Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmmm,,,,,

53 comments:

1. Stella it's good you watermarked this chronicle, I saw one blog on instagram that stole chronicle post here and didn't even give credit.

What did I just read bikonu?
    A na m abia nu

1. Lol... @Amanda, i saw it on IG too

2. Poster, search for Derek Prince deliverance on YouTube. Once the demons see you typing Derek, before you add Prince, they will jump out of you and flee...

3. Amanda à lot of blog do that

4. Rant HQ on fb also posted a chornicle I read here without giving credit...Stella keep water marking and posting as photo like you did with this post...

2. What have I read ����
    Jesus needs to come down and deliver your himself.����‍♀️����‍♀️������‍♀️����‍♀️����‍♀️

1. Aunty you are not demon pocessed anything, you are most likely a Nympho who needs psychological help. A person with an entity dwelling inside him or her, will never admit the presence of the entity inside them. Be there shouting that you are pocessed, till you actually get pocessed.

3. Dear poster, you don't need a man of God to take you through deliverance. You have realised what's happening to you. Go on your knees and pray; ask God for forgiveness and total deliverance. Pray until you see a change. All the best

4. I guess the poster haven't found solution cos you have posted her chronicles here before.

5. Haaa. I'm sweating. Jesu!!!
    Op please call me. I can help you!

1. U can help but you are sweating Out of fear.

2. @Pharisee Blackey
      That sweat no be out of fear o
      Na "breaking" sweats, una know how una
      dey take do am na.

😊😊😊

6. You’re not possessed
    You’re addicted. Find a psychiatrist or start by not going to church
    As for warming up with their pics that’s not a crime

1. ADDICTED ONLY TO PASTORS??
      Did you read what you typed there?
      You are probably theophobic; morbid fear of God's judgement and
      running under the cover of "he does not exist and devils
      do not exist either -so that you won't even be thinking about
      God's existence?"
      You probably are the one that need both psychiatric (and
      spiritual help through Christ). Repent.

2. 15:10 Delude yourself all you will okay. Shes addicted to what in particular? SIN. Shes helpless about it.This is something that brings her shame and she damn knows the consequences will be dire. And you need common sense to decipher that she is possessed? You may also need to check your self.

3. Addictions cause shame too. Get help from a doctor if you can’t break it yourself. God as I believe in provides wisdom to us through doctors. I can’t imagine why anyone would have s problem with the suggestion that she should see one.
      While we are on the topic of doctors, my fellow Christians, IVF is not a sin. See a fertility doctor and get help. Prayer is good but let doctors help you too.

7. My advice hasn't changed from the first time I read your story here.
    You need a personal knowledge of God that
    will empower you to persevere in prayers and overcome this.
    What is happening in you is "seducing spirits".
    I recommended books that helped me fast and pray, understand the mysteries of the dark world. Yes that was the
    part you missed. If you were not actually initiated into the kingdom of darkness, then it could have been
    transferred before you were born or
    gotten through fornication. Whichever be the case, look for these books on
    amazon.
    Beauty for ashes (a challenging book on fasting and prayer)
    Sin in the HOuse -a revelation of the blood covenant (purple cover)
    Books on warfare from Kimberly Danniel's page.

You will overcome. You will learn to discipline the flesh and apply biblical principles to fight off
    these spirits that want to destroy
    your life.

8. Like this is for real?????? I don't know the advice to give. May God deliver you.

9. Thanks Stella for posting. I saw your mail but work has been much since yesterday. I will reply today when I get home from work. Like I said, that's only one among many strange behaviors of mine. Sometimes I ask myself if I'm really human after the act. I have done series of deliverances. Still I'm not normal.

1. If you are in Lagos..
      Pls come to Rhema at LASU/IBA road. Dr Anene Nwachukwu

2. MFM Prayer City Lagos Ibadan Express Way,Choose to go for the weekly deliverance

10. Hear what Jesus said;
    However, this kind does not come out except by prayer and fasting." Matthew 17:21

It is not a hit and run deliverance thing. Begin a daily fast today and study the scriptures and see what happens when you persevere.

The pastors that were running away from you did well instead of falling
    into fornication.
    There is no need tackling what is beyond you. It is not beyond Jesus
    the King of Kings and Lord of Lords,
    discipline your flesh in fasting and
    ask other Christians to join you in fasting and praying. You will be free indeed.

11. Did i just read that???? Honestly i don't know how to sleep tonite... Little things worry me this days and gives me sleepless night.

Madam poster,before going for any deliverance,all you need is self repentance. Be determined to chase the demon that possesed you and you will see yourself breaking out... Wish you luck

12. Just a nympho with acquired taste for clergymen.

Again, you are lowkey bragging. 😒😒

1. That's what I infer too.
      The demon possessed man in the Bible tore himself, this poster isn't anywhere near that. Hers is just a bad habit left unchecked.

Stop calling problems into your life. If you see demons, you wont talk.

2. Perxian the lowkey bragging comment actually crossed my mind...And you are right about her just been a nympho with an acquired taste, if only Nigerians would stop attributing every problem to the spiritual.

LEP😛

3. I see them going awf at 15:10 when the anon is saying nothin but the truth.

4. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars21 May 2019 at 16:40

Anything that is controlling and one doesn't have control over can be traced to the spiritual.

5. I swear... She just delights in seducing pastors and showing them how ordinary they are. It's psychological. Get help. If it's demons, still get help.

6. Lady T Apparently spiritual men can't handle her, why can't she try a shrink just as LEP suggested.

13. Jesu this poster you need to pray your demon out of you. You don't need pastor o deliver you since you cannot o without pastor, may God help you.

14. Stella this is a suggestion. You should start water marking chronicles henceforth. I've seen your chronicles on blogs even outside Nigeria and they don't give credit.

1. They’ll just type it out

15. No pastor can deliver you.
    if you want to stop you would have to find a way to do that yourself by visiting a well grounded psychlogist.
    Poster what you have is a psychological attraction to men of religious authorities.

Poster you are not a demon, trust me there are people like you out there in the western world and there are behavioural studies to show how such attraction/fantasy of been wanted by a man in authority can be managed.

YOU ARE NOT A DEMON,GET PSYCHOLOGICAL HELPED and you would be able to overcome the urge to sexualize pastors.

LEP😛

16. Na wa for you!
    Please stop going to church.

1. The church is for sinners, remember Christ came to die for sinners and not saints like you, Hence she shouldn't stop going to church because of a little sin.

LEP😛

17. She has a fetish for pastors, which is a possession itself.

1. @Blackey

Experienced pastor fetishism?
      😯😯😯

2. Nwuye herod, I steal ya thing?

18. I am indifferent about this.
    No deliverance is greater than renewing your mind. It's not about how many times you fall while praying, its about consciously making an effort to take your mind off immoral thoughts when you see these pastors.

People quit porn, masturbation and prostitution daily. Some of them aren't even Christians, they just decided to stop and daily worked towards it.

Stop shifting the blames to demons, be responsible and intentional about your life.

19. GO TO MFM AJANGBADI OR PRAYER CITY

20. Replies
    1. If this ain't the truth!

21. Poster, go to psychiatrist and explain this to a doctor and u will be referred to the right doctor that will be managing you to get better. It is all in ur head and it needs to be corrected

22. Holy ghost fire!!!!!! there are demons and there are demons. What kinda addiction is that? Poster first things first, you need deliverance. Secondly, you need Jesus. Thirdly, you need a psychiatrist.

23. Hmmmmm it is really well with you poster, please visit Mountain of fire ministries. The headquarters. They have this 7days deliverance programme they do every month. It's normally dry fasting. Or you can also visit God will do it ministries in Ibadan. Their deliverance programme is normally for 3days with dry fasting just water anyone. It's normally done from the last Friday to Sunday of every month. Please go fast before this demon from hell consumes you. The Hood Lord will see you through in Jesus mighty name.

24. Hmmm I'll suggest you go to MFM for deliverance.

25. Go to MFM prayer city for deliverance o. You really need serious deliverance.