Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Vandora Explains Why She Looks Older Than Her Age

Saturday, May 04, 2019

Reality Star Vandora Explains Why She Looks Older Than Her Age

BBNaija former housemate, Vandora has an explanation to why she looks older than her age.....
Vandora is reportedly 24 years old.....

72 comments:

1. Na she sabi. She looks a good ten years older.

1. that's her business, next time vandora don't carry plenty bitterness inside you for someone you call a friend.
      I used to love you but right now I really can't stand you

2. Babe is not 24 biko

3. Bianca you shouldn't be saying this knowing fully well you look older than 50 when your actual age is 35

4. Fake Queen where is her picture? I want to see

5. She looks her age to me, y so much makeup your skin is flawless now

6. She looks her age to me, y so much makeup your skin is flawless now

2. Not her fault though. Make up does age someone

3. Please how old is she claiming to be

1. My dear leave me ooo and my yawning and boring self. At least I didn't come to beg for them from you.
      Imeghe onu I na ako bullcrap.

5. Is this an apology or an explanation? There's no need to explain anything young Lady, you didn't create yourself.

1. See this Olodo sounds more intelligent than all these self acclaimed intelligencias

6. Then reduce the makeup

Even with my petite body, I can't remember the last time I make up. And I won't dress older.I wear what suits me.

1. But Olori you look like an Egyptian granny judging from your photos

2. Olori. " The last time i made up"
      Not last time i make up.
      You are welcome darl.

3. Olori she is a celebrity, she needs to apply make up.
      Btw, you is a small girl na. Are you up to 30 now? I think so

4. Hahahahaha Hahahahaha Hahahahaha fake queen the thunder that will fire you ehnn

7. This Lady is nothing less than 35yrs. They're all claiming early twenties. Even ifu that looks like a 40yrs old madam is claiming 26 on their reunion show😁😁😁😁the only truthful people their were Bambam and ceecee. Other's Na association of old cargoes forming tata😝😝 if I hear😏😏😏😏

1. Hahahahahahhahahah.....Choi!!!

2. You always sound bitter like you just swallowed a dead frog kilode

3. See someone that calls herself fake talking thrash. Go and get identity and get the f** off my comment.

4. Do not be stupid
      Why answering intelligencia when it's a confirmed fact that you are a dullard always talking like you defecate from the mouth okpo like you

5. Who gave you authority to refer to anyone as "old cargo"?! No matter how young you are now, you too will one day get to that age. Statements like yours are the reason why people shave years off their age!!

6. Princess the lonely and angry girl. You don't even look good yourself. You look older than your age even tho you are an old cargo. Because you carry frustration, poverty, anger and stupidity around like an identity. Who did this to you?

8. Bitterleaf vandora, we hear you

9. It's natural for some people to look older than their age while others look younger.

1. Is that why she should coman be looking like Vethusela at ordinary 24??

10. Make up or not.... she looks really older, like 10yrs ontop her original age.
    Some people have that kind rapid aging genes, leave makeup talk

11. This one strong sha.. who am I not to believe?

12. She's got deep laugh lines for a 24 yearold. Means she was even 23 in the house.

1. She's not less than 34, forget about genes. There's genes and then there's loss of collagen and elasticity that only comes with age. She's lost too much elasticity to be 24...

13. There is not one female that comes on the Nigerian screen that has
    ever told the truth about her age.
    And not only them, Nigerian ladies DO NOT EVER TELL THE TRUTH ABOUT
    THEIR AGES. The modest ones lower it by 10 years.
    Do they tell their age at all when celebrating their birthdays?
    song: How old are you now....
    Her reply: I am a baby today...

1. See this grandpa yarning dust
      Better go to the village and tend to your animals

2. Anon 11.43 you're getting it all wrong. It's those who have not achieved as much as they should at their age that tend to reduce it.
      The achievements could be career wise, marriage/family, financially, and so on.
      On the other hand, those who are confident in themselves, feel accomplished and couldn't care less about what society has to say, say it as it is.

3. Lol am a baby today got me
      Savage kikikikikiikiki

4. Rita Dominic told Her real age during her time with Jim Ike. She didn’t hide nada

5. @mama

At least you agree that you hide it. The worst kept secret

6. Anon 15.25 talking about secrets, if you cannot reveal your identity then your age must be a no go area...

7. So your identity is mama mia?
      That is the name on your birth certificate or
      international passport?
      When you registered in school or to vote, you
      wrote "mama mia?"
      Be deceiving yourself.

14. Replies
    1. Sex mks u younger

2. Sex with different men makes you old, wrinkled and tired.

3. Sex with different people makes you older.Sex with only your spouse makes u younger.

15. Nobody:
    Still Nobody:
    Vandora: it does hurt me when people say I look older than I am.......

Geddifok madam.. nobody asked shit.

16. Age is just a number. Looking old or not shouldn't be your problem. What matters is what you have achieved in life.
    I have noticed that people who have not been able to achieve much or meet their life expectations are the ones that reduce their age.

17. Vandora has to relax and carry less bitterness in her. It's obvious you are not happy you left the bbn game early and you lash out at those who did. Truth our life is in God's hands. Be happy for others and let it show. Bitterness slows down the life goodies that should come to you. The words from your mouth should be good too. Peace.

1. Alex calm your nerves, are u still pained???😂

2. Ceec (Anon 16:11), let go of your bitterness/pain and see your skin glow naturally.😋

18. Babes you really don't owe anybody an explanation. Some of us are just naturally big. Own yourself jare.

19. But you do look hugely older than your age.But this is Nigeria where everyone is as old as they claim.

20. Different strokes for different folks. And i'm here complaining I'm looking younger than my age.

1. I tell you. I'm in my early 30s, looking 21. And my steepid neighbours think I'm a teenager that got lucky by getting married quickly. Got married at 30, and the fools feel like they are older than me. I keep to myself and don't sit to gossip with anyone. Where is the time sef? I go to work as early as 7 and come back in the evening tired.

21. I didn't like what she did to Alex on the reunion show...i was miffed.

22. After her outburst at d reunion towards Alex i dis like her, she is an hypocrites.not a good person I beg move one corner for better people .

1. She def doesn’t know u exist, hahaha. That truth pain una ehn Hahaha

23. I have the same issue. I am 28 but I look like a 39 year old. My signs of aging are in the lines around my eyes, eye bags and droopy eyelids. I have made peace with it. I didn't sleep around or anything. Just bad genes. Shit happens.

1. Me too ooo,before I used to have esteem issues cos of it but now I don accept my fate...

2. Let me help you guys. I am 28 but I can claim 23/24 years because of my great skin and young look.In fact people guess my age to be 24 which makes me laugh most times. I'm not even on the slim side. You can slow down your aging gene by these steps!
      1.cut out processeed foods(bread, minerals,pastries, carbonated drinks etc) to the barest minimum.
      2. Eat fruits like crazy. Eat green vegetables every other day.
      3. Your love for pawpaw and cucumber, fresh tomatoes should be 2nd to none.
      3. Drink lots of water,
      Drink warm water mixed with lemon first thing in the morning .
      4. Start exfoliating your skin twice in a week with brown sugar and honey to remove dead skin cells.

5. Reduce the use of foundation. Make it an occasion affair only. This will allow the skin on your face to breathe and rejuvenate.

6. Stop using all these harsh bathing soap that promise heaven on earth. Tip buy soap that has only 1 active ingredient in it.

7. Very important, quit using creams that promise heaven and earth. It damages your skin.start using anti-aging cream. Eg olay anti-aging cream.
      Fake full everywhere so be careful where you get yours.

8. Add natural oils to your regimen by mixing the oil with your body moisturiser .Eg coconut oil, sweet almond oil, olive oil etc.
      You can use coconut oil as your face moisturiser
      Nb ( the best and most effective coconut oil to achieve this is the cold pressed oil that is mostly colourless like water. )

9. Avoid sunlight exposure as much as you can.
      When you follow these steps, you will find out that you are beginning to look so younger, radiant and flawless.
      Good luck

3. I don't do any of this. I eat whatever I want and sleep anytime.I don't even cream. Just bath and that's all.

So It's just your gene and nothing more.
      I am in my early thirties and people still think am 20. Tired of looking like ariane Grande. Petite body and a baby face to go with it. But what can I do? Wish I look older though.

24. My darling Vandora you look absolutely good for your age. You’re very pretty as well❤️

1. Pls tell her the truth! How will she look in 10yrs time?