Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AOP Toolz Celebrated By Her Hubby Captain Demuren On Woman Crush Wednesday

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

AOP Toolz Celebrated By Her Hubby Captain Demuren On Woman Crush Wednesday

Captain Tunde Demuren is celebrating his wife Tolu on Woman crush Wednesday #Wcw......

35 comments:

1. He celebrates him inside his house not on social media

2. Nice one.Any woman in your shoes will do more than this.

3. Tolu have you turn Capt to the woman of the house? this one you are celebrating him on WCW. beautiful picture BTW .

1. What are you saying? Read the caption again and read what you wrote down

2. Read and comprehend na...

3. If only people would read properly...

4. Your bitterness won't allow you read.

AOP or OAP Stella?

5. Calm down and read the caption.It is boldly written there in black and white. Her hubby is the one celebrating her.. Bitterleaf wetin happen, is the leaf not longer bitter enough..

6. Your name says it all

4. I love her dress, nice ankara prints.

5. More like mother and her son

1. Let ut be. He is proud of her, please stop body shaming.

2. People like you are not even married even with ur Figure 8😏

6. I don't like this couple. Dunno why 🤷‍♀️

1. Like they care. Please pocket your like, it is not needed.

2. Hater!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3. same way I don't know why your comments irritate me on this

4. Ode buruku@shooter gyal

5. Who cares.

6. You are a stinking hungry idiot. Foolish wannabe

7. 😂😂😂😂 is it by force to like someone? Hian

8. 😂😂😂😂lmao

... people that dont know you exist.

7. Her husband is so cute and young

8. Lovely couple. I like them

9. You cannot like everybody and everybody must not like you

10. One of My favorite couples.
    Both from very solid backgrounds but no noise making on social media.
    I love toolz

11. He should stop thirst trapping on IG. Any actress or Instagram thot with exposed boobs he's there clicking "like" You have a beautiful wife who respects herself, why won't you do same?

1. I thought I was the only one that noticed.