Tuesday, May 21, 2019
40 comments:
Very creative, it looks like gele.
ReplyDeleteNothing creative or fantastic about this
DeleteYou obviously know nothing shooter
DeleteHow will she sleep with this??
ReplyDeletemy own is how will she scratch it?
DeleteIts definitely a cap. Cos if not na headache dey her head so.
DeleteMy own is how is her head still standing? Shit looks heavy.
DeleteOriginal Aju mbaise
DeleteIf I wear this one enter some church them go want make I tie scarf this one no be scarf already?
DeleteIt is wig braid
DeleteThis is auto braids
DeleteI hope this hairstyle is detachable sha, or a wig, because I'm wondering how she sleeps at night with this
ReplyDeletethis should be a braided hat.
ReplyDeleteIt’s a wa something
ReplyDeleteLovely she looks beautiful
ReplyDeleteLovely... but èskis ma,how do you sleep at night with this?
ReplyDeleteThis looks heavy and too busy...
ReplyDeleteHair do or autogele? She's beautiful though..
ReplyDeleteCap
ReplyDeleteI guess its wig
ReplyDeleteI know it is cap, this hair style will not let one sleep in peace.
ReplyDeleteIt should be a wig.
ReplyDeleteVery creative
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteAlada like show a lot! its good on her.
ReplyDeleteYemi has stopped bleaching. Anyways that’s very good. She looks super lovely ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteBut it's obvious this is a hat! Look at the ear.
ReplyDeleteLovely and creative.
ReplyDeleteI love Yemi alade. Her music is awesome. Repping nigeria all over the world. Love her energy
ReplyDeleteTop notch creativity.👍
ReplyDeleteI so love you yemi, made a name for yourself all over Africa without media hype. Weldone
ReplyDeleteLols una like quarrel pass fight
DeleteShe's a trend setter
DeleteOne copy copy woman has started copying.
Na siddon look I dey so.
I will repeat this comment in a few weeks
She sleeps sitting down. It's got to be that or nothing.
ReplyDeleteShe is really an artist
ReplyDeleteMy First impression was "Why is there a snake tied round her head?"
ReplyDeleteit's obviously a cap or wig. i love it and love the fact that she dresses like the 'mama Africa' she calls herself!
ReplyDeleteVery creative but na load abeg.
ReplyDeleteThis should be a cap o..there is no way she'll sleep with this.
ReplyDeleteYemi my lover