Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ovation Publisher Chief Dele Momodu Celebrates 59th Birthday

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Ovation Publisher Chief Dele Momodu Celebrates 59th Birthday

Ovation Boss, Chief Dele Momodu is a year older today, 16th May.

Happy Birthday Boss Mi!!!!
Mentor toh badt..

26 comments:

1. Happy birthday Oga at the top. Indeed, he's come a long way..

2. Happy birthday mr Dele Momodu πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸΎ

3. today is my sister birthday.she is a brand(face of a local government in rivers state..i will love to put her pictures on your site. what are the steps to take..thanks for your understanding

4. Happy birthday sir. May God bless your new age. Cute boys you've got πŸ‘†

5. Happy birthday to Mr dele, I thought he is in his late sixties sef

1. He's 68. 59 is official age

6. Happy birthday sir. Na Regina Daniels Ned Nwoko husband age mate be this oπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1. 😁😁😁 exactly what I was going to type, just wanted to make sure any other person was thinking the same way πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Happy birthday Mr Dele

8. Happy birthday Sir. God bless him.

9. Happy Birthday Sir. His children are fine.

10. Where is wifey? I just hope all is well.
    Happy Birthday

1. Una don start abi? Couldn't she have been the one taking the picture 😏😏.
      Their marriage is forever my dear, dont go there and stop insinuating rubbish 🀷🏾🀷🏾🀷🏾🀷🏾

2. Holding camera

3. Stella Stella! Hmmmm...the dinner party he did last nite toh badt...kwaaaaaa..if you know, you know.

11. Happy birthday papa with handsome boys. His son on red is so yummy πŸ˜‹

12. His son on red is so fooiiineee 😍

13. Happy birthday