Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Date......

Saturday, May 04, 2019

End Time Date......

I read this and dont know if it is funny or annoying.....haha!!!

from SDZ on twitter.

So do you think she was too hasty in summing up the kind of person he is or she got it just in the Nick of time?I think she nicked it.

37 comments:

1. SDZ is the ish.
    The stupid guy actually had some ulterior motive

1. I would have said she over reacted but it looks like her instincts were right since this guy sees the 10k as an investment. Shouldnt he let it go and maybe try to reconnect with her later later?

2. Most of these stories are as fake as they come. Well if I'm the lady, I won't block him, I'll indulge him on a second date, when he spends more than 10k then I'll walk away and never look back, for him to say his 10k won't go in vain, explains his motive... Ladies be guided..

3. Lol.. see them, why else would he be spending all those monies if not to... you girls just like to pretend and act naive as if you don't know anything when it comes to 'chopping' and manipulating men to take care of your bills. Next time,share payment equally or better still pay for your food, and stop taking men for fools then later come and form nonsense.
      It's the men that don't have orientation I blame.. like Riley Freeman of boondocks said-''why do I have to take the h*e on a date when I can just give her the money.....''

DANTE

4. Reason you shouldn't go out with poverty-stricken fools or try to pay ur own half.
      Imagine wanting to knack a babe cos of 10k.
      Tueh

2. Oga must answer if the condom was meant for the slay queen or it was just there. He had no intentions of sleeping with her after spending the 10K

3. She never wanted him long term, and he inadvertently handed her the perfect excuse.

Some men(boys?)though: Na just 10k one give this one stroke so?

4. Someone who thinks his 10k cannot waste is obviously suffering from "ibeliberism"

5. Yes she was too hasty.
    What’s wrong in having a condom in your wallet or purse?
    She should make a refund of what she ate and drank jare to the guy.

6. I bet she never really wanted to date him, the slip up was just an excuse to her to dip.

1. If i tell you i have walked out on a guy becase he played Flavour "nabania" "ifenwenye" in the car. He was singing along and i felt terrible and disrespected that he would play such a song on a first date.

2. So what song should he have played??πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

Tope Alabi- Logan toode abi😏😏

3. Lmao. You are petty af. 🀣🀣

Could be his favourite song or was he giving you innuendos?

4. You are such a clown 🀣🀣🀣.
      Maybe she was expecting "Chioma meeeeh" by Chioma Jesus.

5. Olawealth you are mad I swearπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ abeg add comedy to your business. Thanks for making me laugh real hard.

6. Very stupid razz song. Must have a low class slob. ewwww. welldone for walking away. Be careful next time

7. If u are igbo and here the deep erotic things Flavour used to play those days ehn then you will understand. Tho i was young then and cringed at the dirty words the guy was singing along too.

7. You must be a stupid idiot
    What is 10k that you all hungry fuck boys with akpu smelling dicks won't let girls rest
    I will curse that girl if she goes back to you onye apari

8. I would have done same too since I have known his motive

9. If condom to that lady connote an irresponsible man, then what will she say of those who find it difficult using condom but go raw, thereby pregnanting women.

Doesn't one with condom considerate enough not to pass HIV or STD to others or even putting them in the family way? You don't judge a book by its cover.

1. Uncle teejay, what exactly are you trying to say?

10. Lol! Weyrey! Babe wasn't feeling u one bit! Prolly u weren't smelling nice, ur breath was kicking, or ur dressing was off! and She was just looking for that perfect timing to escape! And u stupidly couldn't even put a condom inside ur wallet! Thereby embarrassing her and urself,,... Bro Na 10k, just go buy lux and do justice to ur, poron!

11. Smart girl smart move. She knew obviously every/most men carry C.D. Na well calculated move. 😝

12. Women always utilizing the slightest opportunity to walk away when they don't like what the see is a man.

13. The fact that he said his 10k can’t waste already shows how stupid his mindset is. It’s obvious he’s doing all these spending for sex. She does not owe him anything. If he wants a prostitute he should go to the street and pay for one. Not ask a girl out on a date and think because you spent money she owes you sex. Also it’s ok for her to walk out but she shouldn’t have blocked him. She could have just heard his explanation and then decide what to do from there.

14. What does he mean by His 10k no fit waste?
    This is why I keep telling women to own their shit. Make your own money. Pay your own bills so that little boys like this won’t think they automatically own your own being because they pay chicken change on dates!!!

What did I just read. Alexa play YOU DON’T OWN ME

15. People react to some things differently.
    I think she should have been open minded about it like even asking him jokingly if that is how he go about with condom in his pocket...

I will still not fault her for taking a walk. At least she will not be writing or sending a chronicle. She is probably very well principled

Some guys are shameless and cheap though. The fact that you take a woman out for lunch or dinner doesn't mean you have rights to do whatever you want with her.

16. She nicked it big time!

You hear wetin the boy talk? "my 10k no fit waste like that". So, because you took her out on a date and spent just 10k, made you think you could gain access to where? You are out of your mind. God catch you! πŸ˜‚

I could not stop laughing yesterday because of the comments on Genevieve's birthday post on this blog. I even went back to the Post today and still can't stop laughing. Chai, Nigerians and bad belle na 5 and 6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Una no go injure person for this blog.

17. Read his last two sentences...
    That's enough proof to how idiotic he is.
    She did the right thing.
    He had a ploy up his sleeves.
    Nature messed him up ahead of time.

18. She used that opportunity to run away πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

19. the guy obviously has no good intention Na. he should have used his 10k to carry olosho since he doesn't want it to waste. mumu

20. He carried condom and so? Don't you holy sistas here carry your condoms as well...keep yabbing him as you even have 10k to spend