Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria 2019 Contestants

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria 2019 Contestants

The 6th Edition of Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria 2019 Grand finale Date has been fixed for June 22nd , at The Red Carpet Hall ,Victoria island Lagos, Nigeria
6pm Black Carpet .

58 comments:

1. Why did they give them the same wig?
      some are fine but others, nawa.

2. Exactly what I said as kept scrolling. Nsogbu di!

At gunpoint sha, I'll choose Tife or Adeola.

3. My goodness! With all the makeup most of them look ugly.
      The pictures are over edited.
      It would have been more aesthetically pleasing if thes photos had a natural theme.

4. Is this a joke?

2. Most beautiful Plaster In Nigeria.

3. NO COMMENT. INFACT "WAKARING"

4. Yaba left escapee16 May 2019 at 13:07

Annabel✔
    Tifany✔
    Miracle✔

Canice ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ...❌❌

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Yle

2. That tifhanie? Look like chioma awa lofa.

3. Miracle ke?!!!! OK you're listening to the voices in your head. OK.

5. Yaba left escapee16 May 2019 at 13:08

I missed Favour ✔

6. Is it my eyes or did they wear the same wig to take these photos?

1. Both our eyes oh cos na the same wig I see on all of them.

7. Is slim and tall the only qualifications for this?

8. Na wa o. Looks like the beautiful ones are not yet born. More like the most beautiful make-over....

1. This your comment cracked me๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚@the beautiful ones are not yet born.

9. Aisha is a fine girl iya iya yo

1. Canice is the finest๐Ÿ˜‰

10. Urrm.. Same person styled them or wha?? They all look identical and not in a good way. ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”

11. Naija make una dey fear God oo.. So all these faces up there are the most beautiful in this country??? like seriously?!

1. As you and your sisters refused to come out na.

2. Well, those that felt confidence enough to come out and flaunt the beauty that God gave them. Organisers can not be going room to room to beg people to apply. At least the social media made it easier to access all these pltforms.

12. Again FAKE HAIR gummed to the scalps.
    (Fake lives), not even a single person
    is confident enough to wear natural hair or even stretched natural hair?
    And all cleavage display; is it most beautiful face or most exposed boobs?

1. No make up pictures would have been better.

13. Uloma why did you keep your face like that?you are cute.

The editing is just too much

14. The same hair is all i see except for no 2 and Canice. These hair that they are sharing hmmmmmmm diaris dandruff ohhh

1. LMAO ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

15. Canice though๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

16. Competition of Fake hair, Make up and Camera Filter. #More Candidates for rich politicians and those disgusting Arabs

17. Was it one wig dey all used?
    Adeola is pretty
    Canice face tho
    Fehin looks like she was forced to do d shoot

18. Odikwa risky. They all used the same paint to rub their faces

19. With the faces I'm seeing ๐Ÿ‘† there, I will go and contest for miss Nigeria ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜, Hian!!!

20. Lemme Coman be going ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

21. They are all wearing wig or weave and they all look alike because the same makeup artist made them up.
    Too artificial for my liking, show me unprocessed beauties please.

22. Can't say i saw a single beautiful face here...Candice wan resemble horse small

1. Lol.. wucket

2. Ifeoma and aisha are actually fine..

23. TIFE and the others! WHAT! God is good.

24. They all wore one and the same wig!!! Gross!
    The make up artist(s) should be fired!!!!!!

25. Why are some of them looking like transgender women...

26. What did Canice do to the organisers of this show? Lol. She looks like James Brown the dancer.

27. Canice!canice!canice!.odiegwu really

28. Tf kinda low budget sh*t is this

29. Canice???? I'm sorry but not sorry
    Canice please don't ever do this again

30. Stella, your bvs are something else๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. I think this post should be the most hilarious post for this week. Chai!

On a serious note, whoever did the hair & makeup on these ladies will hardly make heaven. Wth!!

31. I don't want to say they look like witches preparing to go for meeting with these their black wraps.

Horrible photos. So this is the best the organisers could come up with? Mediocrity at its finest.

32. Canice should be Did They Caught Me’s twin sister. Striking resemblance. Canice? Abi Candice? Anyways no be me give her name.

33. They all look like the stepford wives.

34. Sorry is Canice a transgender???

35. Beautiful contestants. Wishing them the very best of luck