Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Meghan Markle And Prince Harry Birth Baby Boy!!

Monday, May 06, 2019

Meghan Markle And Prince Harry Birth Baby Boy!!

The Duke and Duchess of Sussex have welcomed their patter of tiny feet....He arrived today Monday,May 6,2019 and mother and son are said to be doing great!

They announced the good news on their Official Instagram account on Monday....

"We are pleased to announce that Their Royal Highnesses The Duke and Duchess of Sussex welcomed their firstborn child in the early morning on May 6th, 2019. Their Royal Highnesses' son weighs 7lbs. 3oz.

The Duchess and baby are both healthy and well, and the couple thank members of the public for their shared excitement and support during this very special time in their lives. More details will be shared in the forthcoming days."

The Palace says the Duchess went into labor early today with Harry by her side.

Their son will be the 7th grand child of Queen Elizabeth II and the 7th in line to the British throne after you have counted Prince Charles, Prince William and William' 3 children Prince George,Princess Charlotte and Prince Louis and Prince Harry.

52 comments:

1. Congratulations Mama and Papa Prince

2. Congratulations! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠ

3. Wow finally, congratulations to them. I'm next in line....

4. Thank You Jesus. Congratulations to the new parents

5. Thought you pple said it was twins expected, na una mouth here I hear am!

Anyways congrats to them!

6. I hope the racist British media will finally leave this lady alone in peace.

1. Oh get over it. Not everything is about race.

2. I am sure you are in one corner in Nigeria shouting not everything is about race yen yen yen.

3. Lol, not everybody who reads this blog is in Nigeria or Nigerian you moron.

4. What is lol about it? Mschew. Goan sit down abeg.

5. Sorry, should have written “LOL at your stupidity in assuming blog visitors are in Nigeria.” The owner of the blog is not even in Nigeria herself.

7. Congratulations meghan

8. Congratulations πŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸŽ‰ I am so happy for them

9. Congratulations to them....welcome to the world young Prince

10. Congrats Prince Chukwuemeka Obong Ayodele

1. Tuale!! Only you don rush gi am 3 naija names nananana. U too mush. LMAO

11. Welcome to the world lovely prince..
    Congratulations Meghan..

12. Congratulations to them
    Welcome prince

13. My birthday mate.

Congrats to the royals

14. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyy

My royal baby is here. ...πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Yessssoooooooooooo!!!! Our Prince don show! Prince Oghenetega yaff landed. Wey dem na? God don shut-up their mouth forever and ever. Our royal cousin don follow for the commonwealth of England laslas.

Aso-ebi dey for sweet-belle pipo. Make bad-belle pipo collect dia own from hanty Samantha. Yippee!!

2. Kikikikiki......Amebonawork maami
      I thought of you when I saw this post
      missed you here, know you are fine

15. Enter your comment...yeessss I m solo happy for them,dancing azontoπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

16. I believe the baby's name is going to be unusual.

17. Congratulations to the Duke and Duchess of Sussex

18. I barely hear about kate since meghan came into the picture....the british cant wait for their downfall...losers fabricating lies

1. Real losers I tell you. Yeye people.

19. Months back, all the conspiracy theory blogs were predicting that the baby would be born on Clooney’s Birthday. Welcome Earl of Dumbarton.

20. This is great NEWS! Congratulations

21. congratulations Duke and Duchess

22. Yaaayy 'OUR' baby is here!!!

23. Congratulations to the Royals.

24. Congratulations Meghan, God is Indeed Greatful..

25. Congratulations to the Royal family. To God be the glory forevermore.

26. Congratulations to the Prince and Duchess of Sussex.
    God bless the newborn πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ❤️

This is a great news for the royals.
    At least, the media will give Meghan Markle a break now.

27. Wow!very big congratulations.

28. Awwwwwww this is good news.... Am so happy for them, see me blushing like say na my aunty born

29. Awwww
    Congrats to Meghan and hubby
    May GOD bless the new baby

30. Congratulations to the royal family.

31. Yeah.. today this is the best news for generations!!
    An American divorcee, older black woman, descendant of black African plantation slaves in America, today became the mother of the world most famous monarch & a highest European dynasty royal prince!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    All the barriers, stigma is broken there hands down.
    God is in control indeed.

1. Your mind is still enslaved. The fact that you believe being connected to whites is a sign of black worth is a tragedy.

2. Anony 21: 25,
      U r just obviously a retard low life. If u think that associating to white european, royalty is not better than to be miserable nigerian or black broke poverty diseased african!!!

Congratulations to Meghan!!! This is what I call the real upgrade!!!
      Not fake marriage to a gigolo, pimp, bastard breeders, broke ass desperate man who will pollute, transfer & pass those undesirable bloodlines into this world.

3. anon 21: 25,
      Apparently a very dull person, poverty loving & broke life glorifying black / african 1diot is what you are.
      Leave people like Meghan who are moving on into better things, racial mixing and generational progression and advancement to do that. Please remain there in your backward, primitive, darkness minded tribal life.

32. Congrats to Meghan and her husband.