Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywoods 'Famous Four' Back Together And Holidaying In Dubai

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Nollywoods 'Famous Four' Back Together And Holidaying In Dubai

Nollywood's famous four Uche Jombo,Omoni Oboli,Chioma Apotha and Ufuoma Mcdermott are back together as a team and are currently in Dubai having the time of their lives.....
Comedienne Chi gurl is also on their all girls team.....

These photos are made from a video posted on Instagram on their way to Dubai.....

Comedienne chi gurl....

49 comments:

1. mtchewwwwwww

1. Lols... na real mtcheeeeewwwww. The way they make Dubai look like one big deal is so annoying.

It’s like when u take a child that has never left his/her village to Lagos for the first time. #noisemakers

I’ve been to Dubai. It’s cool and all that but they are over doing it

2. Longest mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

3. How are they over doing it by going on vacation? I mean, Dubai is somewhere you can get to notch vacay experience on a reasonable sum
      This one is pure hatred oh

4. Enter your reply...tell them abeg...na wah for people.

2. Good for them, anything to trend

1. Anything to trend you say! You really don't know anything cause if you did then you will know that trip is business,they are making money you call it trending

2. @12:35
      You are right, real business
      They sell pussycats.

3. They sell jus like u

4. Anon 13:24 say what you know cause they are going for a Dubai faceoff with the chop life gang which is a promotion thingy for the company and that's real work

3. Stella, you wrote Kombo instead of Jombo.

Enjoy, fantastic 4.

I think Ay, Alex E, Yomi C and Ik O should be on this trip too.

4. They seem so happy...may this happiness visit me and everyone here in Jesus name.

5. These four women are not as close IRL as they want to appear. Its a marketing stunt

1. I think they are, but with family and career responsibilities they cannot be together as much as if they were single so they meet up as much as they can.

6. This is rather silly,grown women acting like kids.

1. So grown women are not allowed to have fun? Women have suffered

7. I don’t know about that akpa akpu @chi gurl among the famous four tho

8. I thought Uche lost weight before?

1. I was wondering same. Where did that ‘snatched’ tummy go? If she is pregnant, my bad.

2. anony 12.26,Uche is the true meaning of "Onye bulu ebu,ebusigo.." 😂😂😂

3. It's called photoshopped.

4. You just don't like her body structure SIMPLE

Stop putting her under pressure to live depressed

There are clothes that give her the look you all want to see. There are clothes that don't

Let her be. She is not obessed; that's all that matters ndi alika

9. Ok now, BTW what's up with Uche's pics I thought she lost some weight recently?

10. where are the sugar boys aka the chop life gang ? 😅

11. More like Nollywood ticking time bombs holiday in Dubai.We await their shark abi panda abi whale kissing photos

12. Today some pictures I saw on the internet have confused me. People post skinny pictures of themselves but when you see the real photos its shocking. Uche Jombo is this your real face Choi. Same thing with Gennys party, they all had big bellies including genny. Please dont believe the hype. Social media is so full of deceit.

1. My dear, even Genny that always appears slim. Fear chat me o!

2. That's why i get worked up with what they post on Instagram. Photoshopped shit.

3. It is only people with low self esteem that keeps saying photoshop this and photoshop that

Pls what was the app created for?

Let people breathe and stop looking for who to use and convince your low esteem self that you are better than somebody else; cos honey you are NOT!!!

13. Kai na fat people I dey see so. Make una dash me small fat

Enjoy girls

1. Yah insult them and put your undertone comparison (make una dash me); so we will know you are clearly not fat.

Wehdone ooo madam aziza. Yelepuo n'uzo biko

14. Hahahhaaa!!!! Ladies, Ladies,Ladies, Ladies and More Ladiessssss!!! 👁

15. Good for them