Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Gistscafe - The Big Download

Friday, May 31, 2019

Friday Gistscafe - The Big Download

Welcome to the big download in the assorted Cafe....hope you come in peace and not with lies?

People are free to say what they want to but here in the Cafe,we only dish out thins that can be whispered and nothing is not checked.......call it checkered gists.....

So why are people that the Footballer got a side chick pregnant when there is no confirmed story indicating towards there?

Insiders do not hint at any side chick,rather they say Madam wifey is too stubborn and challenges Oga every time....They say this year alone this is about their 99th break up,make up story....This one became viral because they unfollowed and deleted photos they should not have......Na wah..

Last last,they will be fine and the love will get stronger...
They are now off private and posting photos to shame those who want them to break up....

All those side chicks causing problems in peoples homes.....make una repent,pick up the broke brothers and clean them up nau........lol

A light skinned ex beauty queen who has no business with the Law is about to celebrate her 31st Birthday and some mouths close to her say that she has gifted herself a THREE HUNDRED MILLION Naira mansion in an estate where only celebrities live..........Photos of this mansion was shown to me but my source forbids me from posting because madam is still hiding the News and my source says i should hold on..............Well,while I am holding on we can gist it here nau abi?

The ex beauty queen has a new Italian PO and boobs and flaunts them all the time on the gram....She will give someone phone and say ''film me'' and then she will catwalk with the po shaking non stop and post on the gram.....

The mother of one who took off her shoes and ran from her older hubby's home a few years back is also reportedly in the process of buying a home somewhere abroad but I am yet to confirm this....Does anyone know?...Please don't come and Dabo us with fake gist.

I said to the gister source ''Her make up empire must be making plenty sales and added a *side eyes* but source say baby daddy is ''Stinkingly rich''.

If they deny this gist,I will post the proof of them inside the property oh....#blessingokorostyle lol

What is thing with Preachers and the call out?I don't Understand and it is really scary that this is happening............

The BBNaija reality stars,some are doing so well and others have faded into where they used to be......one of them appears to be the most successful though....Sometimes Never Judge a book by its cover!!!

Not nice that one was set up as wanting to pose with a BEN on her birthday,ah ah,why bust her even if it is true?didn't she learn from her older colleagues on the social media?

BRB..........Let me look for water to drink (mind your business)

85 comments:

1. Ok this one, even I can decode. 😁

1) Eme and Ihu
    2) Dabo and Abol
    3) Coza
    4) Nina

1. Charity, Abol is the bankrolling sugar daddy who is determined to keep his Dabo baby happy.

2. Wait, so Nina really wanted to pepper them with Bentley before them cast her.. na wa.

3. All correct minus Dabotism and Sijimatism!!..Su__moto gifted her a new home in B-Island months back. He owned the property for 8years as Estate and Properties guru

About to buy her eye popping mansion in the city with Ibiza Hotels franchise..Rem Suj swore to hold onto Dabo's toto the day he was caught bouncing on her in room 806 at Eko Hotel & Suites..End of marriage..she is sweet the main fact Suj is dying in between

The Tory of how she covered car numberplate yet Chief Nku spies fished her out, it wasn't a busyness meeting it was an ooh and aah steamy session.

The Elders council of SDK BLOG have the gist in the WhatsApp group.... Trust no Lagos woman flaunting molla.

4. 16:02 πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘€πŸ‘€ Iberiberism of the highest order!! Your writing style gave you away. LMAO!

5. @sucre. Please read to understand. It will take you places. Calm down read the gist again. This time I hope you will understand.

6. This miss aboki @19;07 One thing one shishini you can't decode than jumping on comments. Attacker on empty stomach, ceec,Bambam,dabota all can't greet you in public.

7. I like ceecee. However you cannot tell the success or otherwise of these people. Just because she launched an active wear line doesn’t mean she’s making sales, just because others don’t post, doesn’t mean they aren't successful.

Let them live . Stop with the pressure.

8. Anonymous 20:40, ceec is a delta soap and Amstel Malta Ambassador, it's not just her clothing line we are talking about here

2. Some of these women complaining about side chics were once side chics πŸ’πŸΏ‍♂️
    Make them allow the side chics enjoy too na.
    Dabota πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Nina with the Bentley πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. If someone has repented of oloshoing and is trying to pull others out of
      that pit, that's the right thing to do.

2. Yes it is. But they should not raise dust when someone does to them what they did to other women’s husbands.

3. The most successful BBN
      Ceecee

3. Even though I know Ihuoma got spunk, I know Nigerians call wives and girlfriends ‘stubborn’ when they refuse to conform or reject patriarchy and intimidation handed us on a platter by even our own Dads.
    No happy woman wakes up and just wants to nag or be disrespectful to people except the person suffers from a mental illness.

Thank God you used ‘appears to be’
    No one can truly measure the success of people these days with social media. Some are silent achievers.
    Vandora has a show on dstv but it didn't gather much buzz simply because she doesn't have drama trailing her. Anto went to Geneva and I was glad she was posted here atleast. It might not have as much comments but the milestone is what matters.
    Why will Nina rent a Bentley(I presume) for the gram which will be forgotten same day when she can pump all that money into her business though? Doesn't make sense to me.

1. so accurate.i follow abt 5 of them. Princess just opened a massive shop for high end makeup in abuja.i am surprised that no one has noticed bambam’s career path.2companies that are almost virgin have contracted this girl and i know she will be paid handsomely just to push their product in the nigeiran market.her fans are ready to buy anything she puts out.she partnered with miscerah watch and sold off all the pieces they produced which were signed by her.i bought a watch for almost 50k.oppo phones came into the country&this same girl was the one they contracted.and she is not signed under Oga Paulo like cee c and teddy a,meaning she takes all her money home.One oppo phone is over 100k. her movies are high class.she went to SA for a stage play that sold out back to back.That she never makes noise or write long stories makes Nigerians under rate her hardwork.her bam oil is still very much relevant making sales a whole year later. She was the first to take the initiative and a bold step to start a business in the whole set of 2018. Lolu,teddy and tobi are soing very very well too.tobi and teddy have been hosting and acting a lot.with endorsements too.

2. Anon14:57, calm down! It's not a competition.
      The reason why CeeC's success story is a big deal is because she was written off by Nigerians, people kept saying no brand will want to associate with her and baby girl went on to prove naysayers wrong! All the housemates have fans that are ready to buy any product they are selling, it's not exclusive to Bambam.

3. I didn't think they had much in common from the onset.
      Emenike is a big Onye Eze na China Bros and Ihuoma might not be the typical Nigerian Lady,she came from south Africa to contest for MBGN when she won. Emenike should have gone for a wife with similar values, who will worship at his feet and enjoy the wags benefits.

4. Bambam welcome o. 1st file your teeth to align with your mouth and lies.
      Then come back

Ceec is the most successful BBNaija 2018 housemate. Suck a lollipop . Be fine

5. Anonymous 14:57 you need to drink water and calm down. Kilode

6. Iheoma is biracial. Was living in South Africa for a while with her mum before contesting the MBGN crown.
      Why won't marriage pack up when all Emenike demands for is anal sex.
      She started it. Oh he's the sugar in my tea, the sweetest pain in my ass. Lol.
      Enjoy the pain. There's no sidechick anything, Iheoma is stubbornly saucy

7. Iphie,you are the most hypocritical human I have ever come across are you like this in real life? always trying bend things?

8. Iphie attends Jehovah Witness, it's clear she has no friends. Leave her be, everyone can't be one

9. Kamikaze😘

Anonymous

14:57, Some Points there.

Anonymous 16:09 No Bambam slander will be tolerated under my comment.. That teeth brought her from oblivion to where you can even know the shape of her teeth,maybe you should grow yoursπŸ™„

Anonymous 16:37 GTFOH!!! You have ever come across where? Mtcheewww. Comman help me type in your favour na as the buyer and procurer of my data.

Miss aboksπŸ‘
      Anonymous 16:03, This could be the case.

10. @Anon 16:09 you're not serious 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. Kedu ihe iphie mere unu

12. 16:24 biracial ? What’s her mix ?

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      THis Anon!!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ Iphie attends Jehova witness. Nah, I am out fam. This cracked me TF upπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

Hazel. Rapu ndia. Sometimes anam aliki ikpaturu ha. Ona enyem blood when they become rattled and frustrated because of me.

4. Wow,I can comment at last! I have forgotten that there's no IHN today. Happy weekend guys!

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

6. Na rumour has it be this?i know understand

7. Drama everywhere. .. .. Stella keep the gists coming jare

8. See hot jist! Whats the tea on this big babe on ig love from jules the fashionista

1. Why don't you tell us about yourself, Jules. πŸ™„

2. She's a sugar babe qed.

3. Jules you can proudly scout for info on yourself you know? We don't bite here πŸ˜€

9. The mother of one who took off her shoes and ran from her older hubby's home a few years back is also reportedly in the process of buying a home somewhere abroad but I am yet to confirm this....Does anyone know?...Please don't come and Dabo us with fake gist.

Dabota Lawson

1. Lower 3rd class grade in decoding. You wrote half an essay for the most obvious thing.

10. That Nneoma girl needs to calm the F down,it's obvious she has attitude problem. I know Emenike too might be stubborn and Chase skirts but she's the one that wants a WAG lifestyle. She needs an older person to talk to her.
    Good luck to Dabota. I won't hate on anyone's achievement. So far the baby daddy is a single man, it's all well and good. Some will retire from 50yrs of service and all they will take back home is planks of wooden awards. Children are buying properties left right centre. They just lay on their backs.

11. what is women's business with side chick?if we don't care for them,who will?women should face their home and children.

1. ThUNDER Fire u there....ODE!!!

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. I see say ndi side chickens dey do meeting meeting for this place
      Una sabi wetin I wan tell una?
      Ajuju 😯😯😯
      Many egbe the kite don mount up in the sky. Na so them go dey swoop
      on una one after the other if una no repent -chegharia for giving
      una tohtoh to mankind to ruin them marriages.

E get one wey dey current now
      One side chicken finish riding one horseband commot
      She come visit the abroadina wey dey chant marriage
      come find say na the elder brother to the horse wey
      she dey ride be dat.
      Na so she excuse herself run -marriage/abroad finish o.
      Tori never finish o.
      The horse's wife come confess say the girl na gonna as she
      don finish work for any persin we ride her horse. As I dey type
      this matter now, the girl dey kogherie -as in craze o.
      Them dey beg the woman make she help, but she dey helpless ...ekwensu satan
      no dey allow people wey enter his trap escape na; except Jesus commot them by force.
      The gist still dey roll... But I hear say the horse too don dey kogherie -the woman
      no bargain for this one.

Make una side chickens run no look back o πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

4. writing gibberish as usual.

5. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

12. I am not happy this morning. I just heard about the sudden death of my big benefactor. I met him 6 years ago and he has been so helpful to me. He’s one man that never took advantage of me. Just to help me. I usually get regular alert from him from 25k to 50k without demanding for anything in return. For 6 years aside during official meetings,I only met him twice aside work. First was on the road which he met me half way to gift me cash and I also followed him to an Amal’s joint where he bought me take away. He’s the President of PENGASSAN. Men like Mr Johnson is rare. RIP sir

13. Dabota Lawson ok ooo

14. Dabota the mansion madam. Well done oooo

15. I can decode from the gist up there about the ex-beauty queen that bought a house..(Dabota). 300 million is not a small money, it means her business is really doing well.

The most successful reality star I think is Ceecee.

16. Stella, what you should be concerned about is not that "pastors" are being called out but that they're doing things that warrant being called out! They're the ones bringing disrepute to the name of God, not those calling them out.

17. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜
    Chai
    This Madam Sdk eh
    See ajuju n' ese okwu? 😯😯😯
    When them born you for that street called Lawson street eh, I sure say
    them cut two umbilical cords...
    One wey you dey take chop from ya mama
    The other one wey you dey take chop
    news n' ese okwu
    😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

18. Gist one: Emenike and Wify
    Gist two : Dabota Lawson
    Gist three: Pastor biodun fatoyinbo.
    Gist four : Nina Lee.

19. Oya where are dey, come and take your shade one by one
    Emenike and Iheoma
    Dabota
    Timi and coza pastor
    ...not really sure who the most successful Ex bbn star is

20. The ex beauty queen is Dakota Lawson.

21. Dabota with the house... all the newly acquired body can't go to waste would it?
    Mrs Emenike calm down for Jesus. This is marriage and not a relationship, a triathlon and not a 100m dash. There can never be 2 captains in a ship. The same water that cooks a fish can also sustain it depending on the environment.

1. Two captains?Isn't marriage supposed to make them one?

22. decoders..... your food is here "in tonto's voice"

23. Decoders, over to you!

24. Is there any reason why Freda F baby looks so much like Layal child? Is it the same mole popping up in different backyards or should I say bedrooms? When exactly do thots retire?

25. Hmmm, so na Iheoma stubborness wan cause kasala,but where did side chic pregnancy emanated from? Well there is always an iota of truth in every rumour. God will help you guys.

Dabota, 300,000 million naira worth of mansion? No problem .

Nina, now that the your plan has been foiled, celebrate in peace.

Probably we might get to hear the "Robust Reply " this time around...
    Meanwhile,must we always go through this hurdle of flood ,every rainy season in Lagos? It's sickening !

26. All I can decode is CEEECC and NINA.

27. An ex beauty queen who has no business with the LAW..that should be Caroline Ekanem Danjuma naa.She is said to be studying Law at the moment.Then there is Ememike and Ihuoma,Dabota,Nina..who else?πŸ˜‚

1. Olodo listen.
      *ex beauty queen
      *ex husband's house
      *DABO us with gist

Find your schools,collect your school fees backπŸ˜”

2. iwunno itibolibo! iti akwu kajara akaja. You just said she has no business with the law, yet the same you mentioned Carolina and said she is studying law at the moment. Hian! how do you relate with people bikonu?

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚onu ojoo

28. Stella, there is a need for you to stop saying one bbn house mate is doing well more than the other. They are all doing well in their own way. None of them could have thought of living the life they have now before bbn. Don't put pressure on anybody let them be.

1. Pls Leo,deeone,Teddy A were not doing bad before bbn.point of correction

29. Stella after you na still you. I twale for you. No come dabo us with fake news, oil dey your head 😍. Choi Beyonce πŸ™Œ hand for you Stellicious correct aproko mama πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚. If i call dabo and you put tan na you sabi

30. Try to pose with Benz Nina come and take your shade. Borrow pose Utuocha πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

31. The housemate that would still be relevant in 10 years time would be the most successful BUT
    Some might decide to not be in the limelight. For the last set, we might be surprised that Miyonse might be top three or two at the moment, he doesn't want to be in the spotlight. Same as Miracle.
    At the end of the day, success is what you define it to be, for example the day I get to mid level in my career, that's the beginning of my success story, that's my target. My reasoning might be flawed, but hey!

32. I heard one pastor is molesting his church members.I remember the “sit on my laps let me show you another level of grace”statement that year and the robust reply I’m still waiting for

33. I can never believe that gist bout Nina, this girl doesn’t even post any designer wears, she just tries to look good. The car she bought herself was criticized for being cheap on instablog, that same Nina wey her eyes dey shook for money go Dey reason to borrow Bentley for millions just to pepper who?

34. How do people define success sef? Is it by checking who's in the limelight? This is how people will start putting themselves under pressure. Lol

35. Tuface and Annie idibia are not in good terms... another lady is pregnant for tuface. Take this to the bank.

1. what a raving he-goat!!!. I'm so angry. gosh!

Annie was never in a marriage..
      that's a situation-ship.

she should have expected such after being married to a public dog

36. Hi y’all? Where is temi dollface? That girl just went ghost pm sociedia. I hope she dey ok.o. I miss her vintage style and old soul