Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kim Kardashian And Kanye West Welcome Their 4th Child Via Surrogate Mother...

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Kim Kardashian And Kanye West Welcome Their 4th Child Via Surrogate Mother...

Reality star Kim Kardashian and Rapper Kanye West have welcomed their baby boy via a surrogate mother....

Taking to Twitter,the mother-of-four shared the news that her new son had been born.

In two different tweets,she says
''He’s here and he’s perfect!
He’s also Chicago’s twin lol I’m sure he will change a lot but now he looks just like her ''

There is no news yet on his name or if it was the same surrogate mother that birthed their third child..
Congrats to them.

20 comments:

1. Congratulations to her. Welcome to the world baby boy

2. Good move..
    The one wey Naija copyrats no go copy; surrogacy, adoption mbanu
    If na to fork and share nudes, eheeeeee
    Na so them go turn keziah, just dey share even to strangers dey go
    🐕🐕🐕

3. I would love to do this surrogacy for all my kids. I really hope I would have an understanding husband.

Please nobody should preach about pregnancy bonding yen yen yen.
    I love my sisters twins like they are mine. Genuine intense love. Talk more of the ones with my DNA and eggs.

1. I pray you get an understanding husband.

Congrats to Kimye.

2. Yea there is nothing wrong in surrogacy, but naija people and their 1932 mentality will just be saying nonsense. I pray u get an understanding and supportive husband.

4. Congrats to KimYe👏👏👏

5. I wish I can just birth all my kids through a surrogate.
    I'm pregnant, few weeks gone and these symptoms are getting worse by the day.
    nausea, weakness,God!!! I'm not just myself again. I can't wait for this phase to pass.

congrats to them.

6. @Olivia silk, abeg do what will make you happy. Pregnancy is not easy and not every woman wants to experience it.

7. CONGRATS MY FAVORITE COUPLE KIMYE

8. Big congratulations to the couple.

9. congratulations to the west

10. Simply special12 May 2019 at 17:24

Congrats to kimye

11. Why give birth to so many kids though? Kids that they most likely wont lead to Christ. I ponder on this sometimes but to each his own. Besides that isn’t it exhausting dealing with so many kids? I’m more than ok with two. We already have more than enough people in the world! Hian!