Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Banky W And His Wife Actor Adesua Etomi Are In Paris

Friday, May 10, 2019

Crooner Banky W And His Wife Actor Adesua Etomi Are In Paris

Love smitten couple Banky and Adesua are currently in Paris attending the Nollywood week 2019....They look BAADly in love......

47 comments:

1. And so you shouldnt have opened the post

2. As in eh and so fuvckkng what? I just tire abeg

3. Leaf not leave.

4. Nothing like bitter here. Husband n wife travel, ehen?

5. Depressed shidren of the devil, welldone 👏🏾👏🏾. Una don bring anger come this post. If you can't stand dem, waka pass the post nah 🤷🏾🤷🏾🤷🏾. No need to open fah 😏😏😏😏

2. Good for them,pray that they grow old together

3. Womb watchers,how market

1. She is preggers. Banky posted her on his snap. She got a cute lil bump

2. 16:30
      Na you mumu pass sha.

3. Yaba left escapee10 May 2019 at 16:54

Ok she left the bump in Lagos? Wow!

4. So where is the bump now?

5. haaaaaaa nawah ooo monitoring spirits every where

4. In Paris, they will enter train, enter taxi, enter okada
    But in Nigeria?

1. So u want to compare train in paris to train in nigeria? Or is it the weather? What are i trying to compare? Mtcheeeew mumu talk

2. Serious mumu talk.
      I bind!

3. Anonymous 16:05, see how u just made a big fool of yourself. Oponu is your middle name aswear.
      Receive honey 🍯 into your life and smile a bit.
      Oshisko 😏😏😏😏

5. Good for them.

So, Banky is no longer a musician, he has stopped singing.

6. Beautiful picture

7. Yaba left escapee10 May 2019 at 16:50

Paris has ended the long standing tradition of tourists literally padlocking their love on the bridge, im sure they'd have done that...
    But wait oh.... i think Tonto and church did same!! Chai... no wonder they stopped it

1. I think they relocated it somewhere else. That's what I was told

2. Yaba left escapee10 May 2019 at 17:31

Yeah, it was weighing down the bridge, poor bridge carrying the weight of tons of original & fake love, including the rusted ones.
      Thats true, Eka i believe you die, after the proposal you proceeded to lock it, but sadly you were told, chai love sweet sha, i need to start that trend on 3rd mainland bridge.

3. don't worry I will propose to on top oshodi bridge

4. No oh, we didn't go there to lock it down oh. We just went there for sight seeing. It was even my fiancé that told me the area was relocated

8. Lol
    All those who swore that she was pregnant how are we? 😂

1. Only a witch would say this, check yourself.

9. Womb watchers I thought you people said she is pregnant?🙄😞

1. You even had to repeat yourself a minute after. Miserable human being.

10. Beautiful Onyinye10 May 2019 at 17:35

Beautiful Couple!!Keep waxing stronger!

11. Zainab balogun looks pregnant

12. love from Paris, Love sweet die when money dey. but when you are not sure of the next meal, who love epe

1. Don't get off your ass and goan make money.

13. Beautiful couple in love. may your marriage stand the test of time. when you marry right, your life changes positively in an upward direction.

14. And see my girl...uyuoyo Adia in the 4th pic...on low cut and her hands crossed on her chest. She wrote the movie.."the fourth side and also directed it. It's currently being premiered in paris too. Congrats girl and to everyone else

15. look closely guys, Adesua is PREGNANT,thank you Jesus.

16. I want that latex skin tight dress 😍😍😍😍😍.....