Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thursday, May 02, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

MAY you enjoy the quotes..................

RASHIDAYAHAYABELLO

47 comments:

1. AnnaBiere is fine sha.....just wasting and waiting for flavour

Yvonne and her slippers...lol

2. Yaba left escapee2 May 2019 at 16:37

Anna 😍😍😍.

1. Anna is this pregnancy I'm seeing all around you? I don't want to blv this yet.

3. Nkechi blessing the lord is ur muscle o.Lol

4. Anna iberibe if you like go naked,Flavor will never be yours. Go suck it up! Onye oshi amu

1. O si kwa n’ogini?

2. Madam orobson2 May 2019 at 18:19

Fan na your amu abeg take sugar cane joor

3. Rotfl
      Fan you always crack me up.
      You've never disappointed!

4. We need to do paracetamol giveaway for Fan
      From Pero to Anna
      Sis must be aching badly.
      If you like insult me @fan but idonmind

5. Na wa oh

5. Is rashidat yeye bello now a celeb ? I guess na yeyeb non salary paying brity

6. so is anyone supposed to believe Nkechi's versace bag is real when she can't even get a manicure? smh

1. I don't believe the bag is original either but has one got to do with the other? She can afford a manicure.

2. I had to go back up and look at the picture. Lol
      That girl's face looks like a funnel.

3. I just choked on my tea ,
      Una get mouth for here πŸ™†πŸ½‍♀️πŸ™†πŸ½‍♀️πŸ™†πŸ½‍♀️

4. Like the bags you carry are the orginal one

5. The wickedness on this blog ehn πŸ™†‍♂️πŸ™†‍♂️............

7. See Anna Ebiere, fresh like a fresh milk, so beautiful.So many men would want to wife her but she seems to keep going back and forth with Flavour

1. So many men will want to wife her..... We keep saying! !
      Reality check, so many men don't want to wife her because she is a baby mama without money.Can't pay her bills and dosent call the shot! She doesn't have anything going for herself. These men are wiser and smarter these days! So many men will just want to have a test of the cookie and move on. Maybe that's why she keeps holding on to Flavour being that is the only semblance of what you will call a stable relationship in her life!!

2. exactly no one wants a liability even she that loves flavor will not settle for flavour if he was a liability.

3. @ anonymous 18:36 only poor men reason like you....Golddigger looking for rich single mum

8. Nkechi no one and I repeat no one has jaws that pointed πŸ˜’. Editing will make some of you turn to an alien. The mirror gave you away incase you didn't notice.

1. i saw it ohh.. kikikikkkk hahahaha

2. Lol😁😁😁

9. Annaebiere is one pretty Lady, gosh she's so pretty,I admire her skin alot

Nkechi blessing's skin in popping, money is really good
    I am getting tired of Paul and his "reason am" captions, it's becoming boring, wetin happen, we have all heard the song pls it's enough

Iyabo ojo is really beautiful

1. On Paul Okoye
      It's the hashtag for the song, the more he uses it, his fans use it, he will increase visibility on Instagram, some people will get to hear the song from the hashtag. More views on you tube, more money to his pocket.

2. He's selling his market, please don't knock his hustle. 10years from today, he can still hashtag it if he wants.

3. Lol, You people don’t know how deliberate these celebrities are. Ofcourse it helps when you hastag these things!

10. Anna BEAUTY!!!!!😍😍😍😍

Blessing sunday is so pretty until you recognise her name. Welp!😱

11. Ngwa Flavour, your food is ready!

1. @fine sisi,igbugom πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Nkechi why???? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. Beautiful AnnaπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. That ladies jaw is something else
    Anna you too fine, you just need some common sense in your life.

16. Who else can see Nkechi's reflection in the mirror?

1. ☝️☝️☝️☝️☝️☝️☝️πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚