Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Testimonies Of Thankfulness....

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Testimonies Of Thankfulness....

God has been awesome in our lives and we cant keep shut...................

I read that post where that Abuja Teen was left to drown by his friends and some comments shocked me....Some of you are still alive by the Grace of Baba God!

This post is not about whether we have been blessed financially or not but that you can read this and comment is a Testimony........
Some people didnt make it..........

Oh Lord we thank you for your Faithfulness and your Mercy...
We are grateful for the son you let get into Harm's way just because you love  us so much...the price of that sacrifice we can never repay.....

Thank you God!!!

45 comments:

1. I specifically asked God for a different kind of biz. He answered me and have told me I will become a Billionaire from this said biz. God be praised forever

1. I thank you Lord Jesus for my life, cuz no matter what you keep showing up for me
      I may not say it often enough but you have blessed me beyond my imagination
      I love you JESUS

2. Thank you Lord for the gift of life, may your name be praised forever.

3. Too many blessings from God🙌

4. for the two major blessings involving spotting my right, precise job, and delivering me from the hands of an evil female and her mum behind closed doors, i swear i am, and will forever be grateful and thankful to God Almighty. the devil took advantage of my loneliness to bring a bad female my way, but God, who always has my back despite my shortcomings, came through for me. i still marvel at these miracles....God, i can't thank you enough. but with a cheerful heart, and an appreciative spirit, i say...Thank You!!!!

2. Thank you Lord for my life.... It could have been worse when I had that accident, but you protected my head and life. I can't praise you enough of what you have done in my life and that of my family. Forever be praised Amen.

3. Healing
    Deliverance
    Breakthroughs

Provision
    Lifting
    Protection
    Preservation of life
    Exposing unfriendly friends
    Favour
    Love
    Quality friends

4. I am thanking God for my life and that of my family.
    Thanking God for my sister....she’s a year older and we appreciate God for her and her kids.
    My other siblings are doing okay and mostly for sparing our lives even though we are swimming in sin.
    Thank you father for everything.

1. Every day you are alive is an opportunity to repent. Please use it. We don't know tomorrow so let's use what we can today. Cheers

5. He has done so much for me I cannot tell it allll.......

6. Jesus you love me too much oh, too much oh too much oh excess love oh... Thank you Jesus. Where I am today, I couldn't have planned it even if I tried. I don't take any of it for granted. I'm humbled and excessively grateful.

7. Lord i want to thank you for i know i have passed this ican exam.

8. Can't thank God enough for perfecting my healing. I battled for two years but the storm is over.bvs please anybody know where I can get the book titled hope and help for your nerves by Dr Claire or if u have it let me know .thanks

9. I have a lot to be thankful for.I will send my testimony in as a chronicle one of these days.

10. Thank you God for the gift of life and for my family and for taking away my enemies that call themselves friends in my life.

11. I thank God for the gift of life and for my family. I thank him for taking away the enemies in my life that pose as friends.

12. Lord I thank you for the gift of life, for my husband as well

1. I thank God for you. God bless your husband

13. Crazyhornywife12 May 2019 at 13:34

I'm thankful for my support system

1. I'm thankful for you. I'm not sure if I have a good support system

14. I want to thank God for His faithfulness.....I was looking for money to complete my daughter's reg at sch. As in I wanted to borrow o, to pay back in installments of 5k as per my salary per month is 25k and hubby is not yet settled (I know God has settled him). I asked friends, family and even enemies lol. No one wanted to borrow me 15k. I sent an email to sdk's blog pa.... still no show. Hmmmm. But this God is awesome 😃. Two unexpected contacts on my phone sent 10k and 20k respectively without asking me to pay back. Thank You God.

15. I want to thank God for His faithfulness.....I was looking for money to complete my daughter's reg at sch. As in I wanted to borrow o, to pay back in installments of 5k as per my salary per month is 25k and hubby is not yet settled (I know God has settled him). I asked friends, family and even enemies lol. No one wanted to borrow me 15k. I sent an email to sdk's blog pa.... still no show. Hmmmm. But this God is awesome 😃. Two unexpected contacts on my phone sent 10k and 20k respectively without asking me to pay back. Thank You God. P.S. I need a better paying job . Someone please help me . I'm a graduate of Human physiology .

16. I thank God for a successful surgery & healing....had an advanced ectopic pregnancy....He is indeed a faithful God. Thank You Lord!!!

1. Thank God for your deliverance,
      My friend lost his wife during surgery , my cousin had this too and God delivered her .

17. ThankING God for the gift of life. for all the wonderful things he has been doing for my family. Thank you baba there is none like you lord.

18. Thank you Jesus for success in my exam

19. I thank God for my life, my husband, my child , my job , my family , my friends. I thank God for everything he has done. May his name alone be glorified for ever n ever. Amen

20. Oh lord i thank you for your love, mercy and Grace upon my life.

21. For the gift of life, I say thank you lord.

22. I Thank God for my family,healing and leading me this far.I thank him in advance for safe delivery

23. I am always and will always be grateful to God for His unflinching love and for always showing up for me even @ the 11th hour.Faithful God He is.

24. Thank you lord for everything,If I had ten thousand tongues it still won't be enough

25. Thanks Baba God,if not for you where I go see food chop?,where I go see place my head sleep and relax? You protect me day and night, you drive sickness and yamayama from my life ,you fight for me even when I no know, you give me work make I for no dey beggi beggi.Baba God you too much o,na you I go serve all the days of my life o.

26. Thank you Lord for all you have done and doing my life and family. Be magnified forever God.

27. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 @theokclothing12 May 2019 at 20:44

Thanking God for everything, he is indeed awesome.

28. Thank you Jesus for everything.

29. God has been faithful to me n my family, I love him so much

30. Thank you God for all you have done and all you will still do. I called on you and you answered more than I could imagine. The two letters or mails I am expecting this week is settled in Jesus name

31. Thank you lord for everything

32. Most High, thank You for Your mercy that found me.A new dawn.A new chapter today.

33. Thank you God the Lord Almighty .

34. Thank you Jesus. May your name be PRAISED for ever.