Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Date......

Sunday, May 19, 2019

End Time Date......

I used to be on this Table before I got married....

I once asked a girl out and invited her for a date. I asked her to come alone and she promised she will. But boom she appeared with her best friend probably so I won't take her home and have sex with her. anyway I was okay with that. But I did this.

1) I welcomed her warmly and she introduced her friend to me and vice versa, but I was more warm to her friend, I admired everything in her, even up to her hairy skin. I praised her makeup, and did everything to flatter her. Which I never did to my date. I think my date was beginning to notice that things were changing.

2) When we entered my car I asked my date to take the back seat and her friend to take the front so I can get to know her better. I and her friend were discussing and laughing at the front seat on our way to the restaurant while she was sitting at the back seat obviously frustrated.

3) when we got to the restaurant I chose, I opened the car door for her friend but I didn't for my date.
She was no longer smiling but I pretended not to notice, her friend was feeling very much at home.

4) After I have secured a table for three of us, I held the chair for her friend to sit down, but I didn't do it for my date.
When the waiter came to take our orders, I was more concerned with what her friend wants and didn't care whatever my date wants.
She was now beginning to regret taking her friend along.

5) During the meal I had struck up a conversation with my date's friend and I learned more about her life and also shared mine with her, I was always looking deep in her eyes and always admiring every little about her, like her smile, the way she plays shy, her hairstyle and all other things, which I didn't do a single one to my date.
I didn't notice her drink had finished until her friend's drink was finished.
My date has already lost her appetite.

6) When my date tries to chip in in our discussion, I would politely cut her short and focused on her friend Instead.
Infact I focused on her friend so much that I barely noticed she was even there.

7) When we were through with the food I payed for it then I ordered wine, I asked her friend her favourite but didn't to my date. She mentioned it but insisted she'll be drinking the one I ordered, so I ordered her favourite wine, I poured the wine for my date's friend but allowed my date to pour it for herself, then I took up a serviette and wouldn't allow any stray drop of wine on her lips. I completely neglected my date.

Her friend was enjoying herself while my date was utterly disappointed.

The killer was when her friend offered her contacts information so she can visit me alone sometimes, commenting that I'm too much a nice guy to have around, the type she always wanted but haven't seen for some years. But I politely turned her request down but promised her that when next she comes again with her friend I would take her to my home to know my place better after dropping her friend ( my date) off. She promised to wear something sexier when she'd be coming.

This was too much for my date to bear, so she stood up and said she wanted to go home and that she wants to go with her friend. Her friend was like " if you want to go you can go, we haven't finished our discussion, I'll join you later." But she insisted that she's going with her friend. So for peace to reign, I urged her friend to go with her. Her friend was visibly disappointed as she was enjoying herself. But however she obliged. got up and exited the restaurant after paying the bills.

I offered to drop them off, my date declined but her friend insisted she like my car. My date ran to take the front seat of the car but I politely banished her to the back seat and her friend took the front, we resumed the conversation we left off. My date was almost bursting into tears. But I pretended not to notice.

Her friend was rather reluctant when I dropped them off. She offered to get my contact information again but I politely turned it down. I gave her 3K for recharge card and transport fare. But I didn't give my date a single dime. I bid them goodbye and laughed all the way home.

What I spent was even lower than what I expected to spend for that day.
The next time I invited my date to come over let's go out for dinner this time the idiot came alone.
Abeg one word for me.

109 comments:

1. End time friend.
    Made-up gist.... no sensible friend will allow that when shes the 3rd wheel.

1. her friend is a wicked girl o, how can you be so comfortable with someone's date like this, anh anh, kilon shele?
      The friend is too desperate and the guy is childish.
      I can't even go on a second date with his kind.

2. Gist 100% made up 😏😏😏😏😏

3. 15;34. U don’t know desperados. Hissss they plenty everywhere, God forbid I sit ard wen a friend’s date is around, I excuse myself and leave 2 of una( not my biz biko). Such friends don’t know or value friendships. Your gain your pain. No 3rd party allowed. Well it’s always good to have a tag along incase of danger but a foolish, greedy, stupid ass as a friend? Mba.
      This right here has happened to me, blocked the mofo’s Nos, ended the girlfriend crazy fool friendship, guarded my heart very well , drank lots of water and moved on. Abeg Abeg Abeg lagos girls r 2 desperate

4. Seconded
      Which sensible friend will monopolize her friend’s date??
      Nonsense and ingredients 😌

5. Made-up gist.imaginary

6. It seems the guy just made up the story. Me if I tag along I'll all this narrative won't even work for the guy because my friend will always be the center of attraction. I'll not even be talking cos I tagged along.
      Chinwe Uba

7. One word for you?::CEASER😋

8. This st9ry teller is a big fat LIAR! Oniro aye. Abeg next.

9. This guy na correct guy! Baddest. Lol see all these babes abusing the friend hel o hel, e dey pain.. The story is real jare

10. Social media and fabu gists are like five & six

11. Fake story. You might get away with other things but dabbing wine from her mouth? Front seat? Common man, you know you capping

1. One word: Savage

2. This guy might be Caesar's elder brother.

3. Hmmm.... Girls are not smiling Sha .. the only person I can take for any date like that is my sister...

The guy had a point but how he went about the whole thing was too Savage abeg... Overkill..

1. One word: sharpest.

E dey pepper these babes. Bcus they try and do this shit all the time,but see better backfiring.. Next time if u are thinking of starting a relationship with som1 don't irritate the guy by feeling sharp & bringing a friend, that is not the best way to get to know som1 one on one.. Lol the mumu date for come with the babe the second time na.

4. "Idiot"
    That is the one word for you!
    E he na. Somebody who is dating an idiot must be an idiot.

This is the tragedy of bad mannered
    snatching Naija Pharisee girls.
    How can someone take you as a chaperone and you transform instantly to the date. How about excusing yourself?
    And the friend that agreed to come alone and brought a chaperone knows that she was going to the lion's den.
    How do you date someone you don't trust even in a public place? Na wa
    for una o. 😯😯😯😯

1. Did it hurt? Ws it painful to say something sensible for the first time in your trolling life?
      For once you made a smidgen of sense. Proud of you sis.

2. @Snarker

I no sabi wetin you dey yarn o. I don dey make sense tey tey
      as I dey yarn truthful yarns.
      E bi like say you no dey understand pidgin -all man yarns
      I go dey interpret am small small for you inugo?
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

3. U forgot to add ajuju n'see Ku😋

4. @shiningLongrich

This ya name waya o
      It is "ajuju n' ese okwu" -Question wey dey cause kata kata
      Na so we dey yarn am, no be so?
      Ajuju n' ese okwu 😊😊😊😊😊😊

5. Loool it is paining these women that came to comment o. Lmao. The dates friend is a betta sharp babe abeg, I like her style, no time for daft games..unlike the foolish date. Ps ladys that do this shit, just know u are being a turn off.( what is the logic in getting to know som1 personally 1on1 with a third party present?? And u think it is making the guy interested?? Some babes shaa know how to dull themselves.

6. Continue liking her style until they use her for juju. This fake story is just to heighten naija females’ paranoia the more in order to isolate them so they can be taken advantage of once the go on dates alone. Simple! A lot of strategic rapists will be hailing this fake story like mad. It will definitely help their evil cause.

5. Which girl would seat through all that nonsense?

1. I mean.. The "sit at the back" would be my exit.

2. Would be your exit cracked me

Chinwe Uba

3. She should've never brought the friend, u women need to stop doing this. As long as you guys are meeting somewhere public for your date isn't that enough? U will now purposely drag third wheel to put the guy off & u say u are looking for relationship. As a rich guy, before I got married, I found this really funny because whenever my date brought a 'friend' and the friend saw my cars,house & all that the story always changed.

4. I'm finding it very hard to believe this happened. 🙆🏽‍♀️🙆🏽‍♀️🙆🏽‍♀️

Smh

5. Heard about date rape drugs? It’s harder to carry 2 or 3 semi conscious ladies out of a restaurant without raising suspicions. I’m sure when the girl gets to know you well and trusts you, she’ll stop bringing her friends. Everybody is just trying to be safe but a lot of guys are against this because their plan is to hit, run and vanish irrespective of whether the “hit” is willingly or forcefully.

6. Taaar gbafuo. This certainly didn't happen..

7. Fuck Mommy's boy every where. Abeeg GTFOH with your cooked up story.

1. Why are u angry nau Hana its just a story that as u stated might be all cooked.

2. Lmfaoo na so the story pained u reach? Soo because u don't like the story u guys are now saying its fake? Lol women can act like kids sometimes.

8. Stupid guy, stupid fake. Idiot calling someone idiot. This can only happen in your dreams mister.

1. Lol how is the story fake please? If it was one story about how men are cheats now you will see dem commenting..

2. Is the story not similar to how men are cheats? It’s even worse because this one has no sense. The fact that the girl is decent and doesn’t want to be taken home and had sex with didn’t impress him, instead he cooked up a story of how he turned his attention to the friend. So in his screwed up mind, a slutty friend who wants to go home with him without even being the intended date is better than a decent/safety conscious date? What does that make him please?

9. we are in men's World.
    Nice one bro.i treat them like shit

1. That's what such girls deserve.
      Shebi she think say she wise now.

2. And when you date sheet, wetin you be? Sheeeeeeeet na.
      My Naija girls can be anything but not sheet inugo?
      And no persin deserve to be treated like sheet.
      @Don
      Nothing is wrong with a girl coming with a chaperone
      but she would have stated it ab-initio. E dey happen like that
      because of brats like you wey everything you dey think about
      a girl na to fork... fork no be date inugo?
      Forkunizer ojoo 🐕🐕😊😊😊😊

3. You no dey alright. Where did
      i mentioned fork in my comment ? 😂

4. @Don
      What does "such girls deserve?"
      This poster was supposedly pissed off that that girl came
      with a friend "so that he doesn't take her home for sex" and
      you supported him. So that is where you implied fork; yes.
      Do not deny what you wrote up there in black and white.
      Someone said "in a man's world, they treat them -women like sheet" and you
      concurred. So who is not alright?
      Ajuju ka m juru gi.

5. I love it when you leave this your all man yarns and speak bespoke English😊😋

6. @Shining

See as you wan yarn this new Oyinbo word wey you learn come scatter ya sentence eh??
      Bespoke = custom-made, tailored etc.
      If e get anyone wey be "bespoke" na my all man yarns.
      Make we leave am there. Na that fokunizer Don
      dey insult my Naija girls and I give am wholesale.
      😊😊😊

7. Werey anon so you sabi speak English and use punctuation marks well ? Who advise you to take ya meds today? The person try o. And please no come sic for my comment o

8. Another mumu right here. Who did you learn to treat women like shit from? The men in your house?

9. @19:13
      Ya comment dey sick already
      Since you know say I dey take medicine and ya insults,
      You be either devil ghost or winch, which one?
      Ajuju ka m juru gi?
      I no sabi yarn Oyinbo, na persin write am for me inugo?
      You don happy now? 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

10. Mcheeww end time friend. God will never allow me to have such a lose girl as a friend.

1. This is how I slept with my supposed to be "dates" friend o. Almost same story sef, only that we actually exchanged numbers.. My "date" now kept calling me that I should not talk to her friend again.. I said why?? She couldn't give any reason.. Her friend called me lowkey & we continued tanning, OOmo her friend could cook like a beast & she was fire mehn.. Shet I miss that babe, some babes know what they want & go for it head on..

11. Hahahahaha. If you are invited, please go with vex money

12. You're a big bastard....oloriburuku

1. E pain you? You must have been doing it with your friends.. 😂

13. The silly girl had low esteem. The morning tells the day:that is how he will be using the 'ignore her' syndrome to control her in the relationship. Abounce's style with Yvonne.

14. I don’t believe this but even if it’s true, girlie should cut that girl off. Haba!!!!!!
    Me I sha hate that bringing a friend along thing.

15. One word for you?
    You are a bigger idiot.

16. One word for you? Petty.

17. Today’s episode on things that never happened

1. More like today's episode on women don't like believing stories they don't like.

18. Enter your comment..h?mmmmmmmmmmm

19. Bad sharp guy.
    Wish I can give you five right now. 👏😂

1. Only a warped mind like yours can accept such fabu

20. Sound made up.

Cos no sensible friend will be comfortable to d extent of giving u her contact when the original date is there.

Invite me on a date, even if my friend offers to come, I will dodge her cos d date will be at your house, no time.

1. @Blackey

"Date at his house...?"😯😯
      That one na illegitimate/stolen fork,
      no be date o.
      That kind no dey lead to marriage, na just
      fork and that's all.

2. Anon.17.10 where's the manual for dates that lead to marriage? Una go just dey yarn anyhow.

3. @Don
      Who come invite you to the yarns between Blackey and me
      I see say you mmanwu flog you for dream and everything still
      dey do you toin toin. Okay, make I give you pacifier make you
      suck, you go better inugo? 👶👶👶👶👶👶👶

21. This poster is just petty. I don't even believe the write up.

22. Detective Adaobi19 May 2019 at 15:54

Another episode of “the things that never happened”.

23. I was going to call him a psychopath but psychopaths are actually intelligent. He did way too much to prove a point. So childish.

24. Stupid, both of them. They deserve each other.
    Rules of etiquette are dead to some people sha. How can you go along on a date with someone else without prior permission?

1. You can imagine the nonsense. Why going with your friend on a date in a public place.
      If after leaving the pace, he invite you to his house and she said no, will the guy force or kidnap her to take home ?
      Most of these girls invite their friends to join them when they don't lie a guy but want to spend his money, they will now come to a date with hand bag.

2. If you don't like a guy, don't spend his money, that is unfair.

3. @DON, don't mind them.. U are sooo right. They are all now trying to convince themselves that the story is fake. If it is one men are scum story now they will come & be saying collective rubbish. But this one is peppering them so it has to be fake by force. Lol these women are clowns.

25. I don't have patient for stupidity
    I did leave you and my friend there and find my way,I can't be humiliated like that afterall you are not a trophy. Besides I am too sensible to carry my whole village to a date.
    It a date,three is a crowd

1. Thank you! Three is a ferking crowd. We need to stop doing this

26. I don't believe this crap! No right thinking lady will sit through out this nonsense. Dream on, bigger idiot.

27. Lol.

Wake up from your dreams.

Lmao @banished her to the backseat.

Secondary school gist.

To answer your question, you are an idiot. A Foolish idiot.

For all the guys hi 5 Ving the idiot writer, you are a bigger idiot.

SDK please delete this stupid post.

1. U sound bitter🙄

2. She sounds right, now run along to your evening lessons.

3. Bitter don cast.
      Use another word.

4. @olivia silk u sound Like a mad goat

28. Why did I even read this cock and bull story sef?Mtcheeeeew.

29. Of all the things that never happened, this never happened the most!

30. This writer mad gannn ohhhh. Things do happen anyway

31. The poster is such a lier. Everything he wrote up there is a figment of his imagination. Worst of all, he is a baby.

32. My dear bvs,some pple have issues oooo.i remember one guy i dated in the past, he invited me out on a date,i refused as it was a week day.
    I asked if it could be shifted to the weekend, he insisted we go out but maybe briefly during the week and over the weekend we would spend a lot of time together. I reluctantly accepted and he came to my office to pick me up at the close of work with a lady oooo,the lady balanced well in front so i jejely entered back seat.This babe wouldn't let us talk as she was all over him.Inside me i was thankful that I hadn't agreed to date him at that time,we were just friends.
    Anyway as they were busy gisting,i decided to fake sleep. We got to the place and guy man asked for us to go inside but i politely declined citing that i was already sleepy and didn't want to be bored anymore. I encouraged him to go with the lady,i stepped out of the car flagged a cab and off i went...... on getting home my msg inbox was full of apologies.....who ee eeeppp? Later found out the babe na cousin itching to be girlfriend oooo.

1. The guy's stupid. 😂
      Why carrying another lady along with you on a date.
      He's mad sef.

2. Anon 16:52 you're the real deal. No time to check time.Well done
      Chinwe Uba

33. Made up gist. But there are babes like that his date’s friend. Those are satanic associations.

34. Mine happened almost like this thread but I quickly invited my male colleague to pretend and come around the restaurant and he did. When I sighted,I invited him to sit with us. We started talking about our office and laughing very loud and irritatingly. No be person tell guy man make he pay and go drop me for house.

35. Madame Koinkoin19 May 2019 at 19:50

Lol this gist sweet me die, girls no dey hear word, politely tell a guy no if you are not comfortable, which one be carry friend along,But the guy sef over play the game. The thing reach make the girl cry!

1. Women always feel entitled, that's why they think its okay to bring third wheel to petch & its all on the guy. Awon ole, the friend will now come & be ordering things she cannot pronounce.

36. All these women just want to believe the story is fake because they don't like how it went, see them abusing the poster. & that's all they could say. They can't learn from the story that three is a crowd.

37. Women if you will feel safer going out on a first date with a guy with some back up, go ahead and arrange for your friend to be there and inform your date ahead of time.

In these days where men drug and rape even their own friends you can never be too careful. Also for first dates agree to meet somewhere don't let them pick you up at your house or place of work, so if you need to blank the guy you can do so easily.

Stay safe sisters

1. Thank you! I see right through this campaign. We know what they’re trying to do. Ladies, don’t fall for the gimmick. Continue to stay safe.

38. I would not have been able to control my emotions throughout that night and would have used the eating spoon to hit him in the center of his head and walk away and as I dey waka my friends ghost better be behind else I will tear her to shreds before sending her to hell for being an Idiot. Am that violent when someone messes with me that one too many times. The guy is the idiot, see me smoking already as I read.

39. made up story. Interesting by the way.

40. made up story cant even happen...u do all that shit then invited me for a second date? Never..the fool even calls her an idiot...no friend or sister of mine should be this desperate and stupid with a guy..i invite a friend along and u warm up to a guy like that then u aint my friend, cos me I will even tell the guy to face his date...no time for male bullshit