Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, May 04, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

LOL...let me see......

''Dont put all your eggs in his Basket''

94 comments:

1. Not all that glitters is gold. Shine your eyes wellaa. Don't be deceive by his innocent face,guy man is as cunning as F*"

1. This cracked me up 🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣

2. When he refuses to grant a desire, just tell him you have a new toaster. He will buy all of shoprite for you.😂😂😂😂😂

2. Secure the bag! Lol

3. No advice cos agwo jurum odudu ga atapia onye ozo isi. And I will just be lmao

1. And the person who dated agwo, wetin she be?
      Ajuju n' ese okwu. 😊😊😊😊

2. 😂😂😂😂 @ ajuju n'ese okwu. OMG, i dont know the meaning but it sounds funny.

3. Hold my baby tight keep her pls

1. Yes o
      Be Prepared because she farts during good sex. So if your sex game is whack, she'll not fart.

5. Don’t take him for granted...he’s the best.

1. Same response i would give

2. I will definitely say this...guy man was good just that it didn't work out for us.

3. Thank you @ Lizzy
      @mc pinky..amen ����

4. Aww. Same here. He's an amazing guy. God bless you B
      I miss you so much it hurts

6. Choiiii right now I wish I had one😁😀😀

1. Ha! I didn't know there is another bv with the name duchess, o chimoooo! When I saw this I was asking myself when did I comment under this post.

2. Yaba left escapee4 May 2019 at 20:32

Change yours to Duchess of Cambridge or Sussex.

3. YLE ehn, I just love how hilarious you is, I don laff tire here 😂😂😂😂.

7. Buy lubricant for sex cus she gets dry quickly and it becomes painful

1. U no sabi do.
      U will be surprised she will be gushing like a broken faucet with the next guy.

2. Aunty dry na dry na till she release blood?

3. Na lie.. even if pornstar handle her na the same dryness.

4. I get dry very quickly so there is always lubricant nearby and sometimes intake some of these natural aphrodisiac.

8. Don’t put all your eggs in his basket. Infact, if you really like him and want to be with him, show him all the love in the world and then withdraw. He never appreciates what he has.
    Good luck!!!

9. She's a freak but she's a freak for everyone

10. Starve him of sex when you have dispute,he will turn full blown mumu, he will start asking you what are the things you need.

11. Be sure he ask his mum for permission first. Maka obu time waster.

12. Make sure youre in talking terms with that her bestie, she lies alot & that bestie covers for her... if she tells you shes going out or spending the night with her bestie, later call her bestie & tell her to pass the phone to ur GF.

13. Tell him you are a Marine girl but the good one,he believes I tales.

14. Suspect his over excitement when he is going out with his friends

15. Madame Koinkoin4 May 2019 at 18:17

Please handle him with care, he is so humble,kind,loving and respectful. Abeg make una no ask me why I no marry am o. Lol! #Distance #

16. Always use condom..yes I was using condom with my own ex husband..chaii I haf suffered

17. She should stop using shaving stick to shave her pubic hair, it leaves rash & bumps.

18. Replies
    1. Na wa o... God no de touch person to change again?

19. I don't know the particular one you are talking about... A,B,C...or M

1. Omg, you bv's won't kee person with lafta 😂😂😂. @ extention wire cracked me up. Anonymous 18:22, how come your list no reach Z 😡😏😏😏😏

20. insist on condom, dude is a time bomb

21. CLOSE your legs, if not sorry be your name

22. Yaba left escapee4 May 2019 at 18:24

Goodluck!
    Anything you see, you take....
    I wish you good fortune in the wars to come.
    If it doesnt favor you, shes probably your karma.

23. Don't fall for his games and subtle jabs. Dude is a narcissist

1. But sha, he had money? And got you a samusunnngu?

#rollseyes

24. Just remain single. E better. Or wait for another.

25. She is a good woman and loyal but a lil insecure. Just treat her right and always hustle tight so you can have enough money to take care of her needs and you guys are good to go

26. I will just tell him good luck hopefully she won't leave him for another.

27. Jide will give you all his love and attention but he will still sleep with other ladies. I saw a message from a lady saying "so you just wanted to sleep with me and run away. Whenever you are with her you don't pick my calls". I saw that message and that was the end of us. Yoruba demon is at work in him. If his name is Jide, pls sis runaway. Very calm guy but he likes women. Big dick. But what's the use of big dick if all it does is pack yamayama from other women to you. Dust that bullshit.

28. You are on a long thing, please run for your dear life

29. Shine your eyes well well.
    Never trust him till you validate whatever he tells you.
    Do not trust his innocent face as he is a cheater

30. In one word RUN! He has been married 5 times. You will have to battle his 90year old mother and 6 sisters plus generational curse.

1. Kai this one strong oo. Iya aje plus daughters aje sun

2. 😃 😃 😃 😃 😃 😃 😃

3. I promise you that is there is a part of the story that can't even be spoken about outside. I wish I had Tonto's courage for yansh opening. Churchill is a choir boy compared to that man. Thank God for deliverance and His protection.

4. This one over strong 💪🏾, my yansh sef dey mess 🤣🤣😂😂😂

31. My last ex was and is still a psychopath. God please you have tested me finally with a mad man please bring my husband cos e don do. Have seen it all mbuk. My ex was more than a narcissist i don't know which category i should put that guy.

when i start telling people about that guy they feel it a made up story. Until i almost went mad too cos of emotional torture, sincerely no one will understand tonto like i do. But mine is i can't go that far I'm too reserve for that

32. Humans change. He does not love me enough. He might love you. So enjoy the ride

33. Be ready for sleepovers as in steady...I don't sleep outside home so we parted.

1. Nekwanu Pharisee 😯
      You don't sleep outside home,
      so how you take dey break beds eh?
      🐤🐤🐤🐤🐤🐤🐤🐤🤐🤐

2. Na only night them de break bed? Inside Siena from Ikeja to IV sef, some ppl de chop one quick one

34. The lord is your strength.

35. Treat him well..my ex was a very good guy, cute , loving and all sort but when DH came along, I had to breakup with him. He cried eh and invited his village people beg me..For where?? I was 18yrs and wanted to explore as I had dated him for 2 years. Meanwhile I dated DH for almost 5 years

36. Hes still unmarried 38, RUNN

37. Don't even keep male friends
    Dude is a control freak

38. I'm sorry for the next woman. She better run for her life and for her future.

39. Be careful and shine ur eyes, he uses people for rituals, I escaped by the whiskers

40. Ha haha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha..... Is all I can say to the person dating my ex or worse off married to my ex, e go do u like film trick Lmao😂😂😂😂😂

41. Sierra leonean-American demon

42. Hahahahahahaha. If you r not an igbo Lady sorry for you. his mum want him to marry an igbo lady since he is the only son.

43. He is a 20 second man.

44. He can buy you anything you want but get ready to wrestle with women everyday. He can sleep with 10 different women per day, if you can cope go and eat his money. 😂😂😂😂

45. Have ur own money always, he's very stingy.

46. He thinks every woman in Nigeria wants to marry him because he stays in Denmark.Be ready for moodswing,dude can be erratic sometimes.

47. Enjoy what my village people didn't allow me to enjoy.
    He is just the best.
    I don't know when I will stop feeling the pain of leaving him for no reason.

Now I am stuck with a snoring machine.

Spiritual wickedness is real but God win. I must be happy in this marriage

48. she complains a lot...always feeling unsecured. later she will turn to a mind reader, brother she will surely leave you for another person

49. everything and more but God took him rip

50. Be ready to become family ATM/ cash cow, never complain as the narcissist works hard to turn you into a docile state. You'll be the last to know anything and will only get to know from outsiders or when he gathers his family to 'surprise' you with the public news. The GIGOLO will wait for you to work while planning on op of your sweat and once his own comes in a blue moon, even a drop, you no go see.Lives for the gram, no real life or substance. More importantly, no cannot have an intelligent conversation for 5mins. All these are well hidden and will only begin to surface subtlely when he think you are settled in.And when you finally realize and walk away from betrayals, he'll stalk you for life by every means.