Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Churchill Olakunle Most Dragged Ex Husband On The Social Media Makes 40 Seconds Caption

Tuesday, May 07, 2019

Churchill Olakunle Most Dragged Ex Husband On The Social Media Makes 40 Seconds Caption

Tonto Dikeh's ex husband Olakunle Churchill, Most dragged celebrity ex-husband on the social media, made a caption and quickly changed it within 40 seconds -literally.
His Instagram followers noticed it and made jokes..some even asked him to include 40 seconds to his Instagram Bio....

78 comments:

1. Of all allegations leveled against you: about you being a Yahoo boy, irresponsible father, serial debtor, broke ass, woman beater, liar, etc na only the 40 second one pain you to the extent of addressing it?E sha pain amu well well๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Ahswear to God Tonto Dike is WICKED!!!

1. Don't mind the idiot. Ode agbaya who has no shame. Tonto is very right about all the accusation. I watched the video and I pity Tonto. She has bn through a lot and she is still standing. God bless you Tonto. This sick mentality of shutting a woman up has to stop. To you Churchill, it is a matter of that before you are exposed, like how ubi was exposed too after he made it look like lilian was the issue. Silly he-goat dead beat father.

2. Na 40sec e do. E no kill person.
      Tonto go rant rant rant. Na she go tire.
      Churchill is just living his best life ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

3. Barcelona fans please take these from me ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค”

4. Beds and Roses, how do you know Churchill is living his best life, you live with him?

5. Beds and Roses how do you know Churchill is living his best life, you live with him?

6. Why are you pained?
      I like his sense of humour jare.. as long as you satisfy urself in that 40sec, leave her to rant till she orgasms, shebi people fuck for hours and nothing to show for it, just 40sec got you a child.. why should u be shamed with that?

7. Pls somebody explain to me how Churchill is a deadbeat father cuz a lot of women have been saying that, but it looks like tonto doesn't want his help or want him anywhere near the son, so I don't get.. Pls how are u a deadbeat if the mom doesn't want u in ur sons life(tonto doesn't seem to want to be collecting anything from Churchill)? If he leaves car of 22mil for her to sell & she travels & buys silicon nyarsh, how is he the deadbeat?? She said if he gives her any money he would have "rights" to see the child & she doesn't want that, that she will rather tell the child his father is dead.... Wow.. & Mr.brief ejaculating fertilizer is the deadbeat.. Hmm yeye dey smell

8. Naso, no be him create himself

9. annon 32:59....you are very wise. People didn't comprehend the interview, they were carried away by sentiment. Annalyse her interview and you will hear contradicting statements. If don't allow me access to my son, then i will not support you. Grant me access to my son and you will have access to my bank account. Simple.
      Most of The people commenting here are in a bad marriage or relationship and are using tonto case to console theirselves . Continue, don't move out, depression will kill you there. Venting all your frustration on your keyboard and vomiting rubbish.

10. @pixie but Tonto that moved on from a bad marriage you are castigating her since you advise others to also do same.

There are so many children on this blog!

11. @pixiedust: u are a wonderful human being.. Say it louder o let Tonto's biased supporters hear

12. Annon 9:31,you see yourself again. What is wrong with you. I cant keep explaining things to you. Ah. Ah dummy. My emphasis was on her son, access to her son. And not her divorce. There people who are divorce but have access to their kids. But she refused. And said he doesn't give child support and you said she won't allow even if he want to. I repeat, access to son and not her divorce is my msg. Hope you understand. Don't come and start talking ruppish or I flog your bum bum

13. Pixiedust, I think you will find you are the dummy. First of if you listen to the interview, she did not say she would not collect child support from him. She said she is actually happy that he is not paying child support as it means he cannot see his son. Second, the courts awarded her custody of their son and also supervised visitations for him as well as child maintenance. He has not kept to the child maintenance schedule. Why do you feel that a father who is not supporting his son and is running his mother up and down in interviews should be allowed visitation rights by the mother so he can poison the child? If she was the usual downtrodden Nigerian woman, ready to die because her marriage did ot work out how would she have supported her son? Last of all, he did mot give her the car to sell. I believe he has taken her to court about that as she sold the car on her own initiative to support their son. Whether she bought a plastic ass or not is of no consequence or your business. You do not see anything wrong with Churchhill buying and giving out land to strangers but failing to provide for his own son. I suppose I should not be surprised because there are lots of Nigerians that think just like you and Churchill. I am glad Tonto is not taking it lying down and it giving as good as she has got. You go girl Tonto. Next guy that wants to try this sort of nonsense will stop and think because they will not want to be shown up like this.

14. You are the type of people that keep gingering her but for your house, you will kneel down and beg your husbands. I've seen your type.

Meanwhile, I don hear you๐Ÿ™

15. ANon 18:08 is an ode. Who is poisoning the childs mind pls? Answer that question.. Ode. + if she spent the 22mil she stole on her son, why was his fees unpaid? U are a foolish goat for picking the parts u want to mind your business about. The nyarsh cost alot & would've paid school fees. & som1 that is 'happy' the father couldn't see the son so that the father wouldn't 'poison' him,will now be ready to accept help from the father? Ur way of reasoning is biased & stupid abeg, go & renovate your brain

2. Dry sarcasm. Joblessness everywhere.
    #lazynigerianyouths#

3. at the end Tonto elevated his celebrity status and I can see He's quite flowing along.
    mind game

4. Nice one, next time if you see woman you go respect them . Especially the one wey enter labour room born pikin for you. Yeye man .

Driving borrow pose lexus but your son was owing school fees if not for his mum’s intervention.

I dont even care about your 40sec, I just despise men who do not take care of their kids ....
    Indomie noodles man , 1 min e don cook ๐Ÿ‘ฉ‍๐Ÿณ.

1. Women using children as bait since 19 gbogboro.

2. Na eba or goat dey suppose use.
      Bait or no bait. Uncle OJ I guess you are a correct guy that takes responsibility of his kids or future kids. So I rest my case ๐Ÿ‘....
      For those parent wether dad or mum who dont look after their kids, may God judge you . Repeat it again x 40 times sorry 40 seconds ooops. Una no vex .

5. Tonto should just move on and be responsible and achieve great things in SILENCE!!! It’ll pain him more I swear. Now he’s mocking her with Rosy Meurer so sad

1. Tonto cannot move on, somebody that is broke and desperately looking for money, or you think she's still making money from nollywood

2. How is Rosy Meurer mocking her, lai lai Rosy you no reach, you never even blow for nollywood till tomorrow upon your half caste skin.

Even churchill no agree to publicly claim you or wife you sef. Shior ....... Rosy na failed actress she need churchill coins to survive...

Rosy for your mind you don break home collect person husband , dont worry Rosy your own day of reckoning is around the coner with your 40sec boyfriend Mr Churchill...

3. OJ Tonto is broke? You must be living in a cage.

4. Churchill is just as much of a 40seconds man as much as tonto is a cocaine addict. If u think one is a lie, then so is the other. & if u think one is true, then so is the other

5. Anon 00:12 thank you o!

6. The person who is paying all the bills for their son to go to an excellent school and the person who is trying too hard to prove to everybody that he is loaded, which of them is broke? I am sorry but how come few of you are bothered about the fact that this 40 second man is not paying anything towards his son's upbringing? How come you are all abusing Tonto? You can say what you want, but she is paying the bills and not arguing with anyone about whether or not she is broke, so why are you guys all fired up about her financial status?

6. Tonto is coming back stronger. Lol,God pls put an end to this show of shame, and to all Tonto's celebrity friends hailing her,heard some of you are mocking her behind close door. It is well

1. Mocking her for what...
      They are not mocking the 40sec irresponsible man .
      Double standards , I remember when churchill was releasing video of Tonto and himself quarelling at home, claiming she takes drugs and hit his mother.

I also recollect when Ghanian land lord said Tonto and churchill were owing rent and she had to disassociate herself from that.

I am not supporting how much Tonto has reacted to this of recent. But this Churchill is is a dead beat father and fraudster.,

Its just a case of yahoo boy meeting someone more crazier than him. Craze get level ascshoe get size .
      Tonto no send anybody!

2. Anon22:00 u are talking sheet, smelling sheet. Biased as hell. Yeye dey smell

3. Tonto is there crying lowkey in her house(while snorting lines) but some women are out here supporting her just cuz its a woman shaa and we should just take Churchill as a deadbeat cuz tonto said so, and we should just take everything Churchill says as lies no matter what. Really? Where's the logic in that? What if they've both been lying on each other or they've both told some truth and some lies? Abeg if u want to support som1 support with sense abeg, not just based on gender or fandom. P

4. Churchill welcome oh!!! This your poor English gives you away. Which one is "you are talking sheet, smelling sheet. Biased as hell. Yeye dey smell"? Is she talking bed sheets or paper sheets? Please let us know...

5. Anon 18:15 , u are an ewu, is this English class?? I can spell anything however the fuck I want, shit or sheet or shait, so far empty barrels like u can understand what I'm saying.

6. I support Tonto it doesn't take a rocket scientist to know that Churchill is a fraud at least have cash if you can't make it in bed but lacking both! gosh it's a pity and a big shame to manhood

7. Unknown, so how do u know she's telling the truth? Do u sleep with them? Anony 00:24, pls sound it LOUD. If u want to support, support with sense!

7. Whatever you do Mr Churchill, Do not grant another interview. Code Blue!!!!
    I repeat, DO NOT GRANT ANOTHER INTERVIEW. Not even a sneak diss, a sponsored post or a comment with she-who-must-not-be-named
    Hear Ye, Hear Ye!!!!

1. Lol....I hope he listens

2. Churchill does not deserve any award. Remember he was once married and the lady has nothing good to say about him. He also has a baby girl with his baby mama and there has been a rumor that he has not been taking care of that child. Tonto is accusing him of this same thing and some of you are supporting him. Three persons can not be lying against one person at the same time..... he is the problem

8. What's yall problem, he's making lemonade out of his lemon and y'all are still pained? Gosh

1. They want to see him in pain and shamed...

2. You can feel their bitterness from afar.
      Most of them can't even keep a relationship in real life.

3. Almost all the women in these blog are useless!! Always supporting Evil with their low mentality of woman supporting woman.That Mad woman has always been mad and mean, not bitter or hurting anything.she has always been mad and useless!!! Some of you would not wish a vengeful Witch like her to your brothers. Churchill deserve an award for putting up with that Junkie for six good months. Many of you cannot stay with her for a week. Ndi uchuu na ndi Pharisees chukwu buluonu๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜•☹️

4. Unknown God Bless You.

9. I wish Tonto will press the IGNORE button on this nigga man.just isn't worth all the stress.Move on like it was her last poo.

10. Hahaha. They are each other's karma.
    I love his humour tho.
    When people throw bricks at you, build a darn house.

1. Yep! When life gives you pepper, make peppersoup.

11. Enter your comment...it is well

12. Yeye man! He knew he had nothing and lied his way into a relationship with Tonto.
    Yahoo man using money to buy awards to remain relevant but can't pay for his son's upkeep.
    Tonto should stop extending his 15 minutes of fame.
    Uturu ga agbagbu ji there. 40 sec man.

1. No mind him! he is busy spending money and buying himself award, after getting "married" by a woman!

He can't even pay for his child's school fees ???..and yet he's "dashing people free land" and "forming" NGO donation big man!
      This type of men have pattern to their madness / con. They r the ones who frustrate their child's mother, shame & stigmatize a poor woman, rape & destroy her dignity forever.
      They claim to have other priorities that is not their child(ren) best interest or welfare. Bastard breeders mentality and mindset is to trick, con and manipulate naive and the desperate girl / woman to carry alone the responsibility / burdens of having baby, and raising a child for them without any commitment or economical obligations to the woman. They always back their twisted mind and evil perceptions with cultural value & tradition and they play their sick game to have full support of sympathizers and enablers..who often will include that man's mum, siblings and family members to morally justify their action of wickedness!!!
      As you can clearly see that churchill's mother & siblings are all part and parcel (enablers & active cohorts) of his scam, tricks and dubious way of life.
      ...When after all himself is a bastard, and probably his grand father, great grandfathers and ancestors are all bastards if you trace their roots. He is there "claiming to be Obasanjo's child. While people know that he's an illegitimate son of a servant or was a houseboy to rich man...hence that OBJ connections that he claims.
      GENERATIONAL ILLEGITIMATE PEOPLE & CURSED BASTARDS!!!
      BASTARD BREEDERS, LOW LIFE, NONENTITIES !
      THUNDER HELL FIRE LIKE THE ONE INSIDE THE BOEING PLANE ENGINE WILL WIPE ALL THIS EVIL MEN FROM THE FACE OF THE EARTH!!!

2. Nobody mumu pass you sha.
      She tried to trap him with pregnancy even paid her own bride price.. tueh who does that?

3. So u 100% believe tonto has never lied and everything that comes out of her mouth is true. We should all just believe tonto completely and thoroughly shaa ni.. The way some women think is wondefulp

4. @anonymous 23:46,be healed in 40secs. If you're not healed within 40secs,your madness may last 40yrs. The gods have spoken!

5. Hey why the insults Mr churchill! I dare you to come out with your real Id! I go shred you to pieces.

A man that can not do more than 40sec is a sick weakling! That requires medical attention.
      You’re here throwing insults. Go fix up first.
      But na this 40sec issue they pain men pass, so I can Imagine!

6. 23:46, High Blood Pressure is real. Kai, see wetin dis man ton turn dis woman to. Omashe.

13. 40sec man with this response am sure this guy is a 40sec man

1. Lol my friend has been with Churchill twice before & she was like this whole 40seconds stuff is new to her..she is finding it interesting cuz sex was average time like 15-20mins but anyways let's all keep ourselves entertainedp

2. Mr churchill Welcome sir, your freind has been with the man said is 15 -20 mins blah blah.
      All na wash ! Lies
      But my own freind has been with him too & strongly confirmed it lasted 30 seconds maximum on 4 different occasions. Before she resigned from her duties as a fed up girlfriend ๐Ÿ˜ฉ.
      So if you know you know .

3. See Useless women proud of fornication.

14. Haha! See as e dey pain dem say d guy no wan send.

15. Hello to all, because I am truly keen of reading this web site's post to be
    updated regularly. It includes fastidious stuff.

16. 40 secs and he produced a son.
    Wonderful.
    Some will be pounding for hours and shooting blanks.
    Can they all go and sleep. Both Tonto and this Churchvalley.

17. Appears Tonto is the anonymous ranting around tbis post. She has only succeeded in galvanizing sympathy for this guy. And fame. Which he can use to his advantage. Silence is golden
    Many women have faced worse and moved on to take care of their kids alone. Maintaining their dignity. I wonder how any man in this country will want to be with her after this. Even Hushpuppy shades her. Let some ignorant so called friends be hailing her. Churchill will continue to live his life. Tonto needs someone to give her the right counsel. It is a man's world.

1. It's ppl like her that will be hailing her as dem champion. Hahaha!

2. So because many women raise kids alone quietly, that should be the norm? .
      Look my dear, this is a modern era all dead beat fathers should be called out.

Some heartless men having kids every where thinking mothers should raise them alone quietly.

Extremely wrong. Churchill you deserve this and much more. Mr 40 seconds.

18. Association of bitter women...
    See them venting. .
    All of una go kill unaself on top of this guy matter.

1. Since you never kill yourself on top women matter, women no go die on top Churchill matter you hear?

19. I don’t care if Tonto was wrong or right. But the fact that she had proof of her son not paying school fees, this guy is a bastard. If you like flaunt the most expensive car or jewelry or whatever. So Long as you can’t take care of your son, GO AND DIE. in oshiomole’s voice.

1. God bless you , must he be seeing his so every morning to pay school fees. Wicked evil churchill.

Na so so land e dey for big brother stars 2 yrs ago.

20. This man does not know the reason or purpose of marriage, that's why he already has 2 failed marriages and a baby mama. He has 2 children of which he does not take care of. If he values marriage or relationships/loyalty of a woman, and know his position in his family, maybe his marriage with Tonto would have worked. Tonto went all out to love this man by using her money, bare him a son, sing his praises,even lied to protect this man's ego. But he didn't value those commitments. He cares so much about himself only, and does not care for anyone or anything else. He grants interviews to save his face by telling lies. His selfishness has made Tonto to look like a mad woman. He is now riding of the fame of the sandals. Tonto stop talking about him. This is all he has ever wanted, to be famous through you.

21. Are you aware that Tonto once dated a music label guru and it didn't work out Bcos of her craziness? Are you aware that her celebrity bi partners are all happinly married and faced their marital life's squarely but she is d only one displaying public nuisance.. they don't even show that they were once friends cos of her crazy Vivian habit. Who beats her mother inlaw and expects the man to stand by you? Mainwhile she is a junkie... stoned most of the time. If he is a yahoo boy do you think tonto disnt know before marrying him??? Do you actually think tonto is ignorant or would act in ignorance? A PH girl? That has been der and done that and still doing that? Na fight make song become proverbs o... tonto clearly knew what she was getting herself into. And let me make it clear the only reasons a woman will marry a man who can you satisfy her is (1) money is involved (2) infatuated to the looks... do you know the types of guys she has dated? Fucked ? But didn't yield good cos of her madness and drugs??? A woman who clearly brings out her ex yet expects money from the dude? How??? At least b cordial bcos of your son and his rights.. this Is Africa oo.. keep saying in dis day and age forgetting you are Africans.. what if he is not in support of the school and he has told her to get a school that I should excellent but a little less expensive? Should he kill himself becos tonto wants to use his son to show him pepper? What if he is also showing her that he cant be blackmailed using husband son??? Let's face reality here no one actually knows the real truth so pls stop judging and always remember that she is constantly on drugs... Infact do you know some women on social media paints d mum and child cutie she yet the rate at which they beat, abuse and curse the child just cos of their irritation with d child's father? Mainwhile they post lovely pictures and all... I'm not saying that is her case ooo pls don't get me wrong but not all you hear should be believed. A 40sec man impregnate you twice that means his thing is not dead na.. leave tonto and Churchill alone to do their drama.. canny man die na communicate man go bury am.. that is d name of their game.

1. Churchill, this is your second attempt to marriage, and both failed, plus baby mama. Don't you think you have a problem that you failed to realize? You don't know the meaning of marriage, talkless of being a father. Keep fighting Tonto, continue with your drug allegation yet you leave your son with her. Why don't you get the custody since you are better than her? I guess the back and forth fighting keeps you so relevant.