Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Earth's Ice Sheets Continues To Melt......

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Earth's Ice Sheets Continues To Melt......

According to NBC News....A new study suggests that as Earth’s climate continues to warm and the planet’s ice sheets continue to melt, seas could inundate cities around the world, displacing almost 200,000,000 people by the end of the century.

14 comments:

1. Yaba left escapee26 May 2019 at 07:38

Global warming.
    Humans leaving a total mess for the next generation, and we take pride to say we're the smartest specie on earth.

1. Yaba left escapee26 May 2019 at 08:18

Are we helping ourselves? Lord should come down and help us. Our greed and negligence is killing us.
      See that blacksoot happening freely in Portharcourt, all for the sole purpose of profit, this is the after effect.
      We are plundering the planet for profit.
      Dumping in the seas or rivers, all these contribute.

3. Which one come be this one again??? Oh Chim!!!

4. It's high time we all start to adopt a responsible lifestyle. our planet has been taking care of us from time immemorial. It's time to start taking care of our planet for the benefit of future generations, therefore remember to Reduce,Reuse and Recycle.

5. Learnt a new word today, inundate.

6. Enter your comment...inundate....to flood or overwhelm

7. earth is sick.
    Can we cure it? yes.
    how?
    AMERICANS: By moving to mars.

1. Humans are the cancer to earth.

2. @anon 10:03. More like diarrhoea. The earth is already purging watery sh*t. God help us

8. Enter your comment...we should start eating ice block to avoid that.

9. Ozone depletion, global warming or climate change is a scam. In the 90s we were given ten years for the world to end with silly calculations to "justify" the predictions, we are in 2019 and world never end.

Weather and climate data have been recorded since the early 1800s and an obvious pattern is cycles of heat and cold that spans decades. There are graphs and temperature recordings that prove this.

The climate change industry is a trillion dollar industry and people are making bank scaring the world while the scarers are contributing massively to the carbon footprint. People like Al Gore fly private jets daily and they are going about the world weeping about how the world will end while their bank accounts keep swelling.

A clean environment is beneficial, yes, but we should be aware of the agendas of those selling us doomsday predictions. Now, they've given us twelve years for the world to end. 2031 is around the corner, we go see Wetin dem go call am dat time because e no go sit be climate change again, dem go give am new name for the upcoming generation to have a boogeyman to fear while they make money.

1. I couldn't read past your first sentence but I assure you that you are retarded!!!

2. Gbam @ anon . A scam just like brexit. It’s world without end amen