Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Dabota Lawson Shades Un-named Actress

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

Former Beauty Queen Dabota Lawson Shades Un-named Actress

Ex-beauty Queen Dabota Lawson seems to has thrown shade at an actress who she says is divorced over a statement she made when she (Dabota) married her "ancestor" 

I think I know who she is referring to.......LOL

61 comments:

1. Chekeleke nyem mbo ocha...

1. Ka mu we nye gi mbo ojii...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Dabota, go and sit your made in Taiwan down abeg.. Like your not chasing clout as we speak

3. Dabota darling, are these legs not too thin for your new hips?

4. Shes obviously shading Tonto Dike πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️

5. Anon 18:59 do you want her to add sticks or foam? You know nothing can be done to the legs Na, abeg just help her manage the legs laidat, or you concentrate on the hips and leave the legs

6. Anon 20:50 wrong! The shade belongs to Yvonne Jegede

7. Yvonne jegede come and eat your food.....hahahhahahha

2. She's referring to Yvonne Jegede....
    These Nollywood actors keep falling my hand, lol πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚.

Uche Jombo fans almost finished her for commenting under Regina's pictures.

What is bad is bad
    What is good is good

1. Uche jombo??? OmG!!

2. They are surprising us
      Well low key they might wish its them

3. Pls what was Uches comment??

3. Yvonne Jegede formerly known as Yvonne Fawole.

Pls these "celebs" should learn how to properly call someone out like pretty Mike. Not to be throwing shade as if they're trees. Na wetin dem dey fear? Smh

4. Lemme take a wild guess...

Yvonne Jegede

5. You see? Yvonne Jegede should be ashamed of herself. Two faced Yvonne.

Of course na Yvonne Dabota dey shade.

6. Georgina come and carry your shade.

But next time be like pretty Mike and mention name

1. Yvonne?
      Dabota next time don't make me stupid,grow some balls and name names if you wanna shade.

Btw how is your baby daddy?

7. Yvonne choco baby, abeg bring Parker.
    I have broom,
    Make we pack this shade

8. Share please, is it MonaLisa?

9. Yvonne jegede come and collect your shade!!! It's free of charge.

1. Farm tool Yvonne without shame

2. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Tonto bring truck make you come pack your shade..

1. I don't think its Tonto she even commented on the post

11. 😳😳😳😳😳Nollywood is pix made perfect. Never knew Tonto Dike shaded her o! I knew she shaded a lot of pple and even used the term 2nd hand husband. In life, just stay calm wen they abuse u. Time is indeed the healer of all pain. See as GOD use disgrace Tonto. Mercy JOHNSON is one beautiful mature woman. I loved how she took all her insults without response

1. Not Tonto, both are bff. It Yvonne Jegede she shading.

2. Thanks @1848

12. Tonto really hurt a lot of pple

13. Bia Dabota..if u can prettymike the person,u berra remain silent..

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ @pretty Mike the person, she can also Tonto the person in a churchill way.

2. U bv's are wicked aswear πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, lmao @ prettymike the person. U peepu we kee us with lafta oooooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™…πŸΎ‍♀️🀷🏾‍♀️

14. πŸ˜³πŸ™†πŸ»‍♀️πŸ™†πŸ»‍♀️

15. Yvonne Jegede
    Come and pack your shade with a lorry o ,
    Double standard people everywhere

1. Don’t mind them.
      See the way some of the female celebrities are fooling themselves .
      If you can’t keep keep a certain standard, just keep quiet.
      Must you talk?

2. This Regina issue has opened our eyes to their hypocrisy and double standard nature .
      It's so shameful but they'd not let such happen to them.

16. πŸ™‰πŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™Š

17. I think so is referring to Georgina onuoha(I hope I got the surname right).....That former actress that is based abroad who claims that people had been tagging her IG Page thinking she's related to Regina Daniels.

LEPπŸ˜›

1. Yvonne Jegede not Georgina. Georgina has 2 daughters.

18. "Seams to has thrown shade"
    Bend down for the arrow.

19. Dabota is like the North, she never forgets.

Like she has a file on people that ever wronged her.
    Babe just waits in the corner till something happens to them. Boom! She whips out her fileπŸ‘½

1. BVs are also like that.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚lmao

20. It's for choco baby Yvonne jegede

21. She is referring to Yvonne Jegede

22. Look eh Pretty Mike has set the standard for name calling and calling out; if you will not strong mind and @ at the person involved to come and pack their shade then keep quiet and let us focus on people strong enough to.
    Who has time to be doing guess work over what was obvious and what a million and one people spoke concerning? Did you not marry your ancestor for money? Did you gain anything from the marriage? Did baba include you in his will?
    You say she's clout chasing (CardiB has given you guys new lingo) you that is doing a nameless call out is also operating in a clout chasing industry. Inukwa

1. I'm telling you .
      Even when it doesn't apply they'd be shouting clout everywhere.
      All these wannabe characters

2. As in eh, Cardi B has done something huge.

23. Judge not is one of the laws of life for a reason.

24. Yvonne jegede should come and carry her shade.

25. Tonto or Yvonne una siddon gidigba for this table! But i suspect Tonto more..

1. Its Yvonne that's sitting pretty on this table.!!

26. How did she become a beauty queen.. even with all the filter..leg like chicken. Plastic fake barbie looking woman. See legπŸ™ˆ

1. Anon 21:36, Dabota is gorgeous from the tip of her head to the soles of her feet and you know it... πŸ’…

2. That is why I tell people to stop judging. There are many reasons to marry: love, money, pregnancy etc and no one is better than the other. In our parents days u marry for family ties. It works out sometimes and it fails other times. Nigerians pls let people do what they want. Let them be.

3. She became a beauty queen before she did all this nonsense to her body. Just like the one who was already a beauty queen before she went to do booty job and landed in the hands of Dr. Anu. Some women just don't have sense

27. Yestetday May 1st, people were just clapping back, throwing shade, throwing sub anyhow. what an interesting day.