Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Shan George Reportedly Slams Senator Ned Nwoko

Friday, May 31, 2019

Actress Shan George Reportedly Slams Senator Ned Nwoko

Veteran Nollywood actress Shan George reportedly took to the social media to call out Delta based politician Senator Ned Nwoko.

In a now deleted post, George slammed Nwoko who recently got married to actress, Regina Daniels by calling him a dirty old man.
George’s call out is coming on the heels that a court of appeal sacked Nwoko as a senator-elect in Delta state and reinstated Peter Nwaoboshi.

She allegedly wrote:

“Senator Ned Nwoko is an ugly sad little prick, with all his so called billions, asides sleeping with some greedy actresses and buying them cars, or marrying little children all over the place, who him epp? Is there a free well equipped children’s hospital in his own village built by him? Or a free primary/secondary school for all children of his village? Or free care home for the aged widows in his village? I mean only in his village, at least he can afford it. I’ve never seen an adult so disgusting and shameless. Wicked enough to put a lil child like Regina in a traditional cult of ‘don’t ever cheat on me’. His place in hell will sure be d hottest. (Well, this is just my opinion).”
  from the guardian.ng

*This must be a Joke!!!..what!!!

120 comments:

1. Are you jealous Shan that Ned didn't give you small share? It's their choice, drink water and mind your business. Better still as a good mother tell your son to shave that forest called beards. My own opinion too.

1. Imagine the nonsense!!
      How’s that any of her business?
      She’s an idiot.

2. God bless you Shan George🙏🏾🙌🏽😘🤗, some idiots will never understand the depth of this.

3. She's not jealous. No old woman can be that union, it's only kids that will be jealous. She's saying the plain truth here.

4. After she don beg earring from Regina

5. Shan George is envious and has no shame .

6. Experience is the teacher of all things. She was once a victim, got married at 16 through arrangee. She might as well choose to mind her business, but she choice to voice her indignation.

7. Shan I beg leave each to his own. When u were dating and birthing Lawrence aninis children did anyone stop u??? Pls let’s stop with all this shaming. Regina is over 18 and is legally an adult. She knows what she wants. So now Ned is the one at fault?? It’s all between 2 consenting adults. Now U are here forming morally right. I can as well shame u for ur dating and birthing choices. I wonder who made u the voice of morality.

8. Pls guys it’s just a rumor I heard of Shan which I know to be UNTRUE but I just put it to show that we should all leave each to his own I beg. Until u know the true story try to stop judging.

9. Shan George dated ahmed osigwe Momoh son of late Doctor Robson momoh of Auchi. She was at leStl 20 years older. She almost destroyed his life. Google is your friend. Shut up woman!

2. No it's not MA, that initiation ceremony was creepy as hell

1. Creepy ko creepy ni, is that what creepy looks like where you come from?

2. But she's saying what everybody is thinking na........the man seems to have something for actresses. Regina is just his latest acquisition. In a few years it will be someone else.
      Even the so called ppl plus actors that came for the wedding all have this in their mind. But in Nigeria once someone has money no one can talk again.
      Shan was a child bride maybe that's why it's paining her as she knows the consequences.

3. I am Delta igbo and have gone through that otu myself. It is NOT an initiation ceremony but a title, like a chieftaincy title. That is why Regina's mom did hers as well. Chin George needs to shut up

3. Something might have gone wrong.
    She has been loving Regina Daniels sometime this few months.

4. Something is wrong somewhere oh! Is it just the marriage that didn't appeal to her or is there another underlying cause?
    It's good she deleted it because with the way Ned is feeling now politically, he might take it out on her but then the internet never forgets.

1. It's about the earrings! Regina didn't get her the earrings she asked Regina to buy for her from her Dubai trip🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Mama Mia. So you think she is saying this because of earring?
      You must have lost your mind if you didn't see the truth in her statement.
      Can you marry this man or allow your sister marry him at 19 or 20.and be the fifth wife?
      Something is wrong wrong with most of you that didn't see anything bad in this union.

3. Excuse me Don, I was only trying to point out that she was one of those cheering her on at the beginning, and asking for little gifts from Regina rather than set her aright...

1. I wonder why Shan George is masturbating over the oath kpali, before nko when ure married are u supposed to cheat on ure hubby? She should GTFOH

6. She is blunt!

7. She's crazy... If she doesn't kw anytin bout dis man and the'title', make she better shut up... Even Regina's mum was given the title too...
    In case she doesn't kw, dat man has about 1000 students who are on scholarship... I guess she's been schooled, hence the deleting of the post...

8. Was Shan George on holidays since?😳

1. No Iphie. I think her opinion changed after she begged Ned for favour and he didn't oblige her. Don't forget she also begged Regina for earrings from Dubai which she probably didn't get.

9. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣people have vexed. Regina truly looks unhappy and I am sure that's why her mother is like a hawk hovering around so she does not run away. Who brings her ex to eat from her new hubby's plate

1. U think Ned mumu to live fresh vagina like that come pay for ur overly mounted slack punani

10. No joke. She spoke from a place of pain.
    Shan was once married off at 18. These men are evil

1. BIG EVIL OOOOO!

2. Enough of this men are evil or scum. Na una go dey find pole to jump and ride. If men no show interest na depression be that.

3. Anon 17:11!.."Depression" ke!.."because men did not show interest". That will be for a woman that does not know herself value. A woman should know that she does not need man to validate her.

11. She for no delete am nau. I'm yet to see a human being that ate lion pepper soup like Tonto.
    Tonto will never post and delete, she gat balls.

1. Yaba left eacapee1 June 2019 at 03:19

....no, thats not balls, thats stupidity! Standing your grounds even when ure wrong

12. It is not a joke.... These people know themselves and what they are all into.

Ms. Shan saying the ugly billionaire buy cars and houses for numerous nollywood celebrities, I believe someone must have really upset her. She's in a better position to write what she wrote up there because she knows firsthand the dubious activities these people indulges in.

As for the old billionaire, he should be ashamed of himself.

And as for Regina Daniel, she took and followed the wrong advice and she should be ready to dance the dance of the masquerade.

1. Thank you. This woman has seen it all in Nollywood. She knows what others are not seeing.
      She's speaking from a place of pain as a mother and colleague. If money has blinded Regina's mother,others are not blinded. He obviously has smthn for actresses.

2. My people since Shan has experienced it first hand she should let others experience it by themselves. Who made her the voice of morality??? With all her atrocities???

13. Shan should respect herself and stop talking nonsense! Who told her that Ned Nwoko has little manhood? Is she among the actresses he slept with and bought a car for?

If Regina's mom allowed her to go through that ritual/vow of "faithfulness" to her husband, who are you to complain?

I'm not anyway in support with Regina's marriage to that "pervert". That man is greedy as far as I'm concerned but people should just forget about them and let them be.

Enough already!

14. You think Regina and her mother were under a spell? Abeg leave talk... that ship has sailed

15. This lady go loss o
    Wetin concern am for this ... im kidnap
    her. No be she carry her two (left) legs waka go Delta go wed (grandfather?)
    Shuoooooooo!
    I confuse o. Make una wey be ATUresses zip una mouth kpichikom
    🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐
    Make una learn say no be everything
    (Naija) Sisi see for inside boxer
    while she dey suck lolipoop she dey
    talk.
    Ekwuchakwa m.
    😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

16. God bless you Shan George. that's all I have to say

17. Omg.. I'm tired naa.. is it your ugly? Or is it your little prick? Or is it your cult or money? Like you had to ruminate so much on this issue and sprout this crap.. Regina this, regined that.. a full blown adult in every way.. if people are this concerned about other people's affairs mental issues would reduce... Shan-goodie-four-shoes-george are you mad..?..

18. Ghen Ghen
    They're coming for Shan George 🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️

19. Replies
    1. He is not a senator o

2. God bless you Shan George🙏🏾🙌🏽😘🤗, some idiots will never understand the depth of this.

20. She expected an invite but didn't get one. E ma binu Aunt Shan, e je'bure ma 🤣

1. To you now, she's jealous of the girl or angry because she's didn't get an invite?
      It's okay.

2. We've really lost our morals in this country. It is sad.
      She's talking from a place of hurt as a mother.

21. Didn't Regina buy the earring she asked her to buy for her?? Why so angry Ma??

Everyone now has an opinion... Let them be, they are married and the girl wasn't forced!!!

After all you were shamelessly hailing her and even requesting for gifts from her, who did you think was sponsoring all those spendings?? Abeg shift jare!!

1. Lolzzzz @cookie so true I wonder if she didn't get the earrings

2. If she had offered this opinion before begging that little girl for earrings, I would have believed this rant came from a good place. But right now? I think she's speaking a little too late. She should have spoken out from the beginning, not after famzing and hailing the said child on IG.

22. Just passing 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

23. World people will say shes jealous.
    I think she feel this way because she was married off when she was a child. She knows the pains and probably feel Regina is too young to understand the implication of what she has gotten herself into.

1. Na gode. I like this angle.
      Sometimes,it's beyond what meets the eye.

2. Shan was speaking from a place of pain. Like personal experience .that is what I feel

24. A joke how Stella? She just said what I lack words to express. Shameless ancestor.

25. He might not be a saint,
    But someone please remind me what shan george has done to help her people?

1. I tire for people like you and I know you are a woman and if process what she said, you don't need anyone to tel you that she's saying the truth.

26. The same person who asked Regina to buy her earring.
    Well, may be she is speaking this way because of her experience as a Child Bride.

1. I dey tell u charity... same person that said buy me earring.radarada

27. Chop kiss Shan

Very apt 👌👌👌👌

28. Why are people smoking ganja over someone's life that is not even their relative? When it comes to someone's private life, marraige, pls hands off. How ee take concern you, yes you? Lets exercise restraint on dishing out opinions when our lives are not text book perfect.

Ah ah, na wetin? Did Ned & Regina set a precedent or we've seen this kind of union before.

How about Gen. Ojukwu and Lady Bianca (she was 19! & she did not come from a hungry home nor was she raised by a single mother).
    Alhaji Razak Okoya & Shade (she was 21 going 22). Like 40+ yrs gap.

FFK & Snow whitey (or their gap is not that much?) But I remember people were bashing her on this blog & elsewhere. Now they look perfect in everybody's eyes, hypocrites. .

Presi Buhari & Aisha(he was in his 50s while 1st lady was in her teens going to 20). 30+ yrs gap.
    ~and so on and so forth. All the above marriages out lasted the bad tongues that criticized them. Some are waxing glamourously daily in front of us.

Why all the brouhaha sef? Pls shove your opinions up your black asses. People should learn to face their own demons that is doing press ups in their families.

1. Pls Bianca wasn't 19 when she married Ojukwu.Go do your findings.And besides none of these women was a 6th wife. If Regina was in her late 20's I guess the critics wont be that much.At least everyone knows she s aware of what she's doing. My opinion tho.All thesame it's her life her choice!!

2. Anon you too do your findings Bianca wasn't in her late twenties either and she dated Ojukwu for a year or two before they wedded

3. Bianca was born 1968 and married Ojukwu 1994. She was a 26 yr old woman and knew exactly what she was doing.There was no mother or father influence infact her father wasnt in support. Why couldn't Ned give Regina time to get well into her 20's before snatching her? And to think that she's a sixth wife or so,come on

4. Bianca's mum was in support of the marriage going by press reports at the time. Ojukwu had had other women (I believe he married Stella traditionally, not too sure) before Bianca.

29. Trouble dey sleep yanga go wake am... did you recieve any complaints from Regina?... alára ní ara ò řooun, ìwo ni ókú àisun óķú aìiwo. Mama,you'd better go and tend to your son's wedding preparation.

1. Abi o. Eni a fi oro lo to ni tohun baje, ki wa ni koloro gangan se. Shebi everyone saw the comment where she was telling the girl to buy her earrings from Dubai. Joke or not, the Internet never forgets.
      Awon mama mi l'eko, aunti ile okan.

30. Mmmmm which one be your own?I am as irritated as you are ma but please lets fold our hands and see where this seasonal film will end.Her mother is busy sunning teeth up and down like someone that won a gamble in a casino.Na here we dey

1. It's a good thing someone like her is speaking out. Don't ask that question again. The real people need to talk and make a statement.

31. This old man needs to be schooled.

Thanks Shan. You really echoed my thought & view.

I said it here yesterday that what Regina needs is EDUCATION and not marriage now. That should be her priority. This old man could actually make it happen for her in so many ways, but he chose to cut off her youthfulness.

I must hustle make no old pig with money miss road, come dangle the dirty money before my daughters.

Poverty is a curse. It's a disease.

1. If regina cheats on him she will either die or run mad, they laced that drink he gave her with vodoo. One thing i know is that money can never give you joy and regina is not happy with this her mother pushed her into. Time shall tell.

32. I feel Ned should have given her some time to grow. BY 25 if she still wants to be with him then they can get married. But what do I know?

33. Thank you Shan George, thank you for speaking the truth... 🙏🙏🙏

34. I don't understand why people are crying for this girl.
    1. She is NOT a child
    2. She has a very mature mother
    3. She and her mother know very well what they are doing.
    So, why are you crying Shane George and co.? A lot of you here have mothers who married between 16-18 and they are still enjoying marriage. This girl is more than 18 so what's the fuss? Abi is it the money that is Peppering people's eyes?
    You people should leave her alone, if she doesn't like what she sees in the marriage, she will come out. And if it turns out that she's stuck in it, she will be crying in her mansion and Benz.

1. The fuss is the 6th wife angle or did your mother marry at 16 to be a 6th wife? Abegiii, you people should comment with sense.

2. Regina is NOT more than 18 you can tag her 25 it doesnt take anything from her real age. Those other men were single guys married and divorced. This guy gas SIX wives and its NOT stopping. He is so RANDY !!

3. No, my mother did not marry at 16 to be a 6th wife because she wasn't greedy and my grandmother didn't sell her off to someone old enough to be her grandfather.

As Regina has seen the good things of this life and decided to marry the man, why are you wailing on her behalf? Is it you or Shan that will tell her to go against her mother? Even her father can't convince her otherwise so who is anybody else to talk?
      If Shan was so sure of herself she shouldn't have deleted her post, let's see the fall out from it.

4. And for the people saying the man used poverty to coerce her, Regina is not poor, she has acted hundreds of movies and would have still acted a lot more before her relevance wanes. She might not have been a millionaire but she was definitely not poor.
      She knows what she's doing

35. he played on her naivety, she going to regret it later in life cs the shameless old man is going to get married to a younger wife when she's older

36. She is said it the way it is Ojukwu was single when he married Bianca, Buhari was single too, there is no basis for comparison. The man just took advantage of their poverty situation. This is pure wickedness.

1. Don't mind these stupid lots. Always thinking upside down. How would I marry off my daughter to be a 6th wife? How? I mean how? Except I am jazzed.

37. The only person speaking the truth for the first time since the rumors become reality..
    What ate the village people benefiting from billionaire ? I hope we can hear from him what he has done to help his community other than acquiring women like a property.

38. Thank you Shannon for saying the bitter truth that golddigger mother could not tell her

39. Just passing by🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

40. I didn't want to comment on this Regina's very obvious modern day slavery but for the sake of others that might want to toe this part of moral bankruptcy, I would.

We don't need a soothsayer to know she was coerced and sold to this granddad of hers now called husband but this brings to fore about the state of our society. We have been made to believe everything starts and ends with money and yet, we complain for the lack of having not enough supposedly educated people to look above all this anomalies tagged societal class and speak truth to power.

The importance of money can never be overemphasized but if money is what we clamor all the time for, as a society, we truly have lost our morals . Why on earth would any sanely think human cheer on this child to marry her grandad ? Why are we celebrating modern day slavery ? Why are we cheering-on a supposedly rich peadophile ? Why should we be happy that a mother has sold her daughter for material gain ? Why should we be happy that this Grand-Daddy decided to use this child as his 6th trophy wife ?

It is obvious most adult singing praises of this sham are really insane. Until it happens to your children, you'd never know what it truly means to celebrate this rubbish. I can understand if the girl falls for the man because of what she has been enticed with and I'd say it's really no fault of hers due to the constant vain showoff of material things she see's on the internet as a result of societal peer pressure to belong. But that's why we have elders, elders to remind us of impeding doom that lies ahead when we take a route that's certain to bring such catastrophic end.

One of the reasons why our society has failed is due to lack of community upbringing as we had while growing up and this current trend of "drink water and mind your business" , wouldn't help in making our society better. Mr Ned that could have been one of the elders of this country to preach about morality is busy hunting children because he has the resources to do so. The things he couldn't do whilst young are what he's doing now because he feels he has arrived. A foolish old man he is and an ugly one at that(character wise).

Dear intended Regina's(protégés), please never allow any person make you toe this line. Whenever you feel down due to societal pressure, please listen to "I can" by Nas and never ever let anyone make you feel you can't be successful without going against your morals.

With Love from Me.

1. Thank you

2. 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾You said it all sir. Thank you

3. God bless you with more wisdom.

4. Thank you Thank you Thank you. Mr. Marker you have said it all.

Please visit here and drop comments regularly.

Very apt. 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

5. You are filled with wisdom indeed

6. Thank you sir 👏👏👏.

7. Thank you sir 👏👏👏.

41. Please how old is Regina really? 22 or 17 as her supposed dad said?

1. Why will her dad lie about her age. Does Regina look 22 to you. The girl is very young 17 going on 18 by October. She is a 17 year old girl.

42. Thank you o jare. You must be naturally greedy to be jealous of this dirty arrangement not marriage. God forbid!!!!

43. Pls Nigerians let’s not allow poverty to blind our sense of reasoning. If that Ned is good and sincere, he should have just dated her, still spoil her and leave marriage out of it. People gain that from dating men that truly care. Shan George is 100% right. That most people are going mad doesn’t mean no one be should sane again. All the people that married older men where second wife’s or at most third. Why marry a man as a sixth wife? What dirty achievement is that?? Someone that won’t see your kids, someone that will still pick another wife? Why initiate her not to have someone else even when he’s dead and you guys think that is normal or being lucky?? Nigeria my country hunger has really twisted most people’s brains. Poverty is a bastard honestly

44. Sounds like a personal vendetta. You don’t attack someone you don’t know.
    She did not attack Shade Okowa. She married as wife number 4 or 5.
    So question is, what does she know personally??? Ha!
    Madam speak now or forever hold ya pierce . Ha!

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

45. Regina marrying Ned is not my problem. But as the 6th wife? Tufiakwa! This is the lowest of the lows. At least use him as big god like most of them do. After she gets pregnant, Ned will look for another fresh blood. The beautiful ones are not yet born. The first wife will be looking at her and be smiling. Foolish girl wey never Sabi. Not all that glitters is gold. For sure, not Need that looks like a tortoise having a bad day.

46. With this post, and seeing many comments from certain female Bvs, I now know their level of intelligence.
    May God not allow hunger and greed kill most of you Amen.

Regina pls reject this old man with 5 wives & return to your father's house. Go and complete your education, while still holding on to your career. Marriage will come at the right time.

Shan George, your oil will never run dry for speaking the obvious. Pls don't mind these children of iberiberism castigating your views.

1. I will never give my 18year old daughter out to be wifed by a 58 or 60 year old man, even as 1st not to talk of 6th wife. As for Regina and her mother, I won't judge them cos I do not know their struggle.
      Speaking of Shan, she being a child-bride at a point in her life and with a perfect platform had the opportunity to speak against the whole charade from the beginning; but there she was on IG, liking Regina's posts and even requesting that she should buy her earrings from her trip to Dubai. (Jokes or not) Did she think those trips were being sponsored by Regina's father?
      I do not have an issue with her speaking out. My issue is the time she chose to do it. She had the platform and I expected her to have spoken out before now. Not after her hailing and famzing the small girl on Instagram.

47. Regina this, Regina that, what of the greedy witch of a mother and her family who sold her out? Be honest, as an 18 years old adult were you fully an adult with knowledge of the risks and consequences of such decision? What if Ned has a terminal disease, can this young lady go through the pain and stress of sleepless nights to care for him and for how long?

48. People should be objective in their criticism. Regina Daniels is not a teenager but an adult and has a mind of her own. I mean she's not the first to marry an older man and won't be the last. All over the world women marry either younger or older men. As for if Ned built schools and hospitals is not anybody's wahala,stop judging others because none is perfect before God.

49. How did they know if Ned has many wives? Do you guys live with him or is it just "dem say" unverified story?. Is he still married to those women as claimed or has he divorced them?.It will be better if you guys should ask him to grant an interview just like CNN does and you know their stories are authentic. Am just making a common sense comment🤣

50. How did they know if Ned has many wives? Do you guys live with him or is it just "dem say" unverified story?. Is he still married to those women as claimed or has he divorced them?.It will be better if you guys should ask him to grant an interview just like CNN does and you know their stories are authentic. Am just making a common sense comment🤣

51. Anon I believe you can use google to find out whatever information you need. It was Ned himself that stated the number of wives he has. Please find out certain information before you believe every other person is a fool while you're the only intelligent folk.

52. When the girl was flaunting material stuff on Instagram, where was Shan? Oh, I forgot...she was busy asking for ear-rings. Wether she was being sarcastic or not, the fact is, we didn't hear her openly question or condemn Regina's source of wealth. So to Shan and those supporting her stand, it's better for Regina to be fornicating with a man than honourably wed him? If u have issues with the age gap or her being the 100th wife, then also condemn her having an affair with an older married man. Condemn runs in general. They are all wrong for anybody. Why have all the ppl who keep shouting 'DON'T JUDGE', 'DON'T JUDGE' suddenly turned Judge Judy? Selective condemnation? U only condemn the one that doesn't rope u in. Sorry, it doesn't work that way. Take a stand against evil and stick with it, so that ppl can take u serious.