Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Wants Out Of 24 Hour Marriage Because His Wife's Backside Decreased In Size.....

Thursday, May 09, 2019

Man Wants Out Of 24 Hour Marriage Because His Wife's Backside Decreased In Size.....

What will one not hear these days?.....

A Ghanaian man is contemplating leaving his wife within just 24 hours of them getting married in a church.

The man's thought of getting a divorce from his new wife is due to his realization that the shape of the woman he thought he was marrying isn't the same as the one he has really married.

According to the man who shared his grievances with popular relationship expert David Papa Bondze-Mbir, he and the wife had agreed to stay chaste during dating.

All through their time of courtship he had known his woman to have a well endowed backside which is one of the things that got him attracted to her.
But on the night of their wedding when they decided to consummate their marriage for the first time, he was surprised to to see that the backside of his wife was not as big as he had thought.

The wife, he explained in his chat with Bondzie-Mbir, had bigger lady lumps than her backside which is something he so much disliked.
With this in mind, the man said he was no more attracted to his wife though he revealed that she was beautiful and had all the character traits of a good woman.

For him, the big backside was a deal breaker and he has been disturbed since coming to the realization that his wife actually had smaller size than he thought....
 from legit.ng

*I dont even know why people are fascinated by big PO......Isnt a woman good character enough to secure her Marriage?LOL

42 comments:

1. Eeyah!Come and carry marriage, Packaging gone wrong.

1. Stella, you are saying this because you have yours from God. Some men can't deal without big back side o

2. It's only in Ghana and Kenya that one gets to hear all these rubbish story.

Inukwa divorcing based on utele ukwu that later deflated. Hian.

2. Ladies that wear butt pad, take note. It can backfire

1. I have a friend from NYSC who can never dress up without a butt pad. Lol
      I will share this link with her

3. Nsogbu!!! Nnaa, take heart. Just manage her like that inu?

4. Pls people what is d craze about big backside about these days?

1. Why did she fake it?
      If its the man who lied about working in oil and gas or owning a Rolls Royce now, people will castigate him. Dear people of God, there is someone out there looking for exactly what you are made of, please carry your true identity with pride, God does not make mistakes

5. What you requested, vs what your tailor delivers

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Accurate comparison

6. When u enter with pretence.i know a guy dating his ancestors but the lady told him she is same age with the guy.marriage is by december.they dated for two years.na coded the lady dey do code code with the guy make nobody spill.it is well

7. That big back is always good for doggy. That bouncing that you see during the act. Don't mind me just being naughty.

8. Eeyah! Sorry Oga.
    It's your cross, carry it with joy and gladness.
    You can help her with squats, I hear it grows the PO.
    Don't forget to pray. Prayer is important because the Devil wants to use this backside to end your marriage.

9. Ladies that wears butt pad should better desist or this await them. I don't know why people will not be honest for once in their life. They will wear padded bra,padded bum bum, body shaper,fake hair,etc. I tire ooh.

10. 😂 😂 😂 bad market!! Is he saying her never smack the ass for once

11. One chance 😁😁😁. Butt pad gone wrong.

12. I don't even care about the Po just be attractive and be of good character

13. Thats how i was decieved by my wife that she has big breast. on wedding night nko?i saw that its udala she was carrying plus she has been wearing corset this whole time.i feel like sending her packing but she cooks onugbu soup well.

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

2. Lmao. Just continue eating the onugbu soup,the Lord is your strength

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Bia Côme and kowashiet the Size of the Udala because e get size 😂😂

4. Why don't you go buy breast in the market since that's the only reason for being married to your wife.

5. 😂🤣🤣🤣😂l.lmao crazy anon!!!

6. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Bwhahahahahahahahahahha

14. 😂😂😂😂😂 manage her like that. Marriage is for better for worst.

15. The marriage can be annulled because the bride was deceptive. I don't know why many women are no longer satisfied with their God given body.

I find wearing padded buttocks very disgusting and tasteless.

What happened to being yourself and being truthful to yourself and also with the person you choose to spend the remainder of your life with....

I am not a fan of large backside at all. Thank God I didn't get it from my mummy.

1. You have said it all mi dear.

2. @Miss A stop lieing you claim to hate big back side because you don't have it...keep consoling yourself...anu

16. But why the assumptions she wore butt pad or deceived him? He said it wasn't as big as he thought, not that it wasn't what he saw. What if she lost weight for the wedding? What if she wore clothes that added pounds- jeans with back pockets actually add layers if you have a big butt. The man should grow up jor. See the immature reason he based marriage on.

17. Uncle, grow her backside by doing doggy style with her. My hubby fired mine so much within the 1st 3 months of marriage, my butt popped up.

18. This one off me.

19. When it comes to physical attributes, please try not to constantly fake it. If he files, he's got grounds

20. One man's meat sha...My hubby is here begging me to loose wight on my butt. He likes the Chinese kinda ass. My insecurities had alwyas been me having a small backside and boobs(i am a size 8) and when i met him ,i was in complete shock knowing that He called my boobs and ass big..Looool... My Hubby of Life

1. Anon 21.45 don't be deceived by men, you will be shocked when you see his side chick is a complete figure 8 like vera Sidka.... MOST AFRICAN men LOVE big bumbum....dont be deceived...