He said: My son is a Gen Z guy. You know, sometimes he goes, Hey dude, Hey dude. I said, Who's dude? I'll slap your left ear. Who's dude? He said, You a dude, man.
What are you talking about? You're dressing like us. You are doing this. And, then he says, dude I want some money. I'll be like, Okay, I don't have money, but stop calling me dude. You know, if I call my father dude by now, I'll have paralysis in my left ear.
Interview by edenoasis
What are you talking about? You're dressing like us. You are doing this. And, then he says, dude I want some money. I'll be like, Okay, I don't have money, but stop calling me dude. You know, if I call my father dude by now, I'll have paralysis in my left ear.
Interview by edenoasis

Parents should keep having sweet friendships with their kids. It's good but they should watch it too.
ReplyDeleteSo what are we going to do with this?
ReplyDeleteLaugh o or at least smile
DeleteLife no suppose hard
Gifty
Really funny.
ReplyDeleteLoving with violence, which one I will slap your left ear
ReplyDeleteViolence as how na.. take it soft, all na joke..abi someone cannot play with u.. 😆
DeleteIs it better for a child to be scared of his/her dad or be friends with him? I know sim children that are so close with their dad that they can tell him anything, no matter what it is.
ReplyDeleteMr President of Malice keeper association of Nigeria