Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ebuka Congratulates Chimamanda As American University Honours Her.

Monday, May 20, 2019

Ebuka Congratulates Chimamanda As American University Honours Her.

Media Personality, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu has congratulated renowned writer Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie for being honoured by the American University in Washington DC......

She was honoured with a Doctor of Humane Letters award.

18 comments:

1. Some pple go go Dubai for one week carry Us,Uk, German, Spanish accent come back. Ebuka too classy and grounded abeg same league with Adesua and Bankky

2. Nwa mara mma. Nwa-Ada eji eje mba mgbe obula...

Nnukwu Congrats

2. Congrats to her

3. I knew it that Ebuka would be a very stingy somebody. If you have the eye, no one will tell you. This type will use charisma to suck you dry.
    Ordinary watermark you no fit pay. No still screenshot you do. Chai. Ndo

1. Me too I received to pay. It's not about stinginess. Some people don't see the need for it. Your friends and family will snap you the same angle picture.

4. Alter mater or Alma mater?

5. Does Ebuka have a phd? Didn't know, wow.

1. Alternative Facts21 May 2019 at 01:29

Masters ooo don’t exaggerate

6. This woman continue to gather recognition all over the world, more blessings dear.

7. Waooooooooo
    Congratulations