Sunday, May 12, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

A pack of unsalted groundnut..LOL

105 comments:

1. Hollandia yogurt and short bread biscuit

1. Sonia, you see your life? Something you'd shit out the next hour.
      Just incase you dont know a mall has different depts, perfumes, electronics, clothings, food stuffs, provisions, jewelry....etc

2. Tom Ford, Black orchid

3. 12 Boxes of iPhone XS Max Dual

It's legal so i won't be doing any Legbegbe something.

4. Anon 18:15 As she want that one nko? Is it by force to choose any of the things you listed,na wa oh! Human beings

5. Hahahahahahahahahaha... Anon no vex, I'm still confused on what to carry

6. Its by force!!!
      I dont like people missing an opportunity like this.

7. If shes your sister will you be happy if she comes out with yogurt and biscuit?

8. Alternative Facts12 May 2019 at 21:42

Nikaus, they said only one..

9. Walk into a jewellery shop 🤷🏾

10. Sonia, you are so innocent and child like. Love your spirit and God will lift you up 😁

11. Stella only? I be Nigerian o! NoNneed to pretend. If they sell diamond or gold like Dubai shopping mall. Na die I dey der that day, the largest is going with me.

12. A 4.5kva fireman generator.

13. will go carry the cash safe

2. Stella see you see pimples.

I will just be running around trying to carry everything till one week.

1. Greedy.
      Not surprised at all.

2. Mtcheew! Always talking off point. Does this answer the question up there?

3. typical....very greedy, long throat igbotic girl. your true nature will always come out even in jokes like this...ewu

1. That car they use to do promo.
      Licks lips

4. A brand new laptop of at least 14 inches. I need it dearly

5. hmmm, maybe any nice gadget

6. What other thing.. Na to carry the fridge bko😁😁😁

7. I wish I can laugh
    Can that Chronicle poster come under my
    comment and tell me that that baby will
    BE ALLOWED to live, will not be decapitated? And I
    will join my sisters here to laugh?
    😢😢😢😢😢😢🙏🙏😢😢

8. The biggest bowl of ice cream in the mall

9. Yaba left escapee12 May 2019 at 18:12

Apple Air Laptop.

1. Just what I had in mind...!
      Was going to type MacBook Air though.

10. Replies
    1. Upon all your intelligence, na biscuit and pringles. SMH

11. @sugardreamsconfections 0808082782912 May 2019 at 18:18

Ferrero Rocher Chocolate

1. Really, na £4.99 get you? I sorry for you then. No better thing to take ni? 😳

12. 1 pack of condom

1. 😂😂😂😂😂, na good knacking get you be that 😳😳😳🤷🏾

13. I hope they have a very expensive jewellery store in the mall. I will pick the biggest and most expensive item in THAT store

1. Ure very wise, I dint even see your comment when I posted mine up few minutes ago.

14. A giant Teddy bear

©student_bv

15. The most expensive Gemstone/jewelry in the store...That way I can resell and become a multimillionaire or billionaire overnight.

LEP😛

16. If there is an ATM within,ill love to go with it.
    no limits right?
    if there's none, would love to leave with their safe box.

1. Walahi, that was all I thought. Who cares about Fridge and iPhone Abi jewelry.

2. This is too much if you ask me

3. You cant carry it na.... they said sonething u can carry

4. Hahahahahahaha. This shhhhhh No get time for orishirishi carrying. Chai money matter no go kee you ooo

17. The store's cash counter 😂😂😂

18. A new lap top

19. The most expensive gold jewellery.

20. I will pick deep freezer or double door refrigerator

1. Lol
      And you will do magic for those two items to become pin so you can carry them.

21. This comment has been removed by the author.

22. Anything?I did pick all the money they sold for the day.🚶🚶🚶🚶

23. I'll pick a pair of new glasses cause I need one urgently and without it I wouldn't see anything

24. big size diaper

1. Diaper ke, haaaaaa 🤔😳😏😉🤷🏾🤣🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽

25. Apple Air laptop 😍 and the most expensive jeweries 😜

26. A good clit Vibrator. That’s it for me

27. An Hermes bag wey I go sell quick quick

28. mtn recharge card of 100#

1. Yaba left escapee12 May 2019 at 21:47

Even the security man will spit on you as you come out with that card

2. @yaba left..hahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

29. Diamond stone worth of billions

30. The most expensive original & luxurious recently made Birkin handbag.
    😎

31. This has actually happened recently in PH Gov Wike came to the mall and told everyone inside the mall to pick one item and he paid.

32. Anon 19:30, halla me let get big diaper for u.

33. I will pick peace if they sell it there. Peace is all I need right now

1. Hey!
      You can get that peace, but not at the mall.
      Can I tell you where?
      In God's word. But it comes with willingness to do what Philippians 4:6-8 says.
      Practice

34. Anon 22:35.it is only GOD that gives peace. According to HIS words in Psalm 29:11. Seek Him in prayer and He will give you Peace that surpasses all. Remember JESUS is the Prince of Peace. Shalom

35. I will pick a dildo ,I love sex mehn. Had to go anonymous on this no time for juginas.

36. The store is an item so I will lift the store completely. Hahaha. Stella I don come again.

37. Pls let it be Dubal Mall biko. imma pack gold necklaces

38. i will pick a big LG double door fridge.