The NLC says it would not apologise for the invasion and says it is the Minister who should apologise for the way they were treated during their peaceful protest...
The Ultimatum expires tomorrow May 15th.......Let us see who will give in and apologise...
Ngige has a record for being very strong headed so if you ask me I would say the ''NLC go wait tire''..especially as the Minister has support from the Presidency...
Nigeria is truly a joke for a country. Is this now the problems facing us? Ngige how will this improve the battered economic situation of the country? NLC, will that settle all the noise about your agitations?
ReplyDeleteI haven't seen a country with misplaced priorities like Nigeria.
In a country where government officials and appointees sees them selves as master above citizens, one can expect this kind of bullshit. If it was a civilized nation this man would be out cos he is a liability to the president.
DeleteTheir wahala
ReplyDeleteBuhari should be the one to apologise. Ngige is following instructions from the top
ReplyDeleteApology for what, the both should meet half way.
ReplyDeleteTheir cup of palmwine
ReplyDeleteNgiga is barking behind Bubu but can't face his people back home. NLC fear ndi mkpumkpu biko