Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ngige VS Nigerian Labour Congress -Who Will Apologise?

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Ngige VS Nigerian Labour Congress -Who Will Apologise?

The Minister of Labour and Employment, Dr Chris Ngige on May 9,2019 asked the leadership of the Nigeria Labour Congress (NLC) to apologise to him in seven days or face legal actions for ''Invasion''.

The NLC says it would not apologise for the invasion and says it is the Minister who should apologise for the way they were treated during their peaceful protest...

The Ultimatum expires tomorrow May 15th.......Let us see who will give in and apologise...
Ngige has a record for being very strong headed so if you ask me I would say the ''NLC go wait tire''..especially as the Minister has support from the Presidency...

7 comments:

1. Nigeria is truly a joke for a country. Is this now the problems facing us? Ngige how will this improve the battered economic situation of the country? NLC, will that settle all the noise about your agitations?

I haven't seen a country with misplaced priorities like Nigeria.

1. In a country where government officials and appointees sees them selves as master above citizens, one can expect this kind of bullshit. If it was a civilized nation this man would be out cos he is a liability to the president.

2. Buhari should be the one to apologise. Ngige is following instructions from the top

3. Apology for what, the both should meet half way.

4. Ngiga is barking behind Bubu but can't face his people back home. NLC fear ndi mkpumkpu biko