Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress Genevieve Nnaji Celebrates 40th Birthday..

Friday, May 03, 2019

Nollywood Actress Genevieve Nnaji Celebrates 40th Birthday..

Nollywood Veteran actress Genevieve Nnaji is celebrating her 40th Birthday today May 3rd....

93 comments:

1. wow!... happy birthday Queen Genny.

1. Ok. Her daughter is 28 this year but she is just 40? Got pregnant at 11 and gave birth at 12???🤔

2. Are you the one that made the daughter 28?

3. legend of the age keeping
      keep calculating the daughters age since you are the one that issued her birth certificate

4. Now its gene no body should talk about her age bah. She is more than 40,we no. Happy birthday beautiful.

5. Happy birthday pretty Genny..

6. Benny was pregnant in 1990 birthed her daughter Nkembuchi in 1991.
      Mother of a 28 yr old who graduated from Unizik Awka 5yrs back is not 40.
      Genny we passed thru Iyana Ipaja Girls School together . You are 45 pere

7. Genevieve doesn’t have a child. You all have been deceived by her silence on the matter. Happy birthday beautiful one. May you live long in good health.

8. Gene get daughter live!!From Owerri wey she de bubble before she got pregnant n the father of her daughter is in US married to another Woman.

9. Genny was in secondary school in Owerri when I was around 7/8 years old and I was born in 1991, so how is it possible that my daughter is my age mate? You people FEAR GOD!

10. Happy birthday queen Genny 🎂🎉🎊💐😘🎈, make una put her matter for head like okpiriko 😏😏😏.
      Genny went to MGHS Yaba, so those of us who know: know.
      Awon a ba ni je, e lo wa bi joko si..
      Long reign the Queen👑, have a beautiful year 🎉💕😘🌹🎂.

2. Kwkwakwakwakwakwakwa.
    40ko 40 ni.
    Meanwhile your BOTOX is fire!.
    Who knows her doc biko

3. Wow.....She's not suppose to tell people her age because she looks like early 30s now people will start counting her age from now on, criticizing her way of life

4. But I thought she was 40 last year.
    Is she counting backwards?

1. I tire. She is almost 45. Anyways let me not drag er sha its Stella that wrote 40 ears for her abi? I haven't seen gen say he is 40 today.
      ...arrrgh pffin ugive me a fkng break

2. Typing coherent comments is such a hassle now with this browser

3. She is over 40. We were school mates in Owerri. She relocated to the east to have her baby, after wards she registered in my school for her JSSCE in 1993. So yeah her daughter is about 27 - 28.

5. 50 not 40 please. Happy 50th birthday.

1. Unfortunately for you, you cannot achieve anything good even in yoyr 80s.

2. Then Kate Henshaw is 60 and RMD is 70.

6. 40 looks good on her. Happy birthday

7. no be only 40 but 16.

8. Happy happier and happiest birthday to the best actress in Africa! God's grace, love and mercy will continue to be with you. So much love for you Queen Genevieve Nnaji. 💃🥂🍾🎉🎊🎂😍👑👑🤩.

She didn't make noise about it by doing photo shoot upon photo shoot.

Genevieve is cool, calm and collected. Happy birthday to you, G.O.A.T 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

1. Happy birthday dear
      🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂

2. Let's hear word abeg mschew

3. When it's time for yours, you can as well not do a photoshoot.
      It's their choice and I think you should respect that.

Hbd Genie

4. Ermmm, shooter abi na wetin be your name sef? Stop hating.

Happy birthday once again Queen G. 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

The comments just dey make me laugh.

9. How many times does she celebrate birthday in a year?

10. Ageless beauty! Happy birthday Queen

11. Ageless beauty! Happy birthday Queen

12. She is still at 40? Nna mehn. But whatever it is, her Botox face is lit. Happy birthday.

1. keep your dirty trap shut. everybody looking young is doing botox abi. No body sent you to have wrinkled face when you will not stop sleeping around. Hoeloshi

2. How do you know she used botox,una sabi console una self.

3. Of course she did use botox. It's not a bad thing anyway.

13. Happy birthday Genny.

Looking beautiful as usual.

14. Happy birthday beautiful strong woman....💖🎂🎁
    Love Genevieve

15. Hbd Genny,any age you claim is beautiful on you.

16. Happy birthday Genny baby.. live long and prosper

17. Ah is she still in 40???

18. Very soon Patience Ozokwor will join and celebrate her 40th. LOL

Happy 45th Genny.

19. I could remember watching Genny in movies,renting and borrowing vcr's when i was in Jss1 and after common entrance exams.
    P.s I am 39years old

1. You clearly do not know who you were watching.

2. Anon13:28 dont mind these people who Luke to jam talk needlessly. I know a lot of actresses give out false ages but I think Genevieve is truthful.. I mean why would anyone think she is 45?! She was a year my junior in Methodist Girls high school Yaba and I will be 40 in a few months..

3. HBD Genny Up MGHS Sabo Yaba.

4. No mind them, they don't believe her age but they believe omotola.

5. Anon 14:58, good you stated that she was a year your senior in school and you will be 40 this year. Are you aware that Genevieve took some time off from school to have her daughter? How come she graduated before you, is your age mate and still took time off to have a child. I love her but she's not less than 43.

6. Anon 15:44, English is really hard oh. Abeg, try to take time to read then understand before rushing to type crap.
      P.S I am not Anon 14:58 but you suck!!!!

7. Omotola is my classmate from Command Kaduna , 1995 set . I am 1978 as well so its easy for Omotola to be 1978 (41) as well .

8. Omotola missed 2 years in secondary school after her Dad died. No school fees so she couldn't have finished in 1995 at 16

20. Happy birthday queen Genny

21. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY ONE N ONLY NIGERIA DIVA DAT I ADMIRED N RESPECTED SO MUCH, LONG LIFE N MANY MORE FRUITFUL YEARS AHEAD,ENJOY YOUR DAY N VE FUN .
    I need an ID from sdk.

22. Happy Birthday to my Favv
    40/45/50... whatever it may be
    God bless Her

23. Didn’t Nollywood start in 1998/1999? If she was 19/20 then it should make her about 39/40. What are you guys always making noise about age for? You people that are young what have you achieved

1. Shatap! Genevieve can not be 40. She should be in her early 60 or so.

2. Fan say na 60 😂😂😂😂😂

Tbh, there's no way in the world she just turned 40. More like mid 40's or early 50's

3. Anon13:38, there are too many ignorantly ignorant people on the web these days, its frightening!!

4. Nollywood started the early 90s. I watched rattle snake, living in bondage the early 90s.

5. Very frightening.. She's a child-actress. Why is it so difficult she's 40?

6. Nollywood started 1992. Her 1st film was with Emeka Ike "Weeping for Love. in 1996

7. In Ripples in 1988 Genny was 15 playing role of 9yr old Mena's daughter (Late Jennifer Okere). She had small body tho we cast and crew knew she was older.
      One of the cast gave her belle in 1990

24. Happy Birthday Queen Genny! You are one in a gazillion!!!

25. She should probably be in mid forties but not forty

1. That means omotola should be 80,Genevieve is actually 40.

26. Kelbertha vet ventures, 07035694213, 080348470803 May 2019 at 15:19

Happy bday d screen diva herself

27. Happy birthday Genny you look beautiful. World people take it easy with my Genny l love her like that.

28. Hmm Genny baby u know u r my Mbaise sis n I know u from way back @Orelope/Egbeda...pls proudly n confidently own ur real age of 44 just like Riri nwa...just so u know, u r aging beautifully n gracefully... Gracias

29. See how I’m laughing hard here. What’s all the argument about? One said 60 years 😂😂😂 una go dey alright last last.

30. 40, 45 OR 50 years old, keep arguing over numbers rather than celebrate her. She keep changing the narrative can't you see. Nigerians tire me. Celebrate what is right with the world, please. One day, you sef go wake up see say you are 40,45,50+ the question is, would you be truly happy, accomplished and look as young as she is? We keep seeing the specks in others without removing the log in our own.

31. Happy birthday Queen Genny

32. The most important thing is that she's alive, with complete body and sound mind. Impacting and touching lives.
    Happy birthday Genny. More grace.

33. Madam orobson3 May 2019 at 19:52

Happy birthday to asa nwa mbaise

34. Happy Birthday the pride of African theatre.
    More power to your elbow!

35. I waa her biggest fan since year 2000-2018
    I use to care now i dont
    Im over her.
    Im. Bored

36. Happy birthday genny..thank you for not disturbing us with plenty photoshoot...