Happy Birthday Boss Mi!!!!
Mentor toh badt..
Happy birthday sir!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Oga at the top. Indeed, he's come a long way..
DeleteHappy birthday mr Dele Momodu ππππΎ
ReplyDeletetoday is my sister birthday.she is a brand(face of a local government in rivers state..i will love to put her pictures on your site. what are the steps to take..thanks for your understanding
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BDAY
DeleteWho cares?
DeleteHappy birthday sir. May God bless your new age. Cute boys you've got π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Mr dele, I thought he is in his late sixties sef
ReplyDeleteHe's 68. 59 is official age
DeleteHappy birthday sir. Na Regina Daniels Ned Nwoko husband age mate be this oπππππ
ReplyDeleteπππ exactly what I was going to type, just wanted to make sure any other person was thinking the same way ππππ
DeleteHappy birthday Mr Dele
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sir. God bless him.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sir. His children are fine.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bestie
ReplyDeleteWhere is wifey? I just hope all is well.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday
Una don start abi? Couldn't she have been the one taking the picture ππ.
DeleteTheir marriage is forever my dear, dont go there and stop insinuating rubbish π€·πΎπ€·πΎπ€·πΎπ€·πΎ
Holding camera
DeleteStella Stella! Hmmmm...the dinner party he did last nite toh badt...kwaaaaaa..if you know, you know.
DeleteCute kids his got.happy birthday
ReplyDeleteCute kids.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday papa with handsome boys. His son on red is so yummy π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteHis kids are sooo cute!!
ReplyDeleteHis son on red is so fooiiineee π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday