Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Claps Down On All Her Ex Husbands Allegations With Proof And Says She Is Doing It For Her Son..

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

Tonto Dikeh Claps Down On All Her Ex Husbands Allegations With Proof And Says She Is Doing It For Her Son..

Controversial Instagram drama queen Tonto Dikeh in a new interview has told Bloggers ''food is ready'' as she clarified some things about her crashed marriage with proof in hand....

She says '' I will like to clear all the doubts and all allegations. If you are tired of hearing about my marriage, this is not the channel for you.
 I'm doing this for my son. I'm a mother. Not just a mother. I'm a mother who is dangerously in love with her son. I want my son to grow up and watch or listen to my own side of the story that I told him through my channel. Because this is really for my son, not really to the public. So he will grow up and watch it''.

We are transcribing the full interview so that you read as you watch.....Interview will be posted when we are done!!!

149 comments:

1. Hopefully this is her last interview concerning this. Love you Tonto😍😍

1. Tonto, whether you post or not I believe you.Though you get for body but that Churchill is as useless as the T in Tsunami, oniranu okunrin.

2. For where! Until she gets food from elsewhere.

3. Tonto I think it is time to let go and Let God

4. Didn't believe I could watch the three episodes. It was explosive. But after this Tonto I beg you in God's name please move on, I believe after the interview you ought to be relieved, you showed all the evidences. Move on and take care of your son. I sincerely wish you peace and happiness.

5. I won't wish a woman like tonto no enemies

6. All of u should just remember that acting is her profession.. So take whatever she says with a grain of salt

7. When you try to shush a woman who speaks up, you encourage bad behaviour from the abuser. This is why most women will rather die in silence. The world judges you even when the evidence is glaring.

2. Radical for Oghene!

1. Somebody said Tonto is radical for Sango because she spits fire everytime.

2. Na me talk am last week, doesn't she spit 🔥 🤷🏾‍♀️?

3. Imagine being scammed into love.

Imagine using your money to marry a man, paying for your delivery and paying the bills generally and still being beaten by the irresponsible man.

Now, imagine the man having the boldness to taunt and haunt you even after you left, painting you in the bad.

I do wonder why Nigerians judge Tonto so harsh. Not all women has the strenght to pull through what she went through. And not all women has the courage to speak up. When you shush her, u encourage such irresponsible behaviour from our men. Please let Tonto be. Let her heal the way she can.

3. Attention seeker. You just want us to forget Regina and focus on your old unpleasant story. We are wiser toto,leave us to face another hot jist

1. Before you judge, go and watch that video on YouTube. Yes she has overflog this issue, but sometimes we need to step back and give audience. My advice to Tonto, let this be your last to talk about your failed marriage. Move on. Churchill will keep provoking you and counteract your truth. Tonto you will keep explaining because you had a bad past of which people will always use to judge your present. Just watch Churchill coming with his reply in less than 2 weeks and you will explain again. Move on. You can never win a liar!

2. Hold your ears!! Gist! Again: Gist!!!

3. If u used your data to watch that nonsense, na spiritual amebo dey do u

4. Anon12.40 u are tonto dike!!!! All these is to make apple follow u on YouTube. Brokeass drama queen. Deal with ur self and brush ur teeth

5. fan Emmanuel, stupid idiot...so its Churchill that should keep granting interviews. she came to clear the air and if u don't like it go to the hottest part of hell

4. No dear, certainly not for your son but for your own madness and ego.

1. Tonto dey take cocaine steady.. I just dey laff as some people take her serious

2. No be only u. She say na for her son. Then wait till he grows up and then tell him.

5. please Churchill if have anything precious to Tonto that she wants back, please kindly give it back to her so that we go rest.

6. Tonto Dee forget this girl please so you can heal

7. I wonder if she doesn't get exhausted with all this drama

8. I'm tired but my messy ass will still watch. 😩😩😩😧

1. I watched the video. Tonto did her assignment and came guns blazing.

She brought phone conversations, chats, videos, hospital reports, air ticket reports, you name it. Olakunle gats change phone numbers, lmao.

She despises that man and his momma. The lies, mahn! The lies..

Woulda provide cliffs but chile, she said a lot. Keep ya head up, Tonto.

2. Did she provide evidence that she sold his properties?
      Her surgery receipt nko?
      The gifts he gave her nko?
      The ones she gave herself n lied nko?
      Mtcheeeeew

3. which gifts? Tonto provided evidence of every single thing she said. I was never her fan but i believe her 100 percent

4. Seriously, I despised Tonto until I watched this interview. I have a new found respect for her. If only most women could be strong like her. This is the first time I am seeing her with all her acting put away. She came as herself with her real accent and I fell in love with her. For the first time, it made sense why she is so pained.

9. Ghen Ghen😕😕😕😕sequel to GOT.Nollywood Version👸👸😆😆Happy New Month Everyone😘😘

10. This people are not stopping this their drama anytime soon...
    Ok look
    Keep it coming

11. This woman needs serious healing.
    She’s wounded.... kai
    Your son will always love and respect his father no matter what.

1. Story! He will grow up to see all the lies his father told and all the evidence his mother had to debunk them. Also? He’ll see how his mother fought for and took care of him when his father abandoned his financial responsibilities but still went online to lie. That interview with freeze is explosive!

12. She is not doing it for any son, she is doing it for her hurt, her grief, her bitterness and her immaturity. She is so pained and can't just move on.
    This is the lot of women who think that divorce is the solution to marital problems. Whereas the men move on, the women hardly do.
    I wish we ladies will learn.

1. Divorce ke? Was she ever married to Churchill? Churchill never married Tonto, Tonto married herself oooo, cos she sef talk say na her money she use pay for her bride price.
      The 2 of them should both F"ck off and let us hear word. Idiots 😏😏😏

2. you must be an idiot to say there was no marriage. foolish hater. its idiots like you that think a woman's worth is in how much shit she endures from a man. he said it was only 4 people in attendance, so who were all the guests in the video she showed us? Churchill is a narcissist and pathological liar, sadly tonto is very bold and talks that's y people hate her...I had new respect for her after the interview. she did not hide the fact that most of the mistakes she made in life was cos she never had love in her life

13. You don't ever think of reconciliation in future for ur son's sake, its all about quarrel and scoring points..
    What kinda kid are u gonna raise?
    The marriage didn't work,so what!
    He deceived u and then! The most important thing here is u are successful and risen above the challenge, thank God and live on baby.

1. If she had risen above it she wouldn't be doing this......

2. This is to say that 'Success' is not any revenge for 'heartbreak'... It makes living with a broken heart easy, yea! But the cracks remain... Only true love can mend the broken pieces & help it heal..

Tonto is exhausting all the negative energies that came with the marriage & divorce, she'd be whole again afterwards... I believe she needs this vent though.

3. I read a quote recently its says
      " where love stops madness begins "
      I guess this is her story .

4. Oluwasealord, leave my radical for Jesus alone oh

14. Many are mad but only a few are roaming the streets naked.
    This woman is almost 40years old.

15. Hian Stella. Which kind half gist be this?

16. I had to go watch this. To understand this Tontoh’s situation better.
    I got to where she read the message the school sent to her saying her son was the only child still owing school fees and got so emotional.

This is the worst news a parent wants to hear. Your child is the only one not doing this, your child is the only one that is still owing....It hurts so bad😭

After this interview, Tontoh needs to ignore Churchill. No more triggers, no more back and forths.
    I have always thought she goes from 1-100 too easily and can be very erratic. But almost everything she put out there adds up. Now I know where this grief is coming from.

1. Oh plssss!
      See iPhie buying her cheap acts.
      This woman is an actress, dont 4get that.
      Your son is owing this n that, yet ure buying irrelevant things with ur money? Misplaced priorities.... even if the dad is avoiding tonto, who will blame him? I wouldnt.

2. Iphie please stop been sentimental.how much is her son school fees?how much did she use to do her butt?please less be logical in our thinking.
      That lady called can lie and dead body will wake up.
      The same tonto that said she trains about two thousand children?
      Please lets put emotions one place and analyze things the way they are.

3. Abio person wey dey train about 2000 children can't pay her son's school fees...some people can lie some can't.

4. Her son is the only one owing school fees. But she flaunts material things on social media....sometimes Iphie when you see black call it black pls and don't change it

5. I do not know where to place this @iPhie d always playing miss goodie two shoes.someone that leave expensive life and forgetting your main priority,pls what do we call that?.My children welfare is my first target wether my husband cares or not..I love my kids to the teeth that I wouldn't want such embarrassment to come up all because of my negligence.trying to buy emotions and sympathy from people that have their own issues will not help,all I can offer to you is to go and fix yourself and plan for your boy if truly you are doing this for him.tnx

6. @Iphie and @Too blessed please watch the video first. I am not a fan of Tonto, I never really like her but please watch the video.

7. You guys that are attacking Iphie,have you people watch the videos? FYI, it is 3 videos, watch them before launching your attacks.

8. To blessed to curse, did you watch the video? Or you just hate Tonto?

9. I am not watching anything
      This is not the first video she has made right?see eeehhh I use to feel for this lady but with time I saw through her.

I don't support both she and Churchill.my take is that tonto lies from north to south and acts very well to back up her fabu.
      The only person I feel for right now is little Churchill,his only two years on earth but see how his dramarian parents are already messing his life up.

Total nonsense

10. Video of an artist? Waste of emotions

11. Watch video for what?????
      Tonto is a liar!!!
      Didnt we watch her marriage intro video????
      Didnt we watch her wreck churchs home???
      Didnt we watch her burn a bag?
      Didnt we watch her spend so much on her butt??
      Didnt we watch her say she doesnt want a dime from church???
      Didnt we watch her shield the boy from his dad??? He even went to court!!!

What difference will it make???

12. Who forced you people to even watch it? Why are you commenting? she posted it on her youtube page, why are you wasting your energy commenting on a liar as you call her. Most of you don't have datas and are beggars so you won't watch it nah, that is why you are talking rubbish! So the court order the man to pay school fees, he accepted only for tonto to be called that her son own school fees, and you want her to clap for him? Buying nyansh and expensive clothes is that one paining you? Are you jealous or what? If your baby daddy and horseband don't take care of you, by most of y'all chronicles here, you think tonto will keep quiet and watch him come and lie that he does?

13. Most of you are either bitter or you just love to hate Tonto. Let me help you understand. I do understand Nigerian women are used to watch men play with them, treat the kids bad and let them get away with a lot of stupidity. Tonto and churchill are in court for custody and child support battle. The school fees need to be paid by churchill according to court documents, it does not matter if Tonto can afford it or not. Churchill by LAW must pay! Tonto paid for 5 terms, she travelled outside the country to south Africa, thinking churchill will pay the fees as instructed to the court, he didn't. The school, calls Tonto and tell her that her son is the only one that has not pay the school fees, how is Tonto supposed to know that he didn't pay. She you people the one that paid for the other session for her son? She cameback to Nigeria and paid the fees. Her lawyer in order for her to keep the custody of her son, one of the most powerful lawyer in Nigeria advised her not to pay the fees and wait for churchill to do so and if he does not pay the fee, the school will send a letter which Tonto will keep to show the court as evidence that, even when i waited for him to pay, he didn't until the school sent a letter for me to pay or the child will be sent home. Now I see why Nigerians men are the way they are with you people. From ow on, i will support any Nigerian man who refuses to take care of his children and abandon the wife. I will support all the baby daddies who dump and run away from the responsibilities. I will support all the women beater and especially when is see a chronicle of most of you BVs were complaining about your horsebands, i will be their cheerleaders. You are all dumb and cowards, sadists!

14. Hey God😳😳😳😳😳
      What is happening here?
      All these replies??????

From the video I saw, the reason the kid was behind on school fees was cos she was not in the country. They sent Churchill a message and he didnt pay or so.
      Then Festus Keyamo told her to let the school send her messages like that to tender as evidence in court. So it has NOTHING to do with her not having money.

Now coming to where I stand on issues. I don’t even know. A post could be made about a celebrity and all I want to comment on is his or her shoes, how good they are in their acting or modeling... Just something else apart from the gossip at that time.
      I will not change how I see things for anybody.
      I will not roll my panties up in a bunch for strangers(celebrities) I might never meet.
      I will not let your opinion about an issue becloud my judgement.
      I always accept when I don't know the root of an ongoing topic and I drop a ‘stupid’ point.
      Black and white could be Grey and Silver too😘

I have never been here for Tontoh’s antics, so you will not even say its cos ‘I love her’ or something.

Well, Yaba Left.. You could say I get too emotional and get ‘scammed’ but I am also intuitive trust me.

Even though I know Tontoh get am for body and isn't a saint, Churchill needs to do better.

15. dear iphie, please don't answer all these ones, they will not use tgeir datas to.watch it but be making mouth up and down.
      are we talking of a recent situation no! tonto was giving Churchill a change back then, a chance where they could co-parent but even at that he wasn't meeting up, that's the school fees issues she talking about, and that was way before her luxurious life style or the surgery.
      you people will be judging from the few clips you watched on instablog instead of wasting data.

16. Iphieeeeee!!
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

Na really Hey God!

I have always loved Tonto. And I will always stand with her.
      She's crazy, psycho, liar, echetera echetera ,I believe her and pray she moves on from this.

Iphieeeeee your opinions are very very important to some people's lives 🤣🤣🤣.
      They die there.

17. Me too. I hated Tonto until I watched her interview with Daddy Freeze. I watched it to see her mock herself but came out with a different impression of Tonto. Unfortunately she has not been tactful prior to now so it will be hard for people to take her seriously. I wished she allowed ignored him until now. I can't believe she had all this evidence and kept quiet.

18. honestly a whole lot of you here are half baked illiterates....you listen but don't comprehend. cos of the hatred in you, you listen but don't process what you hear. this is not about her having money to pay the fees. the man is supposed to pay child support but doesn't, and the lawyer asked her not to so they can get evidence from the school that he hasn't paid. if he was claiming he pays fees and it was tonto paying how will we have known he was lying? I believe tonto cos I have heard of men like this. u will cringe at what some women have gone through in marriage.

19. Since she knows that her lawyer and herself are effectively handling the matter, what is all the bla bla bla on social media about?! FACE THE COURT and quit seeking attention up and down!

17. Intelligentsia are you serious when you said Chizoba is divorced? Hmmmm this life sha.

1. Na today kwakwakwakwakwka, her husband don chase her for like 2years now hahahahahahahaha

2. P. Scheherazade1 May 2019 at 15:25

Huh? Are you for real? The same one who released one Igbo song?
      This life though.... it was from Chizoba’s mouth I first heard the term ‘aunty gwegwegwe’.
      Truly, we should never mock anyone’s situation cos no one knows tomorrow.

18. I just wish Tonto can put an end to all this drama

19. Pls give us gist tonto
    Thank u stella

20. Tonto... e don do na. Cam dan

21. This woman no dey tire!

22. I've watched the interview. Tonto brought her proof. I knew Azuka collected bribe from Churchill so that she can launch a magazine and gain relevance but even I didn't know it was this bad.

1. Anybody can type anything and put out there. She is successful, why waiting for Churchil to pay this or that when she can afford it and forget the guy even existed? If he is not ready to pay up, all these nonsense rants wont help.

2. 13:41 I see you didn't watch shit but just want to talk. Which one was put out there? Why won't she wait for churchill to pay? don't you know child support? for the fact that you are so used to fathers not taking responsibilities for their kids do not mean everyone must be so myopic and stupid like you. He went to court and they were married, so if you want to claim a child, you should be man enough to pay for his upkeep. The boy goes to a great and expensive school. are you the one paying for him? Most of you are so dumb, it is amazing.

3. Anon 13:41... I can see your rants all over this blog...Miss Rosie, welcome. Why are you so pained about Tonto? Is it your interview? If you're so bent on supporting Churchmouse, please tell him to speak his own truth. Tonto has said hers. If you want to die because of it, drink sniper. It is one of the fastest route.Mtchewww

4. Am shocked at your level of reasoning. So ,I have money is an excuse for a man not to be a responsible father? Tonto may not have a good record but Churchill is plain evil.marraige built on wrong foundation! Even his mum lied that she is Obasanjo's wife... She was deceived,lied to and taken for granted. Meaning the man never had the plan to be in the marriage for Long,hence the lies. And some people feel is easy for her to swallow.. that is why men play some of you like footbal. Imagine me waking up to see my husband on a red pants ,red candles with a laptop on his hand.. hia! I will scream till the whole of my estate wakes up. Before person go take my head exchange for money

5. @Unknown, Yes, that is what you do. My aunt raised her own daughter on her own with absolutely no financial help from the father and her daughter is an international lawyer today. A woman who is capable is not chasing any man nor roaring anything from the rooftops, she quietly goes about her business and get her business done. Now the father is back on the scene when the daughter is somebody in life, I guarantee you if she wasn't anybody of note he would not show his face. Now, I am not saying women for whom it is financially a strain to raise their child should not seek assistance from the child's father or courts, but I do not know any woman of means who is going to chase down a man. You get down on your knees and thank God that you have the financial blessing to take care of your child and move on. Heidi Klum's first child has a billionaire father, the man was never in the child's life although he provided financially for her, we never saw Heidi blasting him in the news or demanding he have a relationship with the child. Seal played the father role and now that they are divorced the child's father finally decided to meet her and now they have a relationship. Tonto is an attention seeker. If she married the wrong man is she the only woman this has happened to? Is she the only woman to ever be divorce, to ever be a single mother, to have to financially provide for her child alone?

6. 17:46, I feel so sorry for you with that mentality. Sad..... I will definitely keep you in my prayers.

7. 6:30, pray for urself first.

23. I just have to read or watch the video to really understand this Tonto, maybe who knows there is something else.

24. Endless drama... radical for sango

25. Stella, even if you get thr transcript, are you going to get your readers the pictures, documents, phone conversations to see all what and why Tonto had been very angry about? If you are commenting without watching all the 3 videos, and want to talk because you want to belong, you are a big IMBECILE and a FOOL!Don't be POOR and an IDIOT at the same time. Go borrow data and WATCH the interview on her channel. This is an answer to Churchill, he started it and he will finish it!
    Most of you are ignorant and clueless, your lives are not better than Tonto, just check the chronicles you send everyday, even the known BVs we know you lobe pretending, don't bother watching, you are as bitter as Tonto.
    After watching all the 3 videos, the proofs, churchill God FORBID i meet a man like you. Tonto might be crazy but you, i will never wish my worst enemy to even sleep with you.

1. You can make your point without being vile and cussing out bvs, you know.

Like my comment above, people are tired of Tonto's tirades but it doesnt mean they support Churchill. At least some of us.

Easy, sis. Let's not be pissy with our stanning.

2. You just typed rubbish all over!!
      You treat a woman based on her temperament...
      You cant be a cool headed & intelligent woman then be treated as rag.

3. Perxian why is that when someone abuse the Bvs it is a sin, but these people are full of evils. Don't you read the way they always come for celebrities? The Bvs are angry and very bitter people, how many of them have perfect lives? They should receive as much as they dish, we are all crazy and if i see where Bvs abuse my friend or family who is a celebrity, i will give them double the dose. These people have friends and family ho love them too, so why must the Bvs behave like idiots and imbecile and we the friends can't?
      Most of these Bvs it's the celebrities who feed them with giveaways, Stella should tell you how many celebrities have started most of you businesses and saved y'all from dying. But you use the same mouth to cuss them. Anybody who has receive anything from this blog but spend time abusing and cussing celebrities, may you choke on your words, everything you wish them shall be paid double in your life.

4. You are so right! Tonto can be reactionary. But I see Churchill as very manipulative behind the scenes. But Tonto is the bitter one? Just pray you at not lied on in this life and made to look like the crazy one!

5. Tonto welcome

6. Anon 13:17 your write up shows you lack reasoning,content and ethics. You well at all? So this my extremely quiet and kind neighbour that the husband maltreats anyhow after alcoholic consumption nko? This is why we can never move forward in this country. Zero IQ

7. Ppl shd go borrow data come watch u for you-tube? Na like so u wan take style drive traffic? U try.

26. If this interview will help her heal up, pls let her do....at first I was rooting for Churchill but I later realized something is not right about him.
    men like Churchill are deadly, they lowkey hurt you and make you look crazy and bad to others. She should just ignore the man and move on.

1. No interview will ever heal Tonto..... It is more like Yvonne Nelson, I have your medicine kind of situation.

27. Most of these your BVS are poor and don't have data, so they will spill trash instead of watching the complete video. She is an attention seeker but you always comment and want to die on top of her matter? Are you not a fool? She is making money, you? Even churchill you are defending can't even employ some of you, he knows y'all too dumb to understand anything. Just wait for your giveaways and shut your traps!

1. Bvs that are poor and don't have data but atleast they can pay their child school fees.
      She feeds thousands of people and can't pay school fees.
      Pls go and put your son is 100k per term school and do what you can afford abeg.

2. Are you Tonto? You are angry with BVs? Drink water jor, lmao

3. Don't be an imbecile and spill trash under my comment. That is why i said, go borrow data to watch. She can't pay her son school fee? Are you the one paying for him? Right now he is in school,one of the best in Abuja, did you pay for him? You are just talking from Iphie comment and think you are making sense? Did you not hear and see where she brought court documents where churchill said he will pay for the son school fees, only for the school to call Tonto that they have not paid King school fee? Are you dumb or what? God punish poverty!

4. Anon 12:56 did you watch the part where her lawyer Festus Keyamo advised her to keep getting the reminders from the school, as evidence of church hills being a dead beat father? Churchill is a snake!!

5. Billionaire anonymous we gave send you,we can't buy data you say what a myopic mind set.

6. First you call him a yahoo boy, then you stole his properties to sell, u even admitted u will sell his soul if u found it.
      Then you prevent him from seeing his child, till he went to court.
      Then ure expecting him to pay school fees in whichever expensive school of your choosing.
      Bomb is in that tontos head

7. 14:14 you are an imbecile and a dumb arse....who took who to court? it was tonto who took him to court...he took her to court and she was award full custody with supervised visiting? un dumb aswear..the only thing she sold was a car and she did not deny it. she said sell his soul to show the level of anger or hatred for him....honestly English is hard for some of you here.

8. If bvs here have data to be commenting on virtually every post day after night after week after year, I'm pretty certain ur two-bit interview with Freeze won't be their undoing. Fact is, some of them can buy u and ur struggling career several times over and dash u change on top. Tu comprends?

9. If she like meh she continue dey bark all over this blog like rabid dog.

28. churchill started it and Tonto is here for him with PROOFS!Knowing the idiot and sissy, he will grant anther interview. And the dumb ones will never still get it blinded by their hatred and dislike on tonto. If only your opinions counted on her life, unfortunately, you are not worth her shoes.

1. Are u her lawyer or sister?

2. WHAT IS YOUR BUSINESS? WHY DO YOU WANNA KNOW? ARE YOU CHURCHILL OR BLOG POLICE? THESE CELEBRITIES FALL FROM THE SKY AND DON'T HAVE FRIENDS AND FAMILIES? ARE YOU MAD?

3. I think our opinions count that's why she continues talking about him to the public looking for sympathy and finally came out with grenades for a smack down.

4. what is your business if i am?

5. Shoes she bought with proceeds from sale of car wey she no know d owner? Clarify, abeg.

29. If they had used condom , all this cramp will not happen.

1. This is the best reply since this hullabaloo started

30. Some dogs will never stop barking!
    A mother who truly loves her son will not indulged in washing her dirty linens in public neither would she be dancing in a stinking drainage waste.

Tonto keep wailing 😩 😩😩😩😞😞😞😞

1. I pray you are never accused in this life and made to look like a mad woman. Obviously you didn't watch the videos, Churchill would grant interviews filled with lies and he is a saint abi? I know you hate Tonto but let her defend the lies you have been made to believe.

2. This is exactly why you're divorced, your husband left you because you're miserably bitter.. stupid woman..
      See who's calling someone dog like you're any better than her, like you can say it to her face. It's only on sdk blog you have mouth, keypad warrior.. it's you that would continue wailing... BITTER THING.

3. You are single mother yourself, abandoned by your ex husband. You can pretend and lucky that you live abroad, but don't be an idiot to say what you don't know. You have no right to say anything about Tonto, your life is not any better.

4. Tonto is the biggest liar ever!!! Im surprised ppl are quick to believe her

5. 13:49 haba!! Why go so low? Do you know your own future? Kontinu

31. If you don't have data, hide your face. We are on youtube and watching all the evidence. Even foreigners dey hail Tonto, she has massive support on youtube right now. Go to her page, people who watch are appreciating her coming. This woman is strong o. I love the place she said, because her mother in law lied about her, she is glad she is being beaten by her taxi driver boyfriend. Lmao Tonto is crazy i swear and i love her!

32. This mentally unstable girl and her Yahoo husband

33. Stella pls post ooh I cant wait to listen to the interview granted

34. Tonto came with receipts! She brought proofs!

1. Literally. I believe her 100 percent. I watched every minute.

Its a 90 min video on youtube though and not every1 can afford it.i would advise it be shown on tv so more nigerians can watch. Churchill is mad.

35. E be like say churchill did use tonto's head in his yahoo work rituals oh!!!😰😰😭😭😭😭

1. That one good na.

2. You got it and that's where all her hurt might be coming from.

On a lighter note, every player our there deserves a Tonto. Lol

3. You just said it all

Olufunmi

36. Tonto and Olakunle are shameless, shame left both of them and it is catching me for them.

37. One thing I can only say is irrespective of her silly tantrums, ONLY if you're a MOTHER and have BEEN in a bad relationship would you understand TONTO. Not judging anyone but Churchill is NOT a nice man! I wish you well young lady and may God continue to be your strength! Case closed.

1. I doubt anyone is saying he is a nice person. Most of us do not support either of them.

38. Both of them are unwell abeg. Tonto, have you ever thought Churchill could be ur karma? You weren’t exactly a saint neither did you enter that situationship with a clean heart, Na wetin u find you see. The only person I pity is that child, btw a crazy mother and a useless father. May God give that boy peace!!

1. Kisses jare

2. Don't i just love you

3. This line cracked me btw craze mother and a useless father. So the son will be what?

Chinwe Uba

4. you must be stupid. so she is crazy how has she done wrong? her only fault was not healing from the previous relationship. she met him I a club where her friend took her to clear her head...so she is outspoken means she must continue to let people believe lies about her.. I believe tonto. anyone who is objective and watches that video will see she brought her evidence. Churchill was a bad number and sadly he has an equally dubious and useless mother who supports his actions...tonto has exposed who he is so the next woman can be careful. tonto pls let this be the last interview you grant concerning the guy. work on being a better person. another man go love you

5. Evidence or none, she shd go and work on herself. She's no better than her ex.

39. LMAO @Zee, I really worry for that child

40. I just finished watching it Tontos interview with Daddy freeze , Gosh!! This girl is sham$elss ,and lies alot. So u expect him to be involved in a child's life when the mother is hopeless and rude. You allowed yourself to be scammed by a yahoo guy and you shamelessly open your mouth to say you want him investigated and you think you will be free? Your head is obviously full of sperm, lesbianism and drugs. You talk too much and I bet you , no man can marry you again except an nonentity. He's a one minute man yet u had a child for him .meaning your son will aslo be zone minute man to women .you make so much noise and yet have nothing to show for it,idiot

1. Anon 17.23 I don't know what gave you the confidence that nobody will marry her again. Talk about yourself cos my friends likes no nonsense women. Pls next time speak for yourself.

Chinese Uba

2. Oga Churchill ..Welcome. If you really watched the interview with Daddy Freeze and you are not Chruchill you would be in camp Tonto right now. She just won a new follower.I always thought she was crazy but she isnt.

3. Obviously it doesn't occur to u that they're not interested in watching endless fabrications and contradictions flying up and down. Na today? My issue with some of the bvs hére is that once somebody comes with their own side of the story and Stella attaches a nice looking picture to it, they begin to fall yakata. No further questions asked. The Tonto woman says she's doing this for her son, yet still dragging his name in the mud. U give the impression that money is not the issue, so why can't u quietly gather ur evidence and present in court? A judgement against ur ex would say all that needs to be said. Ranting all over the place, including on this blog, only tells ppl that u'r still smarting from ur broken marriage. Ur ex still pushes ur buttons. Aside from that, it's about the attention. It's really that important to u, isn't it? Sotey u no wan allow little Regina trend in peace. Abeg, na next level we dey. Peace.

41. Wow I just watched the video and I believe her 100 per cent now. I am sure her crazy behaviour made everything worse tho. I can see why she hates him so much. Nigerian men can drive you crazy!

The problem is that she has behaved terribly in the past. So it was really hard to believe anything she said. I hope she has truly changed. She needs to stop asking him for money and just take care of her child by herself since she can afford it. So that she will have absolutely nothing to do with him again.

42. If it's for your son, then record it and keep it for him on a hard drive. You can bring prove of all the wrong things he did, as well.he can bring proof of the wrongs ones u did. It took.two to break the marriage. You both take blame, and let it slide. abeg...in fact ur son wld be embarrassed when he grows up and even hurt when he reads on the negative comments at his mother. Nobody likes when their mother is insulted. So no come cause ur pikin future grief.

43. What pains most mothers taking care of their children alone is when the man post pictures of the children and be acting like he is active in their lives.

Churchill should make an effort to be in the child's life
    These men can woo a known crazy woman with all sort of gift just to date her yet they cannot use thay same energy for their child.

Just because some of you chose not to fight your children's father and you are forming classy babe while bitterness is killing you. Tanto is teaching Churchill a valuable lesson "how not to mistreat a woman 101".

Most of these men go on a spree, having babymamas everywhere.

Moreover, Churchill is also granting interviews. Tanto is not your typical Nigerian woman.

Crazy, bold, annoying and a force. I may not like all her antics but she is resilient.

1. Resilient to what end naa..?
      If she truly cares for her son she'll stop this hullabaloo and move on.. do you want Churchill to pay fees because it shows he's active in the boy's life or because you care about the boy's education? Oh! She waited till the fees were due and school had to send reminder to score points? Then she ain't doing anything for her son but herself.. what should be more important to her; investing time and emotions in teaching an old dog new tricks or focusing on that second chance at life to do right(her son)..and who says bitterness can survive around the love a healthy and happy child oozes... when cupid would creep up on her, she wouldn't even know it...she's got her priorities messed up. Churchill is not a saint but Tonto isn't a wise person either..
      Stellz baby.. please don't swallow

2. swallow ko swallow ni..stella should have swallowed your stupidity...didn't you read where her not paying the fees was to give the man a chance to prove himself....he failed thus the letter of reminder form the school... why would he lie he takes care of his school fees when he doesn't? you hate tonto yes but let the truth be told.. Churchill is a hot mess and am happy she left, no marriage can survive under so manyn lies

44. This tonto news don make me know which of your blog visitors are a little well to do.

Its a 90 minute video . It would cost thousands in 9ja data. I think they should put it on tv or in a blog.

Most people cant afford to watch it. some foolish 1s no go gree say na money mk dem no watch it

45. Obviously it doesn't occur to u that they're not interested in watching endless fabrications and contradictions flying up and down. Na today? My issue with some of the bvs hére is that once somebody comes with their own side of the story and Stella attaches a nice looking picture to it, they begin to fall yakata. No further questions asked. The Tonto woman says she's doing this for her son, yet still dragging his name in the mud. U give the impression that money is not the issue, so why can't u quietly gather ur evidence and present in court? A judgement against ur ex would say all that needs to be said. Ranting all over the place, including on this blog, only tells ppl that u'r still smarting from ur broken marriage. Ur ex still pushes ur buttons. Aside from that, it's about the attention. It's really that important to u, isn't it? Sotey u no wan allow little Regina trend in peace. Abeg, na next level we dey. Peace.

46. If dat one na tactic to draw traffic to ur new channel for you-tube, try again.