Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs....

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Sunday Laughs....

22 comments:

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. Kuins'Cakes Enugu 0805841898812 May 2019 at 13:38

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ The face of the bro and his younger one playing the game..... chai🀣

2. Hahahahahahahahaha... That Range Rover got me

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... #400 change.
    He probably bought the biscuit & coke before knowing the card is 410

1. Hahahahaha sharp guy. Uncle oya add N10 and he will go back to get the recharge card. Lol... The corn joke too got me laughing... All them begi begi friends.

4. I had a good laugh.

This one really got me
    But it's a car there,
    Yes, open the door, I'm inside
    😁😁😁😁

5. Limao.........(broda sagis voice)

6. Hahhaaaa so funny, open the door, I'm inside.

7. Hahahahahaha open the door, I'm inside...
    All these boys asking for pictures

8. Hahahahaha@open the door I'm inside

9. I attended Madonna Uni, remained loyal to my then boyfriend at a time. Habahh nahh, easy on us biko. We all are not disloyal.

10. The range rover joke and the last one got me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

1. I'm telling you
      And I'm sure this is someone's true intention somewhere this weekend πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

11. This is the funniest Sunday laughs I've seen in a while, hehehe. Open the car door I'm inside lmaoooo.

Thanks so much Stella. Happy Sunday.

12. LMAO πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜

13. Chai! See the way I'm laughing, so funny.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Thanks Stella.

14. University of Uyo has no place in that list. Take it off. I feel insulted. That is one of the most prestigious universities we have in Nigeria. That is if you really want to learn. No play, no sorting.

15. Open the door,I'm inside! Jeez

16. chei, the last one got me really ROTF, abeg open the car, i'm inside..