Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Five Actresses Rock Tops By Fashion Designer Yomi Casual

Friday, May 31, 2019

Five Actresses Rock Tops By Fashion Designer Yomi Casual

Actresses Uche Jombo Rodriguez,Ufuoma Mcdermott,Chioma Apotha,Omoni Oboli and Chigurl rocked these freestyle tops in different shades by Fashion Designer Yomi Casual.

They are presently in Dubai shooting a face off documentary....

57 comments:

1. Beautiful tops/gowns.
    This their friendship eh....

1. Chiomas makeup always on point!

Omonis makeup is beautiful too.

Ufuoma, tell your makeup artist to stop all the unnecessary contouring because you already have sharp features which are beautiful.

Uche dear, tell your makeup artist that the foundation/powder isn't meant for your skin tone.

Chigurl, you're also looking good with the combo.

2. 3 is a crowd and 4 is a mob... Chigurl com kon worsen am... Cos 5 is a nation...

3. I don't understand this picture, I can't say it's cute but it's not bad either.

4. I know you name is Yomi CASUAL but as this casual outfit is not befitting of a top fashion designer. Which one is this sack of many colours?!

5. Dubai potta parta women

6. 😂😂😂😂😂
      Sack of of many colors kwaa? Chaai,SDK your blog visitors are mouthed 🙆

2. The internet is quiet today o, where is Tonto we need ur drama

1. The pastor drama dat one no do you
      .we still De wait him.response

2. Go find her drama. We don't need it here.

3. Nice......and yomi will say this nightgown now is 80k

1. 80k indeed. For this simple top/gown.
      How much is the fabric?
      Not be crepe i dey see there?
      Very simple style..... in one hour, you are done.

2. Miss Ess you no well🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Very basic jare.

3. Iffa hear? Na the gown you wan buy abi na the designer?

4. simple and classy looking. it reminds of those stockfish brown sack bag nollywood used in acting vintage village movies

1. 🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂

2. Dede Ugonna 8ts only you that is seeing what I'm seeing o! I'm looking and wondering what the 'wow, nice' is all about.
      To think that it made Ufuoma look stupid and my Chigurl like an overgrown imbecile!
      Nonsense designer dress...

5. Lol. Chigul looks so odd in their midst.

1. As odd as the offspring of 9 and 11. Over odd, super duper odd.

2. As if they knew and kuku put her at the back. 😂😂

3. Oh dears! 😂🤣🤣

6. I looove 😍😍😍😍 their sneakers

7. Replies
    1. I'll pass too. Very plain ugly dresses

2. You can say that again Shooter. so plain and ugly gown

3. Is the design naija prison uniform inspired? Just asking .

8. Nice

Simple and chic... Chigurl is the ODD No

9. Beautiful concept, I love it.

10. omoni's face and legs tho

11. They look like prisoners in Kirikiri.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      I just spat out my food. Pearl please don't make me do this again 😂😂😂😂😂

2. Hahahaha! Sorry Mama Mia.
      I just wrote what came to mind immediately I saw the picture.

12. The only person who did it for me and has a fashion sense is Chioma. She made it look classy, chic and relaxing at the same time. Her hair and make up great!

13. Chioma Akpotha took the crown. It sits well on her than the rest. She is also with the best looks. Hair, makeup, shape, legs, everything on point. Go Chioma!
    Next is Ufuoma. She also has a good shape and legs that carried the top well.
    The rest? Bleh!

14. I don't know but the gown is not doing it for me. 🤔

15. They look like prisoners abeg. Prison wear!

16. I am not a fan of this gown biko

17. Jobless women.

1. Ode! They are making money just by being in Dubai.

2. U r d ode, olodo,

18. That material looks like calico that we use during home economics classes in secondary school in the 90s..I don't know if its still been used now...I love chioma's look in the outfit..

19. Maternity Grown...Chigirl just spoit the Pix with her Legis

20. Lovely on Ufuoma,Omoni and Chioma.

21. Beautiful ladies