Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Monday, May 20, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post...

Traffic

249 comments:

1. Black soup and the best local rice ever ��

2. Known for coal mining and Oringo continua.

1. 042,with a clueless governor

2. See all of us. 042 is not just a CODE is a STATE OF MIND! Nwanne kupuuuuu

3. Good food
    Hospitality
    Education
    Bronze casting
    Very religious
    Peaceful
    Beautiful people with a heart of gold
    Serene environment
    Too numerous to mention.....

4. Crocodiles, El-Rufai, Chukwuma Nzeogwu

5. International Festival and the Fring. The Fringe is the world's largest annual international arts festival.

6. City of Hustlers, Olosho, slay mamis etal!

Kevin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

7. We no dey carry last.

8. Kunu, Gold,cattle many wives and children...

1. Hahhahaha...Jon, na so you no like me reach? .Is actually Kano, we left when I was 7 Abiola riot chased us. Those mallams gat no chill during riot mennnnn...
      Weytin my dad see do benjohnson after staying there for 20yrs.

9. traffic,noise,business

10. Big Ben, Fish and Chips and Brexit.

11. The city where the victim is made to be guilty infront of the criminal

12. Enter your comment...Agriculture

13. cultism,communal clash,robbery,gunshot,insecurities

14. too much professors

15. Large cocoa plantations, a very popular yoruba musician in his 70s with long tribal marks on his face who sang the song 'Appreciation' is from there.
    I don try.

16. Brown roofs

17. Tourist attraction

18. Advanced cultism, Crime and insecurity.

19. Ancient Yoruba curses, brown roofs, H factor, brown swallow, green soup with lots of pepper

20. Their 'industriousness'.

21. Food&education ...Almighty Nsukka

22. Traffic and the song that made Banky W popular

23. Enter your comment...traffic

24. Textile industries
    Sabon Gari Market
    Central 🕌
    Yankura Market

25. Fish, periwinkles, water snails, oil bunkery, gas flaring, militancy, deeweell n deebam...land selling..
    😁😁😁

1. Fish, periwinkles, water snails, oil bunkery etc is Riverine area, land selling is Up land, Ikwerre, deewell and debaam Diobu all in Rivers State.

26. Correct banga/owo soup
    'Konk' pidgin
    Highest level of raking 😋

27. Traffic, hustle and bustles.

28. Crude oil and pidgin English (slangs)...

29. Cultism
    Italy
    bleaching.

30. Hotels
    Fuel stations
    Drinking Joints

31. Banana,groundnuts, plantain chips ...

32. Coal and hospitality industry

33. ORINGO AND ARAMA ARA

34. Witchcraft and Prostitution

35. Black soup and corn soup

36. Madame Koinkoin20 May 2019 at 19:37

Hustle with different trybes, tax, uncountable church, no matter where you have your business you must sell, Noise don reduce for some years now, Different kinds of cars with lovely buildings, nice Eatries, good cinema,competitive schools etc.

37. Baptist Missionary Hospital.

38. The dirtiest city in the whole world... But thank God i have moved to Brexit country.

39. Brown roofs and the people like to eat amala

40. I was born in a no man's land.