Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post.....

Friday, May 24, 2019

Friday Night Post.....

Tonight I would be checking my bottom box to see if i can see something to wear to a wedding coming up soon.......

After that i wanna watch movie John Wick part 2 on Netflix....hehehehhe make i see wetin happen to actor *you know they never die in Movies and if they do,there is a replacement*
I have popcorn..........Join me!!!

Friday night is for relaxing and chilling out if Possible,some of you will come here now and be complaining...Some people have money to spend on themselves but are too stingy to do so......lol

211 comments:

1. Anonymous24 May 2019 at 10:18

"9:36, you are so right about her gbagauns. if not for the blog ids, one would think her comments were made by Teejay.
    They both write the same grammar, mixing the different tenses up".

This comment up here got me ROTFL when I read it this afternoon. I  was away all through the morning but when I saw it this afternoon, I bursted out laughing.

So you people now uses me as a case study abi reference here baa? Not fair ooh....  Its okay no wahala.

Blessed Princess, I read your comment some days ago giving direction to someone in Port Harcourt. This shows you have lived in Port Harcourt before to know all those axis very well.  If ever at all you visit the city anytime, please don't fail to hang out with me Lol.....

1. Yes Teajay I lived in PTown dat year. I will definitely check up on you anytime I visit the garden City again

2. Mhhmhhhhhhhhhhhhh!
      TJ and Princess, this una takwunye go soon progress to
      chanting incantations; sugar in my onugbu, honey in my poop bla bla bla...
      Okwa ya? 😜😜😜
      Ajuju
      Ngwanu Teejay gbazia nu nkwu. Make we no read chronicles wey dey touch for
      bum bum ooo.
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

3. TJ make "hangout" no turn to hang legs o
      Princess, make "checkout" no turn to belle out o
      Mmmmmhhhh
      Ekwucha kwa m

4. Anon 21:12 not a bad idea you know. I will think about that.

5. Hahahahahahahahaha Una no go kill person for this blog

6. Teejay don't try it with Blessed princess after her mindset on that Osu thing I bed I repeat do not. She should wait for none osu men. Mchewwwww!

2. John wick 2 ke, when I'm here waiting for the 3rd part. I'm home oo. Nowhere to go. Portharcourt isn't so safe so no outing for me.

1. Part 3 is out. It's showing at the cinemas.

2. Watching YOU ME HER on Netflix.

3. Me, I want to chill with any Abuja BV available this evening... I'm actually bored!

4. I have correct cowleg stew in the fridge.
    So I’ll be making local rice to go with my stew�� and a bottle of wine.
    After that, I’ll shower and lay on my couch and watch “what men want “

1. I'm laying on my bed thinking about life, is well.

2. Very nice @pretty girly.
      Don’t think too much, know that everything will be fine.
      Be positive and stay happy @annabel.
      I have issues too but I don’t dwell on them so as not to develop BP. Life is sweet so let’s enjoy it ❤️❤️

5. Boring night, nothing dey shele

6. Enjoying this Garden city weather, thou so lonely, no place to visit... All I do is eat, sleep and watch movies... Make I continue my movie jare

7. Stellz who will be enabling the comments as you are seeing your movie?

8. I am home with my cousins who came for weekend
    They are playing games now, Will go lock myself in the room before they finish me with noise.

But I love having them around. My aunt will say no complain please. Am I the only one that can't start a non key Generator???

1. You're not o. I can't start even tiger gen.

Been in ikorodu for 2 days now. The light here is STABLE... Jesus! Why isn't it like this everywhere in Lag? I mean, if you stay here you won't have need for gen I'm telling you. Chai

2. Enjoy jare, omo iya.

You are not the only one that generator table o, If it’s not key count me out of pully pully generators, the day I said I must learn how to pull this gen and start it, the rope follow my hand with force comot and I landed on the floor. I now wait for hubby to come and put on the gen

3. I am soo with you on this

4. No you're not

And I am not even ready to know sef

9. Space occupied

I'll BRB

10. I just dont understand why some men make women believe all men are scum.what do we really want?
    I was home all day today nursing my sickness and trying to surf the internet make boredom no kill person.so I saw a message on WhatsApp from a long time female friend.she is has been thinking of me lately to check up on me because its been long we spoke.

I told her thats so thoughtful of her and I asked about her husband,she said she lost her husband and she is left with two kids to cater for.I was shocked that it was just six years ago she got married,what happened to him,was he sick I asked her.

She said her husband and a friend was fighting over a girlfriend and he was stabbed and died in the course of the fight. A married man fighting with a friend because of side chick,the husband just destabilized the lady whole life.she is just 28 with two kids,where does she want to start from.

All this she said to me while chatting on whatsapp I had to put a call to her and I felt her pain right from her voice.I felt the guy was just selfish to have put her through this mess.

Why do we men behave like this. Even if you are just dating a girl and she cooks for you, help you wash,clean the house and even give you sex.you have no moral right to treat such women bad not to talk of someone you married.

I pray to God to make me one of the very few guys who will always love,cherish and appreciate the woman I marry.I pray I should never be the source of her pain,suffering and agony.

Please pardon any gbagaun

1. Was the deceased a doctor?

2. May God console your friend. Some men are like that.

3. So shameful... didn't the late husband leave behind anything tangible for her to fall on? As in his business or aren't there assets? What about her people? She could still find love again at 28.

4. Amen to your prayers. Marriage and sex are all overated.

5. Life sucks my Dear, it’s not all men, it could happen both ways, we have honorable men, likewise women, cheating is not exclusive to a gender

6. Enter your reply...marriage is over rated oo

7. It's truly overrated.... Amen to your prayers!!

8. Just like the medical doctor and prostitute thing going on in Abuja now. Lives lost

11. At home waiting fr power supply so i can charge my phone

12. Indeed, nobody does it better than PH pple when it comes to boli and the pepper sauce. Gosh! I am here eating this and i can't decipher what I am really eating...see it looking so attractive on the grill but taste is Zeroooooooo!

It's a cold Friday night here.

1. But I prefer Bayelsa boli and pepper sauce oo

2. Taste is zero? Thats a lie....
      Maybe u jam learners

3. There is this woman that sells boli and fish at education bus stop that year. Not sure if she is still there. She is one of the best

4. Seriously pH boli is the highest,tasted that of bayelsa didn't get that feeling at all,Benin fish sauce dae actually learn for where pH and bayelsa dae but plantain in benin is sweeter.my last 2weeks in pH I ate boli and fish almost every day till I left.i like food like dat

5. Are there people disputing that fact? If it isn't Ph then it can't be any where else Lol...

6. Theres one lady in elekahia estate, near Tantua sch, her own is the bestest of the best, even company workers line up

7. Gbam @Teejay. Tested and trusted. Boli like not other. PH boli with fish head is everything

8. Where I'm staying haven't set my eyes on any boli, please help a sister... I don't know anywhere here oh.. I'm around Rumuodomaya

9. @Olori loud it please. If you've not tasted a Bayelsa prepared bolee,please don't say it's done better in pH cus I've tasted both on several occasions.bayelsa to the rescue any day.

10. Oh really??🤔

Thank you all 4 d boli input.🙂

11. When I was pregnant eating boli and fish almost gave me another Belle!....pH I raise hand for una boli and fish!

12. @21:49 you know this! I don't buy from any other place except hers

13. Sonia try stadium road or so. The last time I was in PH I ate boli there. It wasn’t bad.

14. Go to Rumuibekwe bus stop near shell gate. Infact you can get it in major bus stop like, Rumuola, Rumukurushi, Garrison, waterlines, Artilaries ogbunabali etc

15. aaahhh...have u checked Rumuokoro junction,facing Rumuigbo road,Even Rumuodara j
      unction...them plenty..D also sale at night..

16. I miss PH sha. My aunt used to live in Rumuodomaya too.

17. Phc is the best oh! I miss portharcourt my friends and family

18. I agree with you on this Olori ..Bayelsa boli is bae

19. is an undisputed fact.... Anon 21 49 oil dey ur head!my Days in UST nah BOLI i eat all throughout..

20. Anon 21:49, you be real boli and fish member. Mama at elekahia is the best , Elf Tot staff always line up . planning on using her for my birthday party this year. Even if de line long to Jericho me go wait ooh to buy

13. Just here wondering why men cheat! Like you have a very beautiful wife but you will go and be cheating with girls that are not even upto your wife in ANY level!
    Please how can one deal with a man that cheated? I have given him the insults of his life and told him how he’s actually been bad in bed and never have satisfied me, also told him that he has a small dick which i think hurt him but this man deceived me mehn! I could actually vouch for him not knowing he was flirting around and then finally slept with one girl..
    He’s still denying it, saying he was just flirting.. I’m sooo upset! I plan divorcing him but i need to do something that will pain him as much as his infidelity and deceit has caused me pains!
    I want to act all cool then carry out whatever i come up with, before I finally leave the house!
    He’s not even showing any remorse at all!! Someone said it’s because I insulted him already.. I’m just angry jare

1. You are even lucky he slept with just one girl...what of those that has multiple sex partners?May God continue to protect every faithful married woman.

2. Yaba left escapee24 May 2019 at 20:54

....when you leave small room at the back of your mind that all men cheat (true or not) you wouldnt get this hurt & broken, cus it was anticipated.
      What'du wanna do to hurt him?
      Have you watched what happened when you strike a fully inflated tyre with a sledge hammer? It bounces back & might even hit you in the face.... that might be your case if ure not careful with this revenge kick mission ure geared for.

3. Sugar babe, its just one babe shes aware of.

4. My dear
      Forget about hurting him. Forgive him if you can. If not and you think you can’t handle it, move out and take enough time. You won’t be happy if you hurt him

5. Drink water and calm down. What made you think the next man you will meet is a saint? I will say it again that marriage and sex are all overrated. For me I can have sex for money, just to ease stress or just for the fun of it but not necessarily because of love. Abeg who love epp? Though is all in the past now
      ( I know I am not annonymous)

6. My dear I will advice you not to divorce that man. That is if he can own-up, show remorse and do things to make it right.
      If he is otherwise a good father and good provider and this is the only issue you guys have.
      Make him move out of the room maybe or you move out of the room instead of moving out of the house. Make him pay for his sins. No intimacy and he shld run test.
      I don't think it is advisable to leave your marriage quite yet except this is a pattern for him and he shows no willingless to change.

7. @blessed princess...even the blessed princess as a moniker na still anonymous..

8. My dear,I found out my husband cheats,he didn't feel no remorse,I jejely hooked up with my long time crush in the abroad,man still loves me crazy,bought me a house already,I have no regrets now,since I am silently relocating soon,I will shock the husband of mine, I made up my mind nothing on Earth will stop me.abroad guy will help me get my papers chikena I gat no worries anymore.Dont copy me tho.

14. It's hard to be single on Friday evenings, you keep imagining everyone else having fun and chilling with their significant other while you are heading home to your pillow and TV.
    I NEED TO STOP BEEN SINGLE so I can feel like I am not missing out on the world 😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞

LEP😛

1. Sometimes I mistake you for a man. Hope I am wrong?

2. @Anonymous thanks for the correction,funny thing is I typed "being" deleted it and then put in the wrong thing.

@Tee Jay I enjoy the best of both worlds but I am female.

@Blessed princess...commitment is hard for some of us

LEP😛

15. I’m so horny and can’t wait for my hubby to come back in 2 days. That guy knows how to werk my bothy. Lol But for tonight, I’m going to Netflix and chill while i sip on ky Baileys and snack on Suya .

1. Na you biko

2. Congrats and enjoy the other room game in two days

16. Help I am loving this side boo but hubby is coming back soon. Side boo is just to caring and romantic.

1. When your hubby comes back pass the side boo to me make i follow you enjoy because this horseband of mine kole werk!!

2. Women aint smiling these days...take it easy oo

3. Continue enjoying both of them. Nothing do you

17. Really not all men cheat I’m really enjoying my husband 5 years of marriage with kids still he loves me like kilode, Netflix time with hubby on the couch cuddling each other

1. Says the woman who hasnt caught hers.

2. I agree with you...we still have decent men around

3. Says the woman who knows and trusts her man.

Fall back with your assumption 20:55. Smh

4. Thats sweet my dear. I fell in love with this guy. He was all sweet and all for the first month. Second month, he started changing, calls reduced and all. Na wa o. I call this kinda thing love scam. Anyway he didnt take my money or anything but why will someone make another believe they are into you and suddenly start to pull out? Not nice at all. To think i really love the guy, was loving all the attention i was getting. I dont also wanna go back to my hubby cos am bored of the marriage, i feel at peace. Well i think i need to love myself for now, no more love scams, love is for fools. I am just platonic now, even wen bobo calls am just not bothered anymore, i dont ask him why he hasnt asked after me bla bla, am just happy with other things, abeg i cant kill myself on top of man matter. We still dating though but the affection reduced, why start wat u cant finish. Abeggi

5. All na wash. Snoop and get back to us

6. 21:11
      Bomb is in your head.
      He should keep loving u wen ure married, tueh

18. Trying to watch a movie but I'm not concentrating.

Am I the only one that never get it right with watching movies at home...

1. Youre alone, wen i plug in my earphone to laptop, i catch everything, if pin drops i hear it and know why it dropped

2. No be only you. I hate watching movies

3. Maybe is only you, for me I have not gone to the cinema to watch film and I will never go because it a waste of money. I rather watch through my neighbor's window

4. Keep on watching thru the window, if they let you in you'd snatch and fuck the husband

19. I am here in the hotel room waiting for my Bobo to return. We took a weekend off from ph city. So much tension in 'pitakwa'

1. The killings and gun shots aren't something to joke with. The numbers of different cult groups in the state is so enormous.

2. Travelled out to cheat abi, where you wouldnt be caught or recognised, which yeye tension? Im in ph and its so peaceful here.

3. Don't know why m lol...Also in Ph...abeg
      which area the tension dey??Cuz e never reach my end.....lol..Enjoy oo

4. But that's true. So much tension we hear news everyday. Even places you think are safe things are happening. You don't know till you ask or bump into it yourself. I was shocked to here some stories in my area. Handbag snatching , theft etc

20. I'm just here reloading BEP page to see if Stella has enabled my comments.

21. Sickness is bad

I can’t even explain how am feeling😩

So it’s netflix and chill...started BLACKLIST this morning and am so loving it...my kind of series😁

22. I am soo down right now. I really need a job. I cant believe i dint make it to entry level after doing two years internship with access bank. I am back to square one. Have been applying online but it seems like its not working. I am getting frustrated by the day. Oh Lord please see me through this

1. Check if there is any where you are getting it wrong. I pray God see you through.

23. Dressed for Friday night party 💃 💃 💃

24. At home watching salvation on Netflix..... I cant find the season 2 sha.. they should not try themselves oo

25. Bvs please I need your candid advise.
    I have a sister in law who is fond of calling up my husband to come stay with her children whenever she's travelling or going out without my consent.
    This happens more when mother in law is not in Lagos.
    Note that I and my husband lives with mother in law and there are sometimes that she travels to the village for months.

This , he's been out of jobs for a long time, so he learnt phone repairs and there are sometimes we'll go hungry all because no sales.

The issue bothering me now is that one of her children had health issues(SIL) and she had been at the hospital with the child for close to three weeks now and my mother in law has been the one with the rest of the children.

So mother in law called me up today and told me as usual that she wants her son to come stay with the children while,she wants to come back home because of her farm(she has a small farm in the compound)

Is right for them to call up a 38yr old man with a family to go tend children that he can't even help his wife with at home?Are they happy with his present condition?

1. Their mother is in hospital with a sick child. Whether 38yr old man or woman family should always be there for each other.

2. Madam is your husband complaining?He is a grown ass man and has the ability to make decision.Like u said above,the lady and ur mother in law are currently not available,hence the reason u hubby's assistance is required.
      Why not focus more on what ur Hubby should be doing to keep himself more busy,rather than babysitting kids .You also didn't let us know if ur sis in law also helps with ur feeding.. maybe that's your hubby's way of showing appreciation.
      What do u do again??Sometimes u go hungry..Are u doing anything to assist Hubby??If not ,look for something doing.U sound educated...
      Lastly the kids can come to ur house while there mum's away....

3. They will keep calling a 38year old man that still lives with her mother at 38 and has no job to babysit children. He better get off his lazy ass and find something tangible to do with his life.

4. This is a serious issue. See finish syndrome

Apparently, hubby relies on his sister for finance.
      You can’t eat your cake and have it(or vice versa, which ever is the case)

Tell your hubby to be a man and start taking proper responsibility of his immediate family, instead of relying on ‘dash’ from his seniors.

5. Why don't they bring the kids to your house .
      Well it is in your hubby's hands.
      My hubby will say money drives shame.water can not wash shame.only money can drive shame.it is an esan song.
      Finally SHINE YOUR EYES.IT IS NOT ORDINARY.THEY HAVE USED YOUR HUBBY TO TURN TO STOOL.

6. Lol, this is funny abeg.

26. I am in kaduna we are having a party tonight for the couple to be! Just saw TeddyA and Nancy Isime we are in the same hotel. Dancing isssa goal

27. Ndi Fabu Oya bido nu!

1. Hahahahahahahahaha all the story can not be fabu na

28. Am home, cooking for mother inlaw who is on her way here any moment

29. I just got in ,nothing much. Would fix dinner soonest. I have seen John wick 2,looking forward to 3.

30. I just got so tired,I need a 💆 massage.

31. I'm very stressed out, fridays are stressful for me. Waiting until 9 to go out to dinner. This is the last time I let my man make reservations.

Like why am I having dinner by 9 when my ass is tired. I just wanna have a bath and knock out. 😫😫😔

1. Na by force?
      Abeg shift... always want to form rubbish, see your mouth like "i let my man make reservations"... where do they make reservations that cant be changed? Una lies be like sticker for car glass, tueh.

2. Anon take am easy before you bust. I'm sure it's the "my man" part that is paining you. Drink some water and find your own man that will make reservations for you too.

3. Anon take am easy before you bust. I'm sure it's the "my man" part that is paining you. Drink some water and find your own man that will make reservations for you too.

4. 21:06 I'm not the architect of your misfortune.

5. Haba! is it ur reservation? pls let's reduce d harshness in this time of depression, recession transmission transition, reservations missitions, ensissions and gbamsitions.

6. Pwetie you just made me remember former inspector general of police, the ommission, sorry I mean transmission abi commission man hahahahahaha....

7. @Pwrxain make I join una na.

8. Who makes reservations without asking the partner if he/she is ok with the timing..... liars

9. Perxian don buy market for this blog😂

32. I'm in Jos, I planned to flex tonight but it's soo cold, Finny and Intelligensia Princess na so the cold dey be?

1. Welcome to civilization you bush meat 😋

33. John wick 2 ke? The part 3 is out sef. Unfortunately my go to torrent site is yet to upload it 😔. I'll have to look for a cinema that's showing it.

34. Watching TV...

When you have a baby with no nanny, once day care closes, na house get you always.

35. I'm here oo... Thanking God for the breath of life...

36. Watching and keeping up with Teresa May on CNN.

37. Will be merrily sipping my tea while retrospecting on past fascinating happenings. the mood is just apt..

1. Merrily..merely.

2. Oyibo repete. Emma I am the only authorized tea drinker. You better pay royalties or I come to your house and drink your tea

3. Lol Mr Simeon on the beat,.i dey gbadun ur vibe. Sip on jareé.

4. Merely is actually incorrect in that context! ITK

5. my context connotes that I will be enjoying my drink like I gat no worries.

since tea revitalises the soul, thus, it's typical to feel soothed 😇

6. @Princess. if only yoh can stand ma tea hotness😊.

38. See I just had a baby few months back and baby wasn't even a month old when I started hustling and I'm presently learning a skill(fashion designing) and I still do little buying and selling here and there.

If he goes to stay with the children,how does he keeps dropping the little he drops sometimes since I don't have a stable source of income presently and why can't SIL'S husband take leave from his own job?

Sorry for my epistle pls what should I do as I'm a peaceful person but I don't like when people take my being calm for a fool

1. Why not ask your hubby to bring the kids to stay with you guys for a while?

I don't know the dynamics of your relationship with your inlaws but if your husband has no problem with the task, there's lil to nothing you can do about it.

Hang in there, sis.

2. Is ur horseband a Zombie?Why can he provide for his family abi are they using his brain ??So from morning to night he goes out to babysit his niece n nephews??not minding the fact that his family might go hungry.Mhen, a man who can't provide for his family is worse than an infidel..tell him that...Make do with the little u have and eat while u can..tell him there no food once he is back He might have eaten where he went to babysit.Dont know who raises men like this...And for bringing more kids..lock up...Till things get better.

3. Maybe you present the perception that he brings in little or nothing, while SIL’s hubby is the major provider of income in his own home.

39. I suspect Iphie Dearie is the general's wife. I think she changed her blog ID to Iphie dearie. My thoughts though.

1. Here they go again... Assumption is a lowest form of knowledge anon 20:58.

2. How can Iphie dearie be the General's wife?
      Their style of commenting is very different and you can easily differentiate their comments.

Something is wrong with some of you on this blog.

3. Rubbish thoughts...
      Y'all keep trying to merge old IDs and new ones, i wonder why.
      If they changed IDs its for personal reasons, why not leave it at that? Is there a price?

4. Perxian should be.. ijs

5. Nahhhh you got it wrong, iphie has always been here same as Tgw before she went mia.

6. Lol, you must be a newbie. Iphie will soon be bloglord. You guys and speculations.

40. My company got me a 6months Visa for a proposed trip to the UK. (I only wish we could opt for the money in place of the trip)

I'm saving up to pay for my masters so I'm open to offers to work as a Nanny for anyone in the UK in summer time.

Stella please post.

I don't know how I can raise 200- 250k before October amidst the economic situation; reason I'm doing this.

1. God will provide dear... I will like to work in that company of yours ooh.

2. God will make it happen for you soonest

3. Noni can you braid hair? I'll ask around regarding the nanny job tho x

41. have been home all day and its been work work work! and this two children won't allow me have a little 'me time' before their daddy will come and continue from where they stop with his disturbance. life of a mum. arhhhh

42. Recommendations for great foreign movies to watch on YouTube please ; I need to take my mind off a whole lot.

1. You can listen to foreign gospel songs. They work wonders

43. Yaba left escapee24 May 2019 at 21:09

Who'd love to see me in person? We could hook up.

1. Define hook up.. 🙄

2. Yaba left escapee24 May 2019 at 22:11

Meet and see a strange face, if its charming enough, you sit and order drinks, if the conversation is enchanting enough, edibles & more drinks to be ordered...

3. YLE to see you in person because you are who again???? Seems you are beginning to feel more than what you are not.

4. Meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.But,i pass.From what I've been reading on this blog I think It's very possible I like you in real life.But again,it's like you're married,'cos once upon a time,i read your comment about a baby.Your baby,i guess.HML dear

5. This mad man has an exaggerated opinion of himself sha..

6. Even his description of meet & greet sounds narcissistic... Alpha male, maybe? I love me the good kinda Narcissist though...

44. Cooking fried rice.gas just got finished.hubby about to go get.
    Be careful of what you tell your pastors.some are busy narrating you.

45. I need a scream hour..fvukn primal scream to get the rows of worry of my forehead/concerns in my heart... I don't wanna fall back to my addictions😭😭😭😭

1. Shall we scream together then? Don't fall back to ur addictions, whatever they may be... U'd only be making space for more rows of worries, can U imagine the heartache?!

46. Just home . Thinking of a nice movie to watch

1. You can watch prison break. I so much love that movie. Can't forget Michael Scofield in a hurry

2. Watched the series a long time ago.. Can't start it all over again

47. Enjoying WWE with my kids as usual

1. Peeping money in the bank from my neighbor's window

2. Blessed princess, do you really not own a TV set? I find it had to understand why you are always peeping from your neighbour's window!
      Anyway, contact me if you need support for a TV set and it MUST be for that purpose only.

48. Watching movie. Just glad i passed my ielts exam and money did not waste. Remain to find work..God will provide.

1. Wow !! Congrats dear....
      am currently studying for it. Pls any tips for me???

2. Thank you guys!! Just prepare well and read rules well. There are good materials online to assist you.Be calm at speaking test and listening test. I read all the rules for the test. You will do fine. All the best.

49. Watching Limitless.(Bradley Cooper)This must be the 20th time I’ll be seeing this movie but it is always worth it,off to the strip club afterwards.let me go and see some white ass

50. Have been doing my Saturday cleaning since I got back. tomorrow is work free day, at least a little.