Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Evening Laugh......

Monday, May 20, 2019

Evening Laugh......

Some men invent new strategies to curb their nagging wives...This will crack you up........

A suspicious wife calls her husband : Where are you?

Husband : At home love.

Wife: Are you sure?

Husband: Yes.

Wife
: okay, Turn on the blender.

Husband : (turns blender on) Rrrreeereeeereeee...

Wife: Ok my love goodbye.

Another day...

Suspicious Wife: Where are you?

Husband : At home love.

Wife: Are you sure?

Husband : Yes.

Wife: Turn on the blender.

Husband: (turns blender on) Rrreeereeeereeee...

Wife: Ok my love goodbye.

The next day, the wife decides to go home without notice, and finds her son alone and she asked him, "Son where is your father?"

Son: "I do not know, he went out with the blender......!!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒ

38 comments:

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha... Smart husband

2. This happened in an episode of Lagos husbands
    But the other way around
    Livinus and his oyinbo pepper
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Hahahahahahahaha
    Hahahahahahahaha

4. I had a bf like this o ��������one day I went out with another guy. He callled me in the evening and I wasn’t free to talk.
    He asked if I was home, I said yes.fortunately for me, his phone was the normal Nokia without camera.
    He told me to tell him I love him....over 10 times.
    Lastly, he asked me to go close to the gen , to hear the sound ������������������I’ll never forget that day .
    You can’t stop someone from cheating,except they make up their minds not to.

5. Did the hubby says he was cooking or in the kitchen for the wife to ask for the blender to be turned on?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Clear case of cunning man die....

7. Lmao... men and cheating.
    After my wedding I found out that my darling husband cheated just before he came to my village for d trad. I almost died... if he had done that away match before he proposed, I wouldn’t have accepted to marry him. I told him I will never forgive him for that. Never!!!
    That kinda built up my heart tho to agree that all men cheat.
    I can’t kill my self.. if u see the innocent looking frog, u’ll never know he can do such. And to think he brought the girl to his house and I’m still sleeping on same bed with him. Abeg I no fit vex Biko, it hurts.

Sometimes if he wants to touch me at night, I’ll just ask him, u mean u slept with another girl on this bed just before our marriage and u want to do same with me now? Wow!! He will just turn and face the other way. He should sleep with konji. Cheating wound am. Nonsense!!!

1. Stella thanks for not posting the one I sent with my ID... it was a mistake. Lol πŸ˜† u rock!!!

2. Awwwww. Am so sorry dear that you had to experience this . Betrayal hurts. Try n forgive him n free yourself too

3. Lmaooo...this sounds funny even though I know it hurts.

Forgive him so you can be happy. Forgiveness is usually not for the other person but for you. Cheers

4. Make him change the mattress abeg.

5. Why not have the bed replaced and also have a heart to heart talk about it.

6. A night security man on a tip of his wife infidelity with men at night when he must have gone to work, decided to play a quick one on the wife. Took an excuse from work that day but went out that night in pretense of going to work. Came back late night and caught the wife and her lover dancing skelewu on his bed.

He requested the man get him a set of plates, a cup and a tray. That was the condition to set him free and without making trouble. The next day, the man got the items and brought to the man whose wife he has been sleeping with.

The husband told the wife henceforth that is the only plates, cup and tray he will be served with food in the house. The woman agreed and served him with it for two weeks but couldn't anymore for it constantly remind her of the act she was caught in. She left on her own.

I keep telling people women easily forgive a cheating husband and go back in love as before but a man hardly forgives. Even the ones that claims they can forgive aren't being truthful to themselves.

Here in Port Harcourt, somewhere in Aluu a man committed suicide because he caught his wife in the act with his friend. The day a man catches his wife or fiancΓ©e in the act, such relationship or marriage is good as gone. For even if he forgives you, the trust and love will no longer be the same. Men are naturally greedy in nature when it comes to cheating, they won't want what they do with other women happen to them, so funny...

7. There was this popular fair yahoo guy back in the days say 1998/99/2000ish. Very cute ibo Guy , he was friends with all the known yahoo guys at d time, Na them be king pin of yahoo yahoo back then. This dude handsome die! Fair correct ibo Guy! Na so guy man come back millionaire at that time o, caught his wife with his cook, ndi ba anyi ( my pple) this guy sent the wife out and left the cook , up until when we visited that house in 2003! Na so gist start, dude called cook tto tell us d story, wife was always threatening to sack him, nwaboyi had to oblige and started knacking the wife, mother of 5. Married women cheat more.

8. Stella is a bae😍😍😍

8. Hahahahahahahahaha no be small. Cunny man die, cunny man buriam

9. Okay let me drop this Lie101 here..

The latest one now is to switch on a STANDING Fan and answer the wife phone call(Move so close to it so it can be blowing while they are on call)..

It gives out the same sound just like when you are driving and the windows are open..

The wife will now be like "Papa Emeka,i cant hear you well cos you are driving" and the man will be like "Yes Dear,When i park my car,i will call you back"..

Whosaiii;Hope you learnt something today?? Kikikiki

@MARTINS ABOY

1. You can also rub your hair with your phone while speaking and it I’ll sound like there’s bad network πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

2. Hahaha ..Martins ..But I can differentiate ,breeze from fan and that when on the road πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œ

3. Martin's!Martin's!!martins!!!.
      Who spoil u like this??

4. Martins!!!!
      You're now a suspect πŸ‘€

5. @Anon 19:33,hahahaha!! Professional will use 22 inches OX fan ad put it on highest..Ah swear you no fit notice except you are with the person there ooo..kikikiki!

@Tenth,i no spoil ooo..Aba go give you inspiration when you dey do business with people wey no dey patient..
      πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

@Shuga Girl,LalΓ²lΓ²πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ..is advice I give na,I no kill personπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

@MARTINS ABOY

6. Lmao. Martins o,I did this in 2012 when I was serving. Stood in front of ox fan and called my CLO that I can't cone for CDs cos of an emergency at home and I'm even on a journey home now. The guy believed me and was even pitying and praying for me. Me that was in Abuja enjoying myself and did not want to come to Ekiti for CDs. It was my elder sister that gave me the idea. The thing works wella

7. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

@Sluttychic, I do that hair rubbing a lot

8. @martins aboy. Isi lobu ngiri dime. Chei. That lalΓ²lΓ² wey u talk sweet me die. Na real ngwa be dat. My popsi slang. Ogwem bu Onye isi ala ngwa. Anyi bu ndi ngwa ngwa.

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣what will i not hear🀣🀣🀣

11. This is ush bebe's joke on naija fm. But,the lady was the cheat.

12. Hahaha πŸ€£πŸ˜„

13. Unfaithful men everywhere.Hubby did same.Cheated on me two days to our trad.Trust broken completely

14. Awon husband last days....lol !

15. Hahahahaah, this is Livinus and Egoyibo in Husbands of lagos. I enjoyed that series a lot