Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage' Estranged Hubby Teebilz Says He Is Now Scared Of Women....

Friday, May 31, 2019

Tiwa Savage' Estranged Hubby Teebilz Says He Is Now Scared Of Women....

Teebilz says he has only two women in his life.........

31 comments:

1. This dude na ntu o, na nail im be
    "my daughter and my mama bla bla bla"
    Na snake born ya daughter?
    No be woman born am?
    Ajuju n' ese okwu?
    Make you yarn us say you dey afraid of (Naija) girls inugo?
    😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

2. When it's women that should be scared of this one. πŸ˜’πŸ˜’
    Mr Edible Catering.

1. Don’t mind the fool, he had a good thing and he destroyed it now he is looking for pity up and down.

2. 🀣. U worry true true
      Imagescale

3. If you don't train that your daughter well, when she grows into
    a woman another guy will say
    he is afraid of her. What goes
    around comes around.

1. By your analogy you're simply saying aunty tiwa wasn't trained well by her parents

4. Abeggi!!!!,make I face my front.

5. Well, as long as you patronise Edible Catering Boo, You will get it!πŸ”¨πŸ”¨πŸ”¨

6. Oga bills still miss her like kilode....the real speech should be"i wished i never over reacted"......i know that!!!!

1. They were a terrible combination. Both sides no good.

2. He misses her money more.

3. No more big pimping for him.

7. Oga we are in the same WhatsApp group, me I fear women pass you oo, but we go they alright las las

1. haaaa just 3 days...them Don claim surname!

Nawaoooo

8. Why won't he be afraid of women.... Yeye man, Mr. Edible catering.

Respect and honour women, some men will not listen. Its that easy, respect and honour women.

9. Guy Tiwa don pelele, so nah Tiwa head this yawa for gas put, see yawa race πŸƒ‍♀️
    Dey bed, dey view chikitos....

10. Na wa o, hmmmm . When the Hunter becomes the Hunted. I don't believe you though, more like you haven't hit another jackpot.

11. Oga, women are also afraid of u, abeg. You are afraid of women, but was buying keeping edible side caterings.

12. My guy, reverse should be the case here. First woman has two children , another woman has one child b4 u married Tiwa. So na who suppose fear who? U had ur chance for a decent home, but u blew it, & ure now crying more than the bereaved.

13. When the disgracer becomes the disgraced and the blackmailer the blackmailed.

1. First woman had two kids for you, you left her. Second one had one child you left her. Third one you married and spent all her money and again, you left her. Oga you are the common denominator.

14. Guy is really pained

15. that was how ubi was looking for pity up and down not knowing he's a devil in disguise

16. I thought this loser of a man said without him Tiwa is nothing. And Tiwa asked him if he picked her from the gutter. This guy contributed nothing to the marriage but spending the wife's money and carrying women up and down. Immediately Tiwa left him, her star started to shine brighter. He should go and look for work to do to earn a living. A man that would come out to disgrace the wife that she was with 3 men at the same time. Loser! 4 children from 3 different women. So none of the women were good enough for him. He comes across as a man that wants to always depend on women, wants to scam women. Mr Edible Catering you and Tiwa are no longer in the same class. God bless the son both of you have but please take a walk. Talk less about Tiwa. What happened to the 2 other women before her?