is as free to make her post as anyone else, none of them own Instagram. Let who want to follow, unfollow, rant, sub, or sell their foolishness do so because Instagram is equally for all. Who died and made Tonto the owner of Instagram. Mtschhw.

1. You mean Genevieve unfollowed her on Instagram? Wow!

27. I love rosey, n yes I'm rosey bite me! I will call names, Tonto dikeh u r a big fool I'm not afraid of u foolish crazy, bipolar, mad ,stubborn goat,u think u r mad wait until u meet som1 to fix u up.there is no word to qualify how demented u r, kai God!!! ROSEY M...

1. Go to Instagram and include these on your rant. Don't come and be hiding here. Hidermusa. Chief ranter.

2. You are so shameless and I am so ashamed of you, you snatched her husband and won't allow her rest, meanwhile she has been avoiding you, if you don't fear karma, Go and read Genesis 8:22. You have sown, time is working on your seed, soon the harvest will come, shameless woman

3. Mumus replying an imaginary person

28. She’s shading Akpororo who called Daddy Freeze a wall gecko and Tonto Dike who insulted the Chairman of AGN

29. Some comments tho,like you live with these people. Every post is now insinuated to be Tonto

30. This is why Reedee and Genny would always be above these lot! Who let the dogs out woof woof.

31. I have noticed that this girl is only heard of through the help of tontohs story.she can't create her own shine.always hanging on tontohs for an opportunity to be heard of.pls someone should advise her cuz it's becoming obvious

32. Rosa Muere abi whatever is her name, isn't she the mistress, horseband snatcher and baby mama of ...hill? The z-list coward that hides behind the gram and darkness to unveil her true self. Beauty is actually skin deep. If not for Tonto, who be ...hill and Rosa? Why hasn't she boldly gone public with ...? Tonto called her out openly and now, rumour says she has a baby in hiding? Who does that and at what age? When the time comes, Rosa would be worse that 'Tonto.' Enjoy the money for now but stay out of Dikeh's business, lil ratty z-list. Tonto isn't a saint but she is BOLD and can stand her ground not like Rosa Muere