Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, May 24, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Na wah!!!

105 comments:

1. When u mess with the wrongest woman.

Anyway, do what u can to liberate yourself...or look for d wife n beg her to liberate you that u didn't know he was married....hope u didn't cuss her n told her to face her husband 😁.

1. So Stella actually believed what that Cele "pastor" said about her being locked in a bottle?
      If she was locked in a bottle, it is the consequences of fornication and one of the occupational
      hazards of going after someone's husband.
      Solution: your only bet is to call upon Jesus the Savior; fasting, praying, reading the New Testament
      not just Psalms. Throw away all those occult materials that man gave to you.

2. Occupational hazard 🤣😂

3. That pastor issa scam!!!!! He took 30k from you knowing you are in distress? I'm sure his revelations are fake. He just duped you cos he knew you were desperate for a change. He used your story to scam you. The wife may be innocent you know. You're just dealing with your conscience. Pls go for deliverance and keep praying biko. What about your baby daddy? Doesn't he support you at all or is he still locked up inside a bottle too?

4. Dear poster. 1. Any pastor that collects money from you is FAKE.
      2. Surrender your life to Jesus and pray for yourself, by yourself.
      3. Look for a bible based church such as redeemed, living faith, house on the rock. I’m sure if these ones at least. They teach you what’s in the bible.
      4. Pray, pray, pray.

2. from what i read, you were dating a married man who bought you a car and rented an apartment for you. from the beginning of your story, you made it seem like you were the one who got the car and house for yourself not knowing it was from another woman's husband. when they warn you girls to stay off other women's hubby una no go hear. Nne carry your cross or go and beg that woman to release you

1. How are we sure it is actually the woman? All these fake prophets everywhere deceiving people with fake prophecy. Poster you should just go to God in prayer yourself HE will reveal things to you.

2. 15.54. How did the man know she was once a side chick?. We cant discount everything he said.. but she shouldnt return back to him and pray on her own.

3. When I started your story I was like wow hard working girl, she could even afford a Jeep then I saw youth corper and the married man who got you the expensive things.
    My dear, money you didn’t work hard to earn would not last in your hands because you’d spend it on things you don’t need before you’d remember to save or do things to double your earning.

Your in-law is right and you should listen to him. Stop seeing pastors, they ruin your life. You have a mouth, open it and pray to God for what you want. Also stop thinking that because men speak to you and don’t contact you again is a spiritual matter because it isn’t. A lot of times men do this thing where they speak to a woman with no intention to follow up, I think they use it to polish their skills or it’s a game they enjoy playing. After returning sponge, do you know what next the man would ask for? This is how they trap you people into doing outrageous things “oh wash your head with iron sponge and black soap, I have to sleep with you to remove the demons, don’t eat white rice on mondays” and other balderdash. Get a job if you are done serving and earn an honest living, stop looking for a solution in “men”, manage what you have and be content. I get am before no be property. Your ex wife won’t be that jobless to lock you up in a bottle, huh I’m sure the man is sleeping with other women.

1. Doppelganger, funny thing is that those herbalist are like blackmailers, they will always come up with another story once you have started with them in collecting more money from you.

I have never seek prayers from anyone not now and never will be, the reason my mom used to think I was stubborn, not until she saw what I have been telling her. I can pray my way out if need be over a situation. I don't even pray the kind of prayers people will hit their heads on the wall shouting, thinking that is all it takes for God to answer. I spend quality time praising God every midnight unless I am very sick and even at that I still praise little as my strength could lead me that I end up saying few words as prayers in a low tone in confidence to Him whom I have praised and trust.

People should understand the power of praises. I have written about that in one of article here. The wall of Jericho was pulled down as a result of praises on the seventh time. Paul and Silas praised and the foundation of the prison shook, that their chains fell off. When you praise God, He level the mountains obstructing your breakthrough.

2. Teejay, God isn't a genie in a bottle you can rub and give command. What you're forgetting is that Paul and Silas didn't do wrong to be in prison in the first place. I don't know what Bible you're reading but the wall of Jericho fell after the Israelites OBEYED divine instruction: March around the city once in silence for six days, on the last day shout. The Bible didn't say they were praising.

The thing about praising God that people don't understand - God isn't a desperate ho they can treat anyhow, that will relent and give them anything they desire as long as they drop some praise. What y'all are not telling the poster is the role she played is what created an in-road for Satan. If she was doing this during NYSC, she was under 30 cos I'm not sure what the exact rule is but I think you have to be less than 30 to serve abi? Meaning that the poster was running to where I don't know; under 30 yet already desperate for riches, even if it's somebody else's own. So on the basis of what now is God helping her or accepting her praise? Read her chronicle, has she repented?

Poster, if you're reading this, don't play yourself. No matter where you go, if you don't repent first you are wasting your time and endangering your life cos your prayers and praise will backfire. This is how some people pray "fall down and die prayers" and they'll be the ones that fall and die. It's like you don't know there are prayers you don't pray unless your hands are clean.

3. God bless you for this comment.You really did encourage me.

4. Anon 16:24 Well said! Nigerians want to turn God to a magician. There are laid down principles with God, incl obedience and repentance.

5. So she had a house in lekki and a Jeep while still a student and not working and her only source of income is the married man who left her after she tried to tie him down with pregnancy and failed. Since the money is not coming again n after having a kid asewo work no dey too sell you now think you are under a spell. You re very foolish. Face ur nysc and look for a job after and slowly start saving and living within your means and you will be fine

4. Use the soap only if you believe it will work for you..
    It's all about believe..

i think your. mind is playing tricks on you. My opinion..

1. Story,till she returns the sponge she used to bath back to the "prophet" and the prophet turns her to his personal property.

5. No matter how bad it is Pls and Pls so running to prophets. I have faced so many disappointments when it comes to relationship, but I don't think I can go around prophets.

1. My dear poster, dont bother using the items because you have doubts in your heart, you shouldn't have paid the prophet because you weren't/ are not convinced.
      Just go to God in prayers, read psalm 51 and ask for mercy.
      If you were in Port Harcourt, i would have invited you to Omega Power Ministry to come and take assignment which is free of charge, by the time you go half way with the assignment, you will see God's hand.

6. Why the bla bla bla everywhere mtcheww

7. My dear it is only Jesus Christ that can save.

I don't understand this using soap,sponge and co to bathe. That is cele ways of cleansing. It is not every thing that you allow pastors to talk you into.

The bottling up by the wife when you know the man is married, is punishment to you.

Just go on your knees and ask God for forgiveness. Pray with Pslam 51 for forgiveness. Do midnight prayers with it. Let's see how it goes.

Sorry you are passing through a lot. May God of Mercy have mercy on you. For now leave man matter and settle this problem affecting you.

8. Poster they say the spiritual controls the physical. You may or may not be in a bottle. All I will advise you is to have genuine repentance and seek forgiveness from God. THROW AWAY THAT SOAP AND SPONGE. Runaway from fake Pastors and their prophecies. Wake up in the middle of the night and continue with warfare prayer, I assure you the bottle will break in pieces. Cheers. It will surely end in praise

9. Most of you side frogs think some of these men who cheat on their wives are naturally promiscuous. No, its a must they cheat because they need you guys to renew their wealth. It may not be the wife but the man who has used your glory. Pray for yourself and stop moving around and compounding your problems.

Hasta la vista baby🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

1. They never hear but instead continue on the path of destruction.

10. This is serious oooo. Many things to learn on SDK blog

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Hmmmmmm! Another queen and boss. Ok oooo! Ndi native docs

12. Sorry my dear!
    When next you are given an item by a spiritualist,you have to keep in a place where no other eye can see it.
    Even if that soap and sponge would have worked,they may have lost their potency because they have been exposed.
    Now,back to the matter!
    Go and meet the cele pastor and explain to him what happened.
    I usually don't believe in pastors who ask for money to buy 'materials' but you have to go back to him.
    If it doesn't work,go to your hometown and ask for the most powerful native doctor.
    Bla bla bla😅😋

1. That is how you useless side chicks will continue running from pillar to post. No peace for the wicked. Se fini.

2. Poster take this useless advice at your own peril..

13. Along the line you knew but decided to carry on because of the material things you were getting from him. Jeep and house for lekki abi? Oya na problem don set. You think say na every wife dey fold hand dey look? Love kill you there. Idiot. This should serve as a lesson to you. Go and beg the wife. Stupid idiot

14. Dear poster, I am really sorry for what you are going through. What has happened has happened. You didn’t do well going to a spiritualist in the name of a cele pastor. You have bowed albeit unknowingly to another god. Good news is that our Father loves us unconditionally. I will advice you to throw those things away and look up to God alone. Only Him cAn deliver you. I tell you from experience. These people are agents of the devil and they give you with one hand while collecting with the other hand, 2 legs and head. Infact, you may have worsened your predicament by going there. My dear, if you must go for deliverance, I’d advice you go to mountain of fire. Nobody lays hands on you and you pray yourself out of any situation. I went there in 2015 and I prayed till I almost fainted. I fasted for 3 days without food and water. By the 3rd day, I couldn’t even eat. I lost my voice. But I prayed and cried with all my might. I was delivered. And till today I am free. Nobody touched me or gave me anything to drink. I brought my own oil and water.
    Let me also tell you that after you leave, the main wIdk starts. Reading your bible and focusing on only God. It won’t be easy but it is doable. I think if you have reached your breaking point, you will find your way there.
    Another angle is for you to actually go and look for the wife with a few persons and maybe an elderly person, go on your knees, cry and beg her for mercy. Tell her the truth that you didn’t know. That you have asked God for mercy but you keep having a feeling you need to ask her for forgiveness. If you can as well, look for a family member she loves and respects.
    God be with you.

15. Leme sidon and hear advice

16. Poster, may I tell you this minute that you can never get a lasting help or solution outside Christ. Believe me, you will end up running in circles by paying people for your deliverance. There is only one person that can set you free and that person is YOU.

First, you have admitted you are enslaved in bondage. Now you have to come to the knowledge of Christ. In Matthew Gospel chapter 11:29, He said "come to me all ye with heavy burden and I will give you rest".

May I shock you now that we live in a strange world, without being spiritual filled, you fall prey to human incantations and spell.

Get your Bible and read through some passage of psalms. Wake up at night, preferably midnight and pray to God. Praises works wonders for me. When you praise very well, God comes down and fight your battle. Purge your mind from the knowledge of being in bondage. You alone can set yourself free. Truly seek his face by surrendering your life to Him and see Him deliver you from this path.

1. Teejay I like how you always emphasize on praises. I am a testimony of what praises can do.
      A saying goes thus "Prayers bring a soul to heaven but Praises brings Heaven to a soul"

2. Never would you have said it better than the way you just did. Praises is my point of contact to God.

17. That pastor don scam you!! No be only ex wife put you for bottle but she couldn't remote her hubby's dick and mind to stop fucking other women and dating them!!! Please spare me that story!!!
    I think you should look into generation curse or issues in your family since you said you are seeing your dad in yourself!

In fact on another thought, you come across to me like someone who jumps into decision making without being analytical! I believe that is where your issue stems from!!
    Look at the way you make life changing decisions on a whim and scream ex wife curse when consequences of your decision comes knocking!!
    Biko stop looking for who to blame for your woes and start looking inwards to solve your issues!!
    You cannot solve everything at once, take baby steps and give yourself time. You are too hard on yourself.

18. Finish your 7days bath,if things don't get better find your way to OPM,next week is last Friday which is their coconut night,try to be there miracles happen there.with faith you shall be healed of your problem...I hope other girls are reading this too,that the man never told you he is married doesn't mean you ain't causing problem in his home...men when your wife knows you are cheating and she doesn't bat an eye in your presence,start praying!lass lass na side chick dae loss out most times..

1. Which one is coconut night again

19. Where can i find the man?I get person way i wan put for bottle too!

20. Who am I to judge you,but you should have stopped when you realized he had a wife. You probably thought you were better than the wife ... My major concern is about the innocent baby.

1. Poster no body is pursuing you,just surrender your problem to God ,He alone can help you,best of luck.

21. Deliverance MFM Prayer city Lagas Ibadan Express
    The sponge thing is just compounding your problem,the spiritual implication is washing off the remaining glory. Begging the wife would not help too,because it was a Revelation one is not certain if its true or not but it is certain you need help and only GOD can help you

22. Please dear poster listen to that your In-law, God has given you dominion over principalities and power so dear use it , go on your kneels and call upon the living God he will surely answer you. Stop visiting pastors they can only compound issues for you. Manage your allawee and the little proceed from your side hustle you will be fine. N/B: Do midnight prayers for a month and see God change your story. Remain blessed dear.

23. It might be the man and the wife

24. My dear if you know the wife of your ex, sincerely go to her and apologize.let her know you never knew he is married.she will forgive you.
    What some men don't know is they are putting the lives of side chick at risk when cheating, expecially with wives like the one written up there.
    i know women who are aware their husbands cheat but spiritually they gain from it.taking and wasting the lives of the other women while nothing bad happens to their husbands.life is deep indeed.

1. @your last paragraph.There are even some women that do supply side chicks to the husband and these side chicks think they are not aware.

He bought her a jeep and rented a house for her, with other freebies she would have gotten without her doing jazz on his head. But still You never bothered to question yourself, that what is it about you or what is he gaining from you which prompted him into doing all those things. Or you think it's just mere s*x that you were giving him that made him spoil
      You like that ?. Something he also gets from his wife freely and other side chicks.
      What's so special about your****? Is it laced with gold? I think you should go and beg the man instead to release you from bondage. Who knows both him and the wife could be running things together sef.

25. Stella, this is not any generational anything. Post this, oh! The poster is just a stupid girl.

When I said on this blog that gone are the days a wife will sit and cry ordinary cry cos of husband's side chic, that some wives are crazy, it was like I didn't know what I was talking about. The ones that don't know road to MFM to cry, know road to other places. You think any married woman takes the likes of Funke Adejumo and her advice, serious? Lol.

Poster, see the kind of man you've gone and entangled yourself with, because you're greedy and classless. Wicked man that has an equally crazy wife. You didn't know he was married at first, but when you knew, you carried on because you were "in love". Greedy pig, you were in love with the car and Lekki house given to you by a man who is not your father, brother or husband. How did you think it would end? That he will marry you and the wife will just cry like Nollywood film. You willingly opened your legs for man that you're not married to, you're doing jazz, yet you're calling God with your chest. You made a vow nyen nyen nyen. To which God, please?

Now you've gone to compound your case with soap that you don't know what pronouncement was made over it before they gave you. You're not even afraid. What if your aunt told her pastor something else before you got there? Or you think it's impossible? When we say seek God for yourself, calm down, don't get carried away by Instagram pictures - you will not hear. That's why someone can come from nowhere, call himself a pastor and collect money from you for RITUALS. Better thank your sister's husband for stopping you from scrubbing away the remainder of your destiny with the sponge you were given. Study the Word of God and pray for an hour, some of you can't. But bath seven days, you will happily do. You still have the sponge sef, I pity you. Who do you think you are doing?

Go and pray for God to have mercy. And look for the wife to beg her. E fit be plan between her and her husband to use the destiny of any golddigger they see. Afterall, some men's ritual is to impregnate mad women; they do it, see the mad women carrying their baby yet they're not moved. If you think some husbands don't know what their wife is capable of or doing, and vice versa, you are very naive. People that are gearing up to use you for testimony. Don't humble yourself, confess your sins and seek God oh. Go back and collect cream to add to the soap you were given before.

26. Hmmm... Just pull your self together. Fast and pray,if that business isn't working try another. Just be patient and give it time. It can be hard, but it will definitely work out by God's grace. And drop every negative thought

27. Poster are you sure it's not Queen and Boss husband you messed around with? Pls beg her to free you and if it is not her husband, ask her to advice you on wat to do

1. Pidgeon knocking in action

2. Pidgeon knocking in action

28. why not confront the ex wife... and tell it straight to her face

29. Poster did you use juju "Do as I say" on the married man? If yes go back to the baba that did the juju for you to undo the side effect of the juju. The wife is innocent, na the juju and ur karma wey tie ur destiny

1. Hmmm this here could be true

30. Side Chick runs has consequences. .. and you stated it succinctly "it is as if my good luck had been taken away".
    Yes, Sin robs one of ones fortunes. Psalms 16:4.
    It is time to seek God. God is not far away, he is close and all you need is to humble yourself in fasting and call upon him.
    He will answer you. Do not look at all those ill-gotten things which are lost as treasures but curses. It was gotten in sin and
    it was lost as such. Only the blessings of God makes rich and add no sorrows.

31. Hi Poster,
    Please look for the wife of the man and beg her. Also ask God for forgiveness. Truth is, even if she didn't lock you in a bottle, you caused her pain and such things do not go unnoticed by God. A Lady almost broke my marriage too, and I know the prayers that I prayed. So please, seek true forgiveness and deliverance, God loves you and He will surely restore back to you all that you have lost.

32. Poster stop wasting your time and money n prophet, any pastor hat collect money from you for prayers s fake. If you cannot pray yourself out, visit mountain of fire and go for deliverance.

Is possible you are caused, is possible someone did it to you. I cannot I cannot waste my money on any pastor, 30k is what you gave to a pastor.

33. Poster, call on God yourself instead of visiting pastors up and down .
    You can as well go for deliverance in MFM and i believe with faith you will be delivered.
    God of new beginning will visit you and you will begin to experience ease.

34. That man has used your glory. You better go beg him to release you or pray your way out.

35. Kelbertha vet ventures, 07035694213, 0803484708024 May 2019 at 16:45

Poster wen u found out he was married y didn't u leave, wia u expecting him to leave d wife and marry u? Do u know d heart attack u caused d wife wen u wia sharing her hubby with her? Just go and ask God for 4giveness and leave d innocent woman out of ur predicament

36. I cannot put my mouth for this kind of matter. You laid your bed, lie on it.

37. Along the line you got to know he is married but still went along because you were in love? In love with him or the car and house and other fringe benefits. You better be honest with yourself rather than trying to excuse the wrong you did.

38. How did you and your sugar daddy stop dating? Did you break up with him or he left You alone?. If latter, then the truth is he has used your glory to his satisfaction and moved on. Was it not when he left your life that things started going down hill for You? He took your glory with him. Pray for seven days morning and night with his name and ask God to return to you the years the locust has eaten. Tell God to forgive you and help you repossess your possession. Ask him to retrieve plunder from the fierce and captive from captors for your sake. Pray with verses from the bible. That man has carted away your divine blessings in the spirit realm through sexual intercourse with you.
    You need to wake up and start praying.

39. Stella, this is not any generational anything. Post this, oh! The poster is just a stupid girl.

When I said on this blog that gone are the days a wife will sit and cry ordinary cry cos of husband's side chic, that some wives are crazy, it was like I didn't know what I was talking about. The ones that don't know road to MFM to cry, know road to other places. You think any married woman takes the likes of Funke Adejumo and her advice, serious? Lol.

Poster, see the kind of man you've gone and entangled yourself with, because you're greedy and classless. Wicked man that has an equally crazy wife. You didn't know he was married at first, but when you knew, you carried on because you were "in love". Greedy pig, you were in love with the car and Lekki house given to you by a man who is not your father, brother or husband. How did you think it would end? That he will marry you and the wife will just cry like Nollywood film. You willingly opened your legs for man that you're not married to, you're doing jazz, yet you're calling God with your chest. You made a vow nyen nyen nyen. To which God, please?

Now you've gone to compound your case with soap that you don't know what pronouncement was made over it before they gave you. You're not even afraid. What if your aunt told her pastor something else before you got there? Or you think it's impossible? When we say seek God for yourself, calm down, don't get carried away by Instagram pictures - you will not hear. That's why someone can come from nowhere, call himself a pastor and collect money from you for RITUALS. Better thank your sister's husband for stopping you from scrubbing away the remainder of your destiny with the sponge you were given. Study the Word of God and pray for an hour, some of you can't. But bath seven days, you will happily do. You still have the sponge sef, I pity you. Who do you think you are doing?

Go and pray for God to have mercy. And look for the wife to beg her. E fit be plan between her and her husband to use the destiny of any golddigger they see. Afterall, some men's ritual is to impregnate mad women; they do it, see the mad women carrying their baby yet they're not moved. If you think some husbands don't know what their wife is capable of or doing, and vice versa, you are very naive. People that are gearing up to use you for testimony. Don't humble yourself, confess your sins and seek God oh. Go back and collect cream to add to the soap you were given before.

40. Poster,don't you think your is into Yahoo? He must have stolen your star. How come after meeting him no man wants to keep you.

41. I meant to type your ex boy friend. I think he's the fetish person and not the wife.

42. I advise u shouldn't throw the soap away..If u are familiar with Kayanmatan products;u'll know that that soap might be deliverance,breakthrough or favor soap.U can confirm this on Kayanmatan pages on Instagram.Finish the soap first and see if there will be an improvement.Favour or deliverance soap are usually made from black soap so have no fear..But what I don't understand is asking you to return the sponge i've never heard sponges were returned..U need pure deliverance.It might no even be ur Sugar daddy's wife..might be ur ex used ur star..Look for a correct and strong prayer house to get delivered or u can see a strong seer or jazzman. Take control of your life.u owe yourself that..

1. It could be the ex not the sugar Daddy,hmmmm...you could be right.

One thing people don't know is glory get snatched easily through sex. Without that person using jazz sef, the moment you have sex you have shared your glory and blessings with each other.

You just transfer them like infrared bluetooth in the spiritual realm but most people don't know this. In their little mind sex is purely physical.

Now, God help you if that person is carrying curses or negative spirit for the partner gets that too because it gets transferred.

That's why some people complain of bad luck in business or life generally when they have sex with one person and brag of good luck in their endeavours when they sleep with another. It's transference that simply took place.

43. In as much as I believe in curses of stagnation, retrogression, poverty and failure and I also believe in the mighty works of God in pulling down strongholds, I also believe in a person taking charge of their financial well being. A lot of people just go from one day to the next without knowing their income, expenditure and budgeting. Poster, my advice is for you to write your expenses every single day, keep adding them up on a monthly basis and also write your earnings on a daily basis, then compare the two. If your expenses always exceed your income, them you would know why no money stays in your hands. Secondly, keep going through your expenses and after a while, you would know which items to drop off the list. Make this a habit over months/years and you would know whether your problem s self-induced or spiritual. A young lady earning 30k kept telling me tales of how her employer is fetish,people never achieve anything while working for him and how this was confirmed at various mountains she visited. I simply told her to start documenting her expenses on transport, feeding etc and I kept following up with her. By the 20th of that month, she had exhausted her salary over needs o not even wants. Meanwhile, she had the loudest voice anytime they were badmouthing the boss. So also was the case of another friend of mine who was visiting spiritualists over her business that was going down because she was simply spending more than she was earning and was even paying spiritualists to help her do stuff to help the business. Poster probably kept spending the way she was spending when the guy was in her life,hence her predicament. I'm not saying there isn't spiritual problems pls but let's not spiritualise everything happening to us but use common sense first and make adjustments where the need arises

44. It is well with you. Nobody knows who is real or fake this days.
    My advice,go on your kneels and pray to your God to help you...

45. Belief kills and belief cures. If you believe in the pastor then bathe with the soap and take the sponge back to him. You are not doing anything to anyone else, this is just for you. Plus, you already invested 30k so why not see it through. Is your sister's husband going to give you the 30k back? Did he offer to help you in any way? He didn't even sit and pray with you nor offered to fast and pray for your cause so what was the point of his intervention. People are so quick to tell other ppl what they should do, but never offer to help them in any way. Ashawo no be work, but they have no job to offer you, neither do they bring groceries or offer to pay some bills until you can get on your feet. If he is going to tell you not to bathe or continue the process the least he could do is sit and pray with you, and take up your matter daily in his devotions. So like I said finish the course of treatment and return to the preacher man with the sponge and have faith and a deep belief that things will improve for you and the improvements will last long term.

46. Poster, what you described up there are characteristics of spirit husband, check your foundation, it might not be the woman like you think

47. Please do not go back to that cele pastor.Never u give ur clothes or use soap and sponge to bath.These are occult ic practices.Evil exchange the pastor will just collect ur remaining star from ur life n empty you.Read Obadiah1:17and find ur way to MFM Prayercity for deliverance. Mercy for God will deliver you from error and mistakes of ur past.

48. The worst problem in life is the one you put yourself in... I have no pity for people like you (including all the ones above recommending jazz) cos y'all know what you are doing.

49. Someone that hasn't repented is who people are telling to go to MFM. Y'all must be joking. I don't know what people take God for. I even read someone said she should ask God to restore the years the locusts have eaten smh. The kind of Bible passages people quote and prayers people pray without understanding will put them in trouble. Did the poster not become a locust when she chook hand in another woman's marriage to reap where she didn't sow? So which locust is she praying against? She has even brought a baby into the situation, a child that didn't ask to be born - that's if she didn't do jazz to get the child to trap the man into marrying her. Until she goes mad in the middle of the so-called deliverance, some people won't learn.

1. I told her to pray that prayer. And no my prayers won't put me in trouble. You don't know me, so speak for yourself and watch it.

You didn't read where I told her to ask for forgiveness of sin first before I followed with that specific prayer you quoted up there ?.

She did this, she did that, so whatttt? What can't Christ forgive?. The adulterous woman in the bible didn't christ forgive, the thief on the cross too?If she asks for forgivenes and moves closer to God and he forgives her, who are you to tell her not to pray those prayers.If our sin are as red as scarlet he will make them as white as snow.
      She won't be damned forever, or would she?.
      She shooked hand in another woman's marriage, that was her own sin, even the married woman has her own sin, even you, have your own sin...so does that mean we shouldn't pray anymore.
      please what is yours? Or do you have none? If you do sin I hope you don't pray at all before you bring problems on your self according to your reasoning.
      And How are you sooooooooooooo sure she did jazz to get her child?.
      Before you come at me thinking I was a side chicken.. I got married and had my first kiss as a virgin at 29 But I am sure I am still a sinner in a different way like everyone on this blog and when I ask for forgiveness he surely forgives.
      Please make your comment without throwing snide remarks everywhere.

2. Anon 19:22 what's my business with the age you married as a virgin? Do you think that means you're special? Lol. You're not the rare bird you think you are. I was in my 30s when I got married and I was a virgin, too. My husband was shook. Before you form Elijah aka "I'm the only one" and you look like a fool when God tells you there are 7000 you don't know about! Prophet Abiara got remarried (after the death of his first wife) to a lady who was 56 & a virgin! So, what are we talking about? Forget what you think you see around, many people are zipping up before marriage but many are not talking about it cos a) they're afraid of being ridiculed, or b) they don't think it's anybody's business but theirs, or c) they don't want to be set up to be raped. It's not used to measure happiness cos someone can be a virgin but also an idiot or even a witch.

I said IF meaning it's still out there, I don't know if she used jazz to get her baby. But someone who got her last money to get soap and has submitted her cloth; this isn't her first time dipping her hands in jazz.

God forgives who repents. The poster isn't repentant. And that can damn her forever. If you like, call it snide comment, that's your business. Repentance begins with acknowledging the wrong you've done. Nowhere in her chronicle did she take responsibility for anything she did. She's still presenting herself as a victim, looking for who to blame. She opened her legs for a man she knew was married cos greed wouldn't let her be great, she got a child out of her okpolo eye moves and is still saying it's to the glory of God??? Weyrey ni yen? So if this man had left his wife to marry her, instead of this thing he obviously planned with his wife, she will wear white and still say it's God? Let's not encourage people to be unfortunate, oh! I know we live in a permissive era where people like to pretend not to know wrong from right, we call it being woke and progressive, anyone who goes against that self-serving grain is called judgemental.

Poster, don't repent. Don't admit what you did wrong and see how to make restitution. Go and do more jazz. Then wake up at midnight to quote locust and lawful captive scriptures. Pray naked if you can, since you think you have two heads. That MFM you're looking for, you'll definitely be carried there. Try God and we'll read your story on more blogs than this one!

3. Anon 20:44 🙌🙌

4. I posted that virgin part to make you understand I was never a side chick before you go off thinking I am supporting my fellow side chicks in the sleeping with married men game.

I said and I quote " Before you come at me thinking I was taking sides with my fellow sidechickens" So it is obvious I didn't say that to feel important( after all nobody knows me here)unlike you who ignored the underlying reason why I posted that, prolly because you wanted to yap about yourself or you just lacked comprehension skills. Whichever way, the joke is on you.

Obviously you are the one who is feeling fly on top the virgin matter that you had to write a whole book without paying attention to why I included it in the post to begin with.
      So there is no point for you going on and on about people who kept their virginities till old age or the grave.

If I didn't meet my hubby at 29, I would have lost it when I met him, okay?. So you saying you were a virgin till your 30s and abiara's wife was a virgin till she was 56? What's special about that? Nothing. Why? because that was when she met him SIMPLE. If you had met your hubby at 21. You would have lost it at that age to him then. So what the fuss about?
      Still if you had met him at age 70, that would have been when you lost it and maybe you would have ended up breaking the Guinness book of world record.

So stop using your age when you lost yours to make a baseless point, stop making this about virginity and focus on the crux of the matter. Oh! You even had to add that your husband was shook😂. Now tell me who is bragging here🙄.

Your second paragraph " this is not the first time she is dipping her hand in jazz" and you are 100%sure of this? How? Quit jumping into conclusions for as long as you say "IF" it show you are uncertain and you can't be taking seriously.

What pushes people to ask for forgiveness?. REMORSE.It takes a remorseful person to asks for forgiveness. I didn't know I had to break that down to you. My bad thought you were as smart as you typed.

We still have a lot of side chickens who don't even see sleeping with married men a sin. Now tell me, how can someone who doesn't know they are commiting a sin in the first place come down to their knees and ask God for forgiveness. Asking for forgiveness shows you are SOBER
      It takes a person who is deeply sorry to admit they have erred then come to God in humility and ask he forgives them. If you are humble enough to come to God for forgiveness then that's the first step towards repentance. Because when you are remorseful you hate your sin and you won't have the desire to trudge that part anymore.

She said she didn't know he was married and we can only go by her words not yours. You are not the poster so know your place and stop speaking for her. She said she later knew and truly she should have stopped at that point.

You must be perfect in real life though.

And yes you are extremely JUDGEMENTAL and yes I said it. If Christ has spoken to that adulterous woman about to be stoned to death like this, using your insults"okpolo eyes, werey niyen and all to describe her, she would have committed suicide. Learn to chastise with love.

Btw, my first post that led to all of this still stands. Poster ask for forgiveness and pray those prayers. Follow it and do what I told you.

5. Battles of the Virginia's lmao. I think you both are saying the same thing like I feel you cannot ask for forgiveness without repenting first. So for you to ask oh must have repented.. It's just that anon 20.44 delivery seems holier Dan thou while 1922 is quite empathetic . Muffin browser Chaiii typing something else

6. Someone who broke up with the married man She was commiting immorality with and also made a vow not to serve any other God except God is trying at least his/her possible best to get back on track with God if you ask me. Your last paragraph is sound but you sound really cocky which takes away from the truth in your message. Take a leaf from Ronalda @ anonymous 20.44.Proverb 15 vs 1 says,"An answer when mild turns away anger". Please always remember that.

7. That abiara's wife reminded me of one woman on Wendy Williams show who was 50 years old and still a virgin. You need to see the way people kept sneering ehn. It wasn't nice at all but she wasn't bothered. **cough**you forgot to attack her on the kiss aspect too. I noticed you stylishly ignored it or else you would have wrestled mania her . You saw it but jumped and passed. Which means You must have had some kisses and you were a secondary virgin and she was primary. You only never did the main thing . Based on that alone she try pass you age or no age . Most virgins would kiss, touch something, smooch, do orisirisI and still claim virgin to us like what's the difference between us. Side eye mode always activated.

50. This comment has been removed by the author.

51. @poster,all these people judging you, advising you to fast and pray,go to OPM and MFM don't like you one bit!
    You go fast and pray tire so tey you go old!
    I know what it feels like to taste wealth and then lack.It is suicidal!
    If you go back to that cele pastor,please dont give him your cloth or the sponge.It is dangerous!
    Your problem needs instant solution,not patience.
    Use a traditional method and you will see the difference.

1. See herbalist here o. Stop being so evil. Prayer and fasting works!!

2. How won't you go from tasting wealth to lack when your hands are not clean from these devilish comments you always drop.

3. So prayer and fasting will not work bjt traditional will work? Queen and boss why did hou change name to pinklady? You change belief join too naa.

52. Hmmmmmmm Celestial church of all places? Poster you wan compound your problem abi? That's real occultism better remove yourself from there and go to God with a broken and contrite heart. He will forgive you and then you do deliverance for yourself you don't need anyone to do it for you. If you can, Lock yourself inside your house and fast and pray for 72hrs(complete 3 days) no water, no food. Ask God to deliver you from what you are passing through. Also watch your dreams poster, what do you see in your dreams? That could also give a clue to what is actually happening to you.

53. Hmmn... You're so dumb. And you lie a lot. Lied about not knowing he was married bla bla bla. You're anonymous, who cares? Anyways, you better don't use the soap, fake that it has been used and return as agreed. Be careful after that. Try not to go there again. Let them know you don't have a dime when next you are asked for money. I can assure you he's scamming you. I'm not saying he don't have the powers but with you, he's not gonna be real. Ask me why in reply. You might end up packing to his house sef. Forget about the man's wife bla bla bla. Na lie. Start your life afresh and dont let past glories or expectations tie you down. If you're faith based, do more. Best of luck.

54. you knew he was married and you dated him for money, its going to get better, no worry in life and more over you've not completed your nysc, the right guy would come.

55. IMO, you should have done the spiritual bath as asked.

Your in law that went looking for what he did where he should not have was just used by the devil .... you are the one that knows where it pinches n know your situation is critical .

This life isn't black or white as we thought growing up.

You may not even be paying for the sins of dating a married man, it just might be a compound problem .

Fast, pray and work hard. Keep at these and May God show you mercy...

56. Dear poster,take it to God and call in him for forgiveness and ask for mercy

1. You better drop the telephone number so she can call.

57. She didn't mention her greedy life!
    Why pay for tuition fee abroad, and then fell pregnant in Naija??? Did u see people studying abroad & ur longer throat start??? Did u plan in ur twisted mind to carry belle go born abroad with disguise on a student visa??? U didn't know as a non permanent resident or a citizen, u must pay child birth cost & hospital care plus baby expenses if on student visa abroad???
    Did u live a fake lifestyle of driving jeep & living in costly apartment without any serious career work???
    Be careful oh!!! Yahoo boys & girls & ritualists r not smiling these days!!! It's someone like u that will get hurt, wounded just because of ur crazy greed & desperate way of life.
    Humility & thankful mind to God always, for little things in life is the only key to stay of troubles & salvation to deliverance from thr curses of greed, desperate mindset & fake life. Also those baby daddy or "boyfriend" may be using ur destiny to pack sh1t & u don't know!
    SEX & PHYSICAL INTIMACY IS VERY HIGHLY SPIRITUAL!!! NOT EVERY MAN OR WOMAN IS FIT TO ENTER UR BODY (MOST INTIMATE SPACE) BECAUSE SOME DEMONS R LONG TERM DWELLERS ON A HOST/ESS WHEN ALLOWED IN.

58. You're looking for spiritual answers when they're physical answers.

You don't have money because you don't have a job or a business. Until you finish NYSC you cannot work full time and you didn't share what business you did but it sounds like you expect huge returns immediately. That's not how legitimate businesses usually work. A good business might only give you 10% profit. Why not be patient and grow your business? If you're in Lagos, enter market and buy things that you can sell quickly to university friends not in Lagos. Keep reinvesting and stop expecting to buy designer wears from Day 1.

Men meet you and find you attractive but upon getting to interact with you they're not interested, many women complain about this but when you dig deeper you find that from Day 1, they're asking for money or they go there and can't carry on a conversation about anything. It's not spiritual or bad luck, perhaps you're just boring or show that you're a liability from Day 1. Besides as unfortunate as your circumstances are right now, why are you looking for a man. Get yourself together first so when men come along you pick not out of desperation but out of mutual admiration and compatability.

About dating a married man and now feeling guilty, ask God for forgiveness and you are forgiven. If you feel like you must apologize to his wife too, then do so but that's not the source of your problem, your mindset & work ethic is. Nothing comes easy for most people, stop looking for shortcuts.

59. .Madam Abeg just learn to live one day at a time.You made a big mistake dating a married man;ur repentant;don't move faster than ur shadows.Ur so used to the flamboyant lifestyle that where u
    are now hurts u;Pls 80% of corpers in Nigeria are in ur shoes.Some are even serving;and still training siblings from their allawee and hustlings.Run away from all those prophets and co.;finish ur NYSC;look for a job or get a good business plan no matter how small it is and be content.

60. This looks like a case of a dangerous wife at work.My dear don't pretend like u didn't suspect dude was married;there must have been signs but u chose to ignore and enjoy the goodies.I once had a man in my life living in another town;a "single" man so he said;that spent so much on me.And rarely mentions abt marriage or even settling down..He always travelled abroad.Na so I borrow myself sense to put it together that his family stayed abroad and I confronted him with my facts;which he never accepted nor denied;& jejely ran away as far as my legs can carry me b4 I get set up..Single ladies Abeg run away from these married men;Karma doesn't wait that long again.

1. Karma is almost instant these days

61. I dunno whether to laugh or tell u sorry.Side chicks wey no dey get conscience.Thats how I stumbled upon my horsebands side chicks chat; exchanging pleasantries & even asking about me and d family;like shes fully aware she's messing with a married man and she no send.Im sha gathering my evidence against him for that day;I can't leave empty handed.
    U caused a woman great pain & it looks like she has taken ur matter up.Ask God for forgiveness and go for deliverance.

62. Nobody is after her. Life is happening to her.