Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CEO Ubi Franklin Sends Memo To 'Community Haters'

Sunday, May 05, 2019

CEO Ubi Franklin Sends Memo To 'Community Haters'

Record Label Boss Ubi Franklin has a nice memo for his 'special' friends this Sunday..............

Some people are very good at this...when they make enemies,they want all their family and friends to join in.......

15 comments:

1. Nne di m bu number one but I have refused to inherit haters from her no matter what ..this short life..for where

2. Go and sit down, WhatsApp group admin of baby daddy's association.... Tonto has taken over drama from you.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ YLE don crown Ubi admin for baby daddy association.

2. Una.get mouth o
      ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Ubi please go and sit down, attention seeker oshi.

4. Keep quiet
    Ubi rather talking to yourself
    When you had issues with Iyanya did you not drag Tecno to the issue to also beef Iyanya?

1. When did he do that? Abi it was iyanya that mentioned his name

5. Run away baby daddy acting like the best father on social media and hardly takes care of his kids in real life. Baby mama number 4 loading very soon he should be more concerned about that and start preparing for another baby, anyways the 4th baby mama got money. Useless man

6. I so much dislike Ubi he is fake! Why lie to your musicians, Tekno,Iyanya.even his wife Lilian,.short man evil..

7. Yes , keep d msg ,even if u don’t want d messenger.We have so many enemy buyers on d net. They always want u to agree & move with their opinions on certain people, even when they’re wrong.