Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Celebs are quoting upandan ..............

35 comments:

1. One wore skimpy dress and was covering her crouch?
    Why was she covering it?

1. Some ppl dont know what to post and what not to post i swear

2. On top her body and page again?

2. The bosslazi : 5 kids from 4 different men, yet 22k likes ? Is this what you call a murder ?

1. No, it is what we call a suicide

2. No be only murder
      Its assassinπŸ™†πŸ½‍♀️πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ™†πŸ½‍♀️

3. Zari is effortlessly beautiful. No wonder diamond platinum cannot get over her.
    Beyonce looks like ceecee here, beautiful pic without any yeye quotes for the gods.πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    I love @Tianna outfit. πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

1. Cannot get over her indeed and he cheated and had a whole baby on the supposed beauty. Then went ahead to marry another..
      Don't get it twisted, Diamond is pained and bitter that he was dumped, playboy thought Zari will continue enduring his shits!!!
      He is not happy that she can be happy without him him in the pics.
      African men and twisted entitlement mentality.

2. Liar, he has not married another. He is scum l agree but he cannot move on. Zari has his remote.

4. Oh my beautiful Stella Damascus ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

5. Stella is a beauty to behold... Her beauty is eternal. Such a strong woman.

6. Mothers, thanks for always gAtting our back. the only ones who will strike back a nasty thunder in order to protect the kiddies.

Happy mother's day to the great mothers

7. BeyoncΓ© I see you!! Woman like Bey!! This Zari is hot biko. Na surgery follow do the thing?
    God please give me money to afford working on myself to look this hooooohhhyyytttt after I born.
    Happy mothers day..

8. Replies
    1. I don’t know why he has refused to brush up. So razz. From head to toe.

9. Most of the women I like all in one Pic😍😍😍😍

1. Bobrisky is there oh, is Shim included?

10. If Zari was a Nigerian, trolls for don finish her , how she left the late husband for Daimond , only to inherit his wealth when he died & I saw a pic of hers when she was dark complexioned (infact chocolate). Well, it's her world. Beautiful people for our Sunday delight.

1. Dont be a hater. Learn facts before you typerubbish. She started from the bottom with her late husband. They had nothing. She walked away when the domestic violence was too much. She left with nothing. He regretted till he died but she moved on and never looked back. Three children between them who was he to leave his share of their joint wealth with for management? She owns half of everything.

11. Nadia and her mum looking good.
    Her mother is so young.

12. Zari and her squad ❤❤❤

13. Duncan mighty, well said. But also ask God to forgive you for beating a woman too.

14. Susan Peters looks different here!!!!

15. Happy Mother's day to all the amazing mothers all over the world

16. Is Toyin lawani a celebrity??na wa o

1. Ha ha ha ha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, you bv's are extremely wicked aswear. Sorry Toyin πŸ‘½πŸ‘½πŸ€·πŸΎπŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½πŸƒπŸ½

17. Zari used to be Black she used bleached her skin. All Ugandans know that

1. Don't be an idiot. Go on her page when she was fifteen. She has always been fair complexioned.

2. Zari is here ooo... defending herself up and down.

3. Anon 21:50 even of she was green as at 10years ago...e concern you? You peeps should grow up jor!!!

18. Celebrity stylists who bring out the best in them are equally celebrities all over the world.

19. BeyoncΓ© so overated...looking like wall paper..rubbish