Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Naira Marley Slammed With 11 Charges Bordering On Fraud By The EFCC.....

Friday, May 17, 2019

Musician Naira Marley Slammed With 11 Charges Bordering On Fraud By The EFCC.....

The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission has perfected plans to arraign musician Azeez Fashola, popularly known as Naira Marley, for alleged credit card fraud.

According to the anti-graft agency, some of the credit cards bore the names- Nicole Louise Malyon. and Timea Fedorne Tatar. The charges, with suit number FHC/L/178C/19, were filed yesterday May 16,2019 before a Lagos State High Court.

The alleged crimes were in contravention of the Money Laundering (Prohibition) Act and the Cyber Crimes Act.

The charges read in part, “That you, Azeez Adeshina Fashola, aka Naira Marley, and Raze (still at large), on or about the 11th day of December 2018, within the jurisdiction of this honourable court, conspired amongst yourselves to use Access card 42658840359191132 issued to persons other than you in a bid to obtain gain and you thereby committed an offence contrary to Section 27(1)(b) of the Cyber Crimes (Prohibition, Prevention etc) Act 2015 and punishable under Section 33(2) of the Same Act.

That you, Azeez Adeshina Fashola, aka Naira Marley, and Raze (still at large), on or about the 10th day of May 2019, within the jurisdiction of this honorable court, with intent to defraud possessed, counterfeit card 4921819410257431 issued to Timea Fedorne Tatar and you thereby committed an offence contrary to and punishable under Section 33(9) of Cyber Crimes (Prohibition, Prevention etc) Act 2015.”

He is to be arraigned on Monday, May 20th, 2019.

*Nice one!!!....Its time to clean out....EFCC should go after anyone who officially supports or sings in support of yahoo yahoo....

28 comments:

1. I don't even know this guy in the music industry, or have ever notice him. Is he a musician? What actually does he sing? He looks like a rascal to me. People like him are the problems the musical industry are suffering from. If the charges on him are true, then he should be answerable to it.

1. Stella you and the rest of you after this yahoo boys are fools!!! Just look at your stupid statement and think if you have sense or not? This mental slavery the white has put into you stupid blacks will never end, Africa will always be on checkmate, cos we can’t play any game. All of you attacking this boys are only working for your slave masters. I’m not saying yahoo is good,but I’m simply comfortable with them. Now idiot ask your selves yahoo, kidnapping and armed robbery which would you idiot prefer? If Naira was either of the both, do you know how many Nigerians he would have killed or robbed? At least yahoo boy alow use sleep with our eyes closed unlike other crimes. Yahoo boys are not after Nigerians, they are on with none Nigerians. You dance with politicians that robbed from their own people and go after those that steal from foreign countries. All in a bid for oyinbo to love you idiots when you don’t even love your selves. Na yahoo make Nigeria no get good roads or power or even good healthcare and schools? The only crime you people have against them is that they spoil the name of a country that already has no face.do you guy think oyinbo care about una? Yahoo boys are the true lovers of Nigeria , they don’t hurt their own people. Politicians steal from us, send thugs to kill,nobody is talking about that, in the last election people were killed,one man took bullion vans to his house, commonwealth of you idiots, una no talk. Boko haram is still with the Christian girl, smelling mouth people no gree talk. Hypocrites, ur citizens die everyday out of hunger and violent crime, smelling mouths are closed, but a bomb in Paris with 5 dead idiots come out to say we cry with Paris. Paris kill una mama.Stella in that Germany that you are , are you not aware that as long as a crime is not committed against a German ,Germany will go to war to protect its citizen? Who sells arms that Africans use in killing them selves ? Or have you idiot not seen the movie BLOOD DIAMONDS? Why did Kim of North Korea seek for a WMD? He now has a negotiating power with the west, but when he started idiots like you tot he was crazy, he understood the power play of this stupid earth.if Nigeria was a good place would you idiots be thinking of leaving? Yahoo boys my ass , ur house is dirty but you borrow nice clothes to a party so people can call you clean and nice. That’s what is going on here , you people care about what foreign countries think about you, meanwhile your country is dirty. Slay queen the nice dress but when you off are pants na krokoro full her yansh.

2. We have seen you yahoo boy

3. Useless anon. So with ur plenty money from Yahoo you can't write good English.

Support him openly if u have liver na. Nonsense

4. You stink, as in your argument is totally baseless and shallow. Tell your colleagues in the yahoo business to go and do something more productive and you better stop venting. So because they only steal from whites we should applaud them? You are a mad idiot, bereft of sense, ole alapamasise.

2. Good! Useless bastards. These Yahoo boys are becoming very audacious, just imagine the effrontery of this buffoon posting about his exploits publicly. All Yahoo boys must be busted.

1. @snarker I sorry for ur ignorance self. I will leave you with bob Marleys Redemption song, FREE YOUR SELVES FROM THIS MENTAL SLAVEREY,DONT LET THEM RULE OVER OUR LIVES,HAVE NO FEAR FOR ATOMIC ENERGY,COS THEY CANT STOP THE WORLD. ....... HOW LONG SHALL THEY KILL OUR PROPHETS,WHY WE STAND AND LOOK this boys are our prophets that are fighting for the injustices done to and still been done to us by our slaves masters. They make sure they bring policies that can never benefit the developing countries. We own the raw materials,but we don’t control the market. We have billions of African money stolen by our dead stupid leaders in foreign banks, how did the money get their if not for the help of oyinbo.

2. Anon support him openly na.. Why are you hiding.. Oniranu

3. Whatever you drink or smoke is affecting you adversely, keep singing bob Marley's song till you end up in jail.

3. See his ugly drug abuse face, shebi he was singing efcc cant touch him that his money is too long, wack musician using yahoo as cover

4. Nice one. Just wish they EFCC could do same to our thiefing politicians as well.

5. Like by Rahmon Jago and Zlatan
    If you come out of this, you will bridle your tongue
    Nobody is above the law.
    And his management said he borrowed laptop, lol

6. Chai too much talk no good! Make you come out from this one

7. Did not follow this story and not know much about it.

Efcc should continue to rid these yahoo yahoo plus from this country. It is three much

8. Na bcos he no get God father..

9. Hnmmm see why he should have bridled his tongue. EFCC keep doing your job.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. The truth is that they need to curb the excesses of this Yahoo boys, they contribute to the depression in our society today, too many youths wants to live extravagant lifestyle like them, drive Benz, the thing is even affecting our travelling out, many countries has stopped granting visas to Nigerians just because of this things we do and support, may God help this country, they need to catch them all... this is just the beginning... him never see anything

11. Trouble dey sleep inyanga go wake am up. Enjoy your stay in prison naira Marley

12. As usual, we keep treating a problem from the branch and not the source. Yahoo boys learnt corruption form our politicians. It is a product of of failed moral and corrupt system. How can a man steal state funds and people still hail him, sing praises to his name, makes him a high chief and granting him honorable degrees up and down... when this was going on the youth were watching, now the evil precedent has gained ground and they're acting like the youth are the problem. Look at all the billionaires in this country old and young and mention the ones that didn't get rich through corruption compared to the billionaires abroad both old like Bill Gates, Jeff bezoz and young one like Mike Zuckerberg and Jack dorcey, now this are men with traceable source of income, can we say the same about our billionaires? The same people the youth are supposed to look up to as mentors bah? The youth were watching and learning, the same way sugar daddy were collecting our babes and fellow girls were supporting with the 'I don't date students','all this broke boys' 'who love help' clichés , the youth were watching, later they make money and also do the same as married men and their wifes who used to follow sugar daddies back then will come and be sending yeye chronicles to SDK, now our fathers has started marrying our girlfriend.. the Youths are watching...
    We have to learn to treat an issue before it becomes a menace to the society

DANTE

1. You said it all, the water spoil from the root but they are treating it from the steam which is more or less NO ACTION TAKEN

13. When his mum told him Afeez ko enure nijaun,he refused to listen. See where talkativeness and rascality has lead him to? Efcc should catch all internet fraudsters and jail them for life. Enough of the harm they've done to our beloved country.

14. The guy too talk, maybe EFCC for no even notice am.

15. ain't life funny, s.p the nightlife king and big time 419 has just been elected as a member of the house of reps. efcc stop making people scape goats. you know the real fraudsters yet you don't go after them..nigeria is indeed a shithole.

16. Good riddance to bad rubbish!
    Zero talent
    Zero sense
    Zero everything.
    Person wey him level no reach pencil say him be textbook. E don reach na. Make he show make we see. All his smello goons are now threatening Ruggedman. LMAO! It's like they want this dan iska to die in custody.

17. Where are all the riff Raff s supporting him... Time to go protest na. Ikwakwakwakwa ..

Good riddance to bad, untalented rubbish