Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Former Beauty Queen Dabota Lawson Shades Un-named Actress
Ex-beauty Queen Dabota Lawson seems to has thrown shade at an actress who she says is divorced over a statement she made when she (Dabota) married her "ancestor"
61 comments:
Chekeleke nyem mbo ocha...
ReplyDeleteKa mu we nye gi mbo ojii...πππππππ
DeleteDabota, go and sit your made in Taiwan down abeg.. Like your not chasing clout as we speak
DeleteDabota darling, are these legs not too thin for your new hips?
DeleteShes obviously shading Tonto Dike ππππ€£ππ€·πΎ♀️
DeleteAnon 18:59 do you want her to add sticks or foam? You know nothing can be done to the legs Na, abeg just help her manage the legs laidat, or you concentrate on the hips and leave the legs
DeleteAnon 20:50 wrong! The shade belongs to Yvonne Jegede
DeleteYvonne jegede come and eat your food.....hahahhahahha
DeleteShe's referring to Yvonne Jegede....
ReplyDeleteThese Nollywood actors keep falling my hand, lol π π π.
Uche Jombo fans almost finished her for commenting under Regina's pictures.
What is bad is bad
What is good is good
Uche jombo??? OmG!!
DeleteThey are surprising us
DeleteWell low key they might wish its them
Pls what was Uches comment??
DeleteYvonne Jegede formerly known as Yvonne Fawole.
ReplyDeletePls these "celebs" should learn how to properly call someone out like pretty Mike. Not to be throwing shade as if they're trees. Na wetin dem dey fear? Smh
Lmao @ formerly known as Yvonne Fawole
DeleteLol
DeleteLmao
DeleteLemme take a wild guess...
ReplyDeleteYvonne Jegede
You see? Yvonne Jegede should be ashamed of herself. Two faced Yvonne.
ReplyDeleteOf course na Yvonne Dabota dey shade.
Georgina come and carry your shade.
ReplyDeleteBut next time be like pretty Mike and mention name
Yvonne?
DeleteDabota next time don't make me stupid,grow some balls and name names if you wanna shade.
Btw how is your baby daddy?
Yvonne choco baby, abeg bring Parker.
ReplyDeleteI have broom,
Make we pack this shade
Share please, is it MonaLisa?
ReplyDeleteYvonne jegede come and collect your shade!!! It's free of charge.
ReplyDeleteFarm tool Yvonne without shame
Deleteπ€£π€£ππππ
DeleteTonto bring truck make you come pack your shade..
ReplyDeleteI don't think its Tonto she even commented on the post
Deleteπ³π³π³π³π³Nollywood is pix made perfect. Never knew Tonto Dike shaded her o! I knew she shaded a lot of pple and even used the term 2nd hand husband. In life, just stay calm wen they abuse u. Time is indeed the healer of all pain. See as GOD use disgrace Tonto. Mercy JOHNSON is one beautiful mature woman. I loved how she took all her insults without response
ReplyDeleteNot Tonto, both are bff. It Yvonne Jegede she shading.
DeleteThanks @1848
DeleteTonto really hurt a lot of pple
ReplyDeleteIt's Yvonne not Tonto
DeleteBia Dabota..if u can prettymike the person,u berra remain silent..
ReplyDeleteππ€£πππ€£π @pretty Mike the person, she can also Tonto the person in a churchill way.
DeleteU bv's are wicked aswear πππ€£π€£ππ, lmao @ prettymike the person. U peepu we kee us with lafta oooooo πππ€£π€£πππ πΎ♀️π€·πΎ♀️
Deleteπ³ππ»♀️ππ»♀️
ReplyDeleteYvonne Jegede
ReplyDeleteCome and pack your shade with a lorry o ,
Double standard people everywhere
Don’t mind them.
DeleteSee the way some of the female celebrities are fooling themselves .
If you can’t keep keep a certain standard, just keep quiet.
Must you talk?
This Regina issue has opened our eyes to their hypocrisy and double standard nature .
DeleteIt's so shameful but they'd not let such happen to them.
ππππ
ReplyDeleteYvonne Jegede
ReplyDeleteI think so is referring to Georgina onuoha(I hope I got the surname right).....That former actress that is based abroad who claims that people had been tagging her IG Page thinking she's related to Regina Daniels.
ReplyDeleteLEPπ
Yvonne Jegede not Georgina. Georgina has 2 daughters.
Delete"Seams to has thrown shade"
ReplyDeleteBend down for the arrow.
Dabota is like the North, she never forgets.
ReplyDeleteLike she has a file on people that ever wronged her.
Babe just waits in the corner till something happens to them. Boom! She whips out her fileπ½
BVs are also like that.
Deleteππ€£πππ€£ππlmao
DeleteIt's for choco baby Yvonne jegede
ReplyDeleteShe is referring to Yvonne Jegede
ReplyDeleteLook eh Pretty Mike has set the standard for name calling and calling out; if you will not strong mind and @ at the person involved to come and pack their shade then keep quiet and let us focus on people strong enough to.
ReplyDeleteWho has time to be doing guess work over what was obvious and what a million and one people spoke concerning? Did you not marry your ancestor for money? Did you gain anything from the marriage? Did baba include you in his will?
You say she's clout chasing (CardiB has given you guys new lingo) you that is doing a nameless call out is also operating in a clout chasing industry. Inukwa
I'm telling you .
DeleteEven when it doesn't apply they'd be shouting clout everywhere.
All these wannabe characters
As in eh, Cardi B has done something huge.
DeleteJudge not is one of the laws of life for a reason.
ReplyDeleteYvonne jegede should come and carry her shade.
ReplyDeleteTonto or Yvonne una siddon gidigba for this table! But i suspect Tonto more..
ReplyDeleteIts Yvonne that's sitting pretty on this table.!!
DeleteHow did she become a beauty queen.. even with all the filter..leg like chicken. Plastic fake barbie looking woman. See legπ
ReplyDeleteAnon 21:36, Dabota is gorgeous from the tip of her head to the soles of her feet and you know it... π
DeleteThat is why I tell people to stop judging. There are many reasons to marry: love, money, pregnancy etc and no one is better than the other. In our parents days u marry for family ties. It works out sometimes and it fails other times. Nigerians pls let people do what they want. Let them be.
DeleteShe became a beauty queen before she did all this nonsense to her body. Just like the one who was already a beauty queen before she went to do booty job and landed in the hands of Dr. Anu. Some women just don't have sense
DeleteYestetday May 1st, people were just clapping back, throwing shade, throwing sub anyhow. what an interesting day.